“I’m Still Here, Standing and Fighting” (Nababaliw nako sa kurso ko)

47 64

How many times have you thought of giving up?

How many times have you thought not to continue?

How many times have you thought of giving up and leave all everything behind?

All of the questions above, are also the questions I ask myself. How many times have I thought of giving up? How many times did I give up my dreams before reaching this decision?. Madami eh, even if I can’t count them one by one but I’m still proud of myself. Because I continue to go on, I continue to fight and I continue to walk again.

I’m too lazy to fight, I’m too lazy to listen to myself. I’m lazy to think that I can, that I have to fight. But there is one voice in my mind and in my heart that keeps saying, “Fight back”.

If I’m outside and wandering around, mas nagiging observant ako.

And then, I just suddenly realized that I’m not the only one who’s struggling and fighting for life.

What Did I Learn About Life?

Stop doubting, start trusting.

- In this world I have never had confidence. I always have one belief in my mind, that’s the betrayal of everyone and I’m afraid to face the fact that there are people who are only good when they need something. During this time, I began to trust myself. .I regained my lost self -confidence, I believed more in my decision for myself than in the decisions of others. Back then, I often doubted things like this, and things like that. I was further away from myself.

Don’t be selfish, be a giver than being a receiver.

- In my last article, nabanggit ko na makasarili all before. Like I hate to say thank you and ayaw na ayaw kong namimigay. Pero everything changed since magteenager ako. I learn na it’s better to give than to receive.

Ang daming bagay na pumapasok sa isipan ko, like what is my mission in this world? If there’s something important ba na I need to do before I passed away.

I know that this life is a give from above for us to enjoy what the life is, for us to see the beauty of the world. And I know some of us is already questioning ourself into something that we can’t do, or into something that we know na we want to give up already.

Willingness of accepting self mistakes rather than proving a point

- I hate accepting mistakes before, I didn’t learn to accept everything when it comes to myself. I am not reflecting my mistakes to my action, I just always do whatever I think that it’s right or whatever it is. Kung tutuusin, mas gusto ko pang nag poprove ng point para mas maexplain sarili ko even though na I’m wrong. That’s why I hate the old me, I didn’t know that in every mistakes or wrong that I’m doing is already reflecting of what I am.

As days passed, there’s a willingness from me to accept and change everything na nagiging mali sa pananaw ko. Well, everything is wrong from my eyesight. There’s no way that everything is correct, that’s how selfish I am.

Can you imagine that? I’m supposed to accept everything and to accept me, but in the end I’d rather choose the wrong path because of my beliefs.

I didn’t plan of giving up or whatsoever, it’s just me or my mind and the people who surrounds me who wants me step down as becoming of who I am. I’m ashamed.

But in the end, I still choose to stand up and continue fughting. Giving up isn’t my option, but to continue and to go on.

If I only had one option,

I’ll choose to change everything and choose the correct path again.

Whatever happens, it will serves for me as a life lesson.


AUTHORS NOTE PERO PARANT

Di ko alam kung sasaya pa ba ako sa kursong kinuha ko o maiiyak mga sis HAHAHAH eto example ng tinatranscribe namin

Tingin ko dito bulateng binuhusan ng asin tapos nagpapanic eh. Di ko alam kung saan pabako magfofocus kasi konting mali lang, mali na lahat. Yu g mga bilog naman kasi, pero diba? Mukha talaga silang uod na binudburan ng asin.

Biro lang baka may teacher ako dito HAHAHAHA, so ayun nga. Di ko alam gagawin ko masyado akong naloloka, sobra akong naloloka. Di ako makabasa ng uod kahit na ulit-ulitin kong intindihin. Siguro, next time gagawa ako ng article kung paano nakakabaliw magtranscribe ng shorthand. Halos nasapoint ako ng buhay ko na sobrang busy talaga ako.

And yes, magsisisi kalang talaga once nasa third year kana.

My this subject blessed me. Chars mga sis nababaliw na talaga ako kakatranscribe dito 🤣.


9-28-21

16
$ 0.60
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

anong klasing ano yan? yang sinusulat mo HAHHAHA busit di ko tuloy ma sabi yung sasabihin ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano to HAHAHAHA bulate yung binudburan ba ng asin HAHAHA char. Gregg shorthand to HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan nakakahilo hehe..anong course mo sis doctor ba? Hehe Fighting lang sis kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako sis, kung may pera ako baka doctor kinuha ko o abogado pero di kakayanin ng brain ko yan jusko HAHAHAHA. Office ad sis, puro mgabsteno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko yan kasi nag aral ante ko yan sobrang hirap intindihin hindi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maski akong nagaaral di rin makaintindi eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you love what you do, work will be just play. Anyway sis, kaya mo yan at king hindi man push mo pa rin. 😂 Bata ka pa it's okay to feel confused and it's okay to not have everything figure out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am HAHAAH jusko naloloka lang ako kase ang gugulo ng mga bulateng to diko malaman pinagkaiba HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sulat ng alien ate yung sa pinapatranscribe sa inyo ate. Ano po bang course yung kinuha niyo? Baybayin po ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat sya ng bulate hehehe. Office ad po, gregg shorthand tawag sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yang tinatranscribe niyo? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA parang okay na aki magcompute palage kesa magdecipher ng ganyang sulat HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawag dito gregg HAHAHAHA mas magiging okay pako sa solving rin e kahit di ako pinanganak para sa math kesa magtranscribe ng ganito juskoo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH buti sinabi mo yung term, para alam ko kung ano iiwasan ko HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great words. I appreciate the motivation you just gave.

The fact that we don’t have to be a receiver always. Instead a give should be best. Because givers never lack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are the one who can do our best and not the others 💗 thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Matatapos mo din yan.💪 Pero looking sa itatranscribe mo, hindi ko talaga naintindihan hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako sis na nagtatranscribe diko rin kaya intindihin e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong kurso yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Office Ad ate, nagsisi ako sa kurso ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung parang secretarial sis? Napakahirap naman pala nyan.hihi Pero kaya mo yan. Sipagan mo lang pag-aaral ko. AJA💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po ba taga masyado secretary?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samee siss huhu naiiyak na din ako sa course ko jusko. Pero laban lang tayo sa life. walang susuko. Bawal sumuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kurso mo zis? Nasahuli talaga pagsisisi no? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever it takes always choose to fight. Just keep the faith, you will reap what you sow soon. I am also struggling with my studies, pero kinakaya araw-araw nang walang katiyakan kung magtatagumpay ba ako, kasi ganoon naman talaga ang buhay, narito tayo sa mundo ng walang KATIYAKAN.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir gawa ka ng bew acc sir, nakaspam na kaso acc mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ano yan? Letters o numbers? Naku gusto ko sanang mg aral ulit pero wag na lang nakaka stress ang mga sulat pala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA. Letters ate pero gregh sya, sobrang nakakabaliw teh Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha keri mo yan sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa yunnsulat ng doctor mababasa mo pa eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka ate tama ka HAHAHAHA buti pansulat nila maiintindihannjusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dun sa sinabi mo na arang uod, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have an option to follow the right path.. It's just up to us when to to execute it.. But if you don't want to get stuck.. Then move on 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pooo, I'm still fighring and moving forward. Auaw ko na mastuck sa past na puro sarili ko ung sinisisi ko, masaya ako sa part na nagiging open ako s amundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yang tintranscribe mo be? Ang hirap naman. Pero kaya mo yan uy. Patuloy lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gregg shorthand tawag sakanila ate, opo mahirap po sobra. Diko alam ano iinrindihin ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, Anong subject ba yan be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It felt like I am reading a warrior's word. Appreciated dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate how you feel 💗 And I felt like I'm taking care of a worm in a paper 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap mare kung iisipin mong mahirap kaya dapat isipin mong kaya mo. Ano kaba, isipin mo mga pangarap mo sa buhay tsaka kaya ka nga nag aaral mare, kasi gusto mong matuto. Paano ka matututo nyan 🤧 wahhh.. namimiss ko na mag aral din hays.

Edit: fighting! Kaya mo yan ikaw paba mareng 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare! Sana nga e kaso tong mga uod nato nakakasuko HAHAHAHA salamat sa sponsorship 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino subject ba yan sis? di ko din naiintindihan yung sulat.ahahaah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako po kaawaan wag na filipino sub mas nakakaiyak eon tas may steno pa HHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kang mag alala.. Isipin mo nalang ang futurr na nag aabang sayo pag nakatapos ka ng pag aaral.. Tyaga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarn lang mem ,makakayanan mo din yan ,para sa pangarap❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ateee. Laban para sa mga uod!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful advise dear, your post reflects on so many bad decisions I have taken which I could have avoided if i Knew these before.. keep shining :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I really appreciate your passing by here! Thank you for reasing

$ 0.00
2 years ago