If You're Not Feeling Well: It's Okay Not To Be Okay.

41 45

Nightbirde once said, "You can't wait until life isn't hard anymore before you decide to be happy." You feel that? Of course, you are. No one deserves to feel bad in this world, no one deserves to cry, no one deserves to be in pain, no one deserves to be in grief, no one deserves to experience life survival.

But how can we be sure that we're strong enough without them? How can we be sure that we can face any problems without them? Life becomes meaningless, right? Everything becomes meaningless when there's no pain in life. We're just honest, we're just being honest about what we really feel and what kind of things that making us feel bad.

You're not good at english? That's okay!, not everyone can speak a correct grammer. Even the Americans or the native English speakers can pronounce their words incorrect.

You're not good at being sociable? That's okay! Not everyone can be friendly just like others because there are people who loves being alone than being surrounded by a group of people.

You're worrying about how you look? We're same, but despite that I'm always thinking that people were not basing there but it's on how I deal with a lot of peope.

They're kept on bullying you? Well show them what you've got! I've being bullied when I was still a elementary student until I become junior highschool student. No wonder why I hate school, and why I become an introvert. It's because of that.

You're depressed? And you're anxiety is bad? Hey, that's okay also. No one knows what you're going through. It's okay if you're not willing to say everything or to spill them out, always remember that problems is just a problems. Its the reason why each day we becoming strong, it's the reason why each day we decided to fight.

As you guys knew, I'm not feeling well in this past few weeks because of my family, but look at me, even if there's a tears in my eyes, I'm always choosing to feel good and to feel okay. I'm always choosing to smile, I'm always choosing to keep my chin up.

You wanna cry? Go on, you can cry and let your emotions and feelings flow. That's okay also, but once you wipe up your tears always think that you're strong okay? You'll be back stronger than before. If they told you that you're not lovable, don't ever pay attention to it. It's just them but not yourself, we ourself we need to love the bad things that we're experiencing, in that case we can find a solution on how making them much lighters than making them more heavy.


If you'll going to ask me, I hate being me and I hate being my family's daughter, I hate being with them in one house, but kept on mind that you don't have rights so judge me. Since, I have my reasons.

If you'll ask me why, this is the reason.

My mother is a greedy person, all I can hear from her is all about money, money, money and everything is about money.

If you think that everyday I feel alright? Well, no. How can you feel alright with that kind of circumstances? Maybe everyday you're just wishing that you want your head will be hitted accidentally so that you can have an amnesia, chars.


Let's go back to the topic,

Sometimes, we feel sad because of something that we didn't intend to. We're not expecting or hoping into some kind of things that can make us feel less guilt or whatsoever, everyday we feel the hatred that we wish we didn't do. We feel the sadness that we can't bare, we feel the stress that sometimes we don't want to.

Whenever that I'm sad, or about to cry. What I do is I letting myself cry until I calm again, it's hard to calm yourself when you're about to burst out. It's hard to calm yourself when I'm about to cry, all we can do is to let our feelings out and let the time pass where we can feel that we're okay again and we can go on the flow of life again.


There are a line from the song "You Say", that said, "I keep fighting voices in my mind that say I'm not enough." It's a song sang by Lauren Daigle.

Right? Sometimes we feel nonetheless and worthless, there's a voice inside our head where sometimes we about to give up to. We also forgotten why we kept choosing to fight despite on how bad the situation is.

There's also a line from the song, "Every single line that tells me I will never measure up." What does this line means to you? It's like being in a corner where no one see you as who you are. It's like being in a corner where no one can touch you but only yourself.

When you think or we think that we're not measured up, no...we all got it wrong. Because we deserve anything and everything.

We deserve the pain, we deserve the hatred, we deserve being worthless, we deserve it ALL. Why? Because that's the only FIGHT that we can comeback MORE STRONGER than the usual problems that we are encountering.

And always remember,

"The stars were still shining even if there's a cloud covering them."


Final Thoughts

This article is a self reminder because I feel useless and nothing at the same time. So I make this to kept my self remembering that I am strong, we're all strong, no matter how hard the life is.

OFFICIALGAMBOALIKEUS2022
March 9, 2022.
Article No. 9 for the month of MARCH 

20
$ 4.65
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bakit ung mga nababasa ko ngayon kung hindi malulunkgkot eh parang sine senti ako wahahaha. Dzzai alam mo pareho tayo ng mum. Pero love ko mama ko kahit ganun siya. Minsan lang talaga eh napaka mukang hay nako ayoko na sabihin pero nakakinis din kasi talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis 🥺 lab ko sila kahit ganyan pero minsan sobra na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan bhieee relate ako sayo kaya friendly advice ko magtira ka para sa sarili mo kasi not totally eh sasaluhin ka ng pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Buti nung wala ako dito ang ayos ng kahat, paguwi at agbalik ko nagbago pakikitungo nila. Tas sinabihan pako na nakikitira nalang daw ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ung parang di na anak turing sayo or pamilya man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been feeling bad for the past several days, so reading your article makes me feel relieved, and that it's okay to feel such thing for quite some time as long as we will not give up on life and we know how to make ourselves happy amidst the darkness around. Thanks for this beautiful piece. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg I'm so happy ate na may nainspire 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you still choose to be happy despite the problems that you have sis. You're a strong person. Keep it that way. I know one day, you'll be able to smile-a genuine smile out happiness sis. I am proud of you.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po atee, soon oa ngingiti sko ng genuinely. Madaming salamat poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on your skills and what you can do. Improve and keep improving. Learn and keep growing. Surround yourself with people that make you feel worthy and that you matter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po kuya noted po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we deserve it all peru kailangan bah talaga hindi maging OKay😅 hirap maging hindi okay. Its like something killing you gradually. 😑

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maging okay man tayo o hindi importante pqrin matatag 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha importante ang mahalaga🤣 btw basta huminga pa OK payun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good article friend. If we have an attitude we better get it out. Sometimes we actually find ourselves in this situation. But it is true that grief is not for life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, even if we find ourself in this situation but the most important is we didn't giveup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one here will judge you beh kaya okay lang ya...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Takot ako madescriminate ule ate 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think lahat tayo eh nadidiscriminate talaga kasi nature na ng tao yun, ang manglait, alam mo yun, Pero dpende sa severity ng discrimination. Kya nga wala ni isa sa atin ang may karapatan n amnglait kasi nobody's perfect eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are beautiful and you are loved by many. Most of all, God loves you. And yeah, you are strong. Not everyone dares to encourage themselves to keep going. Just continue fighting sis. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, continue until sa time na talagang kaya pa 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I am worried about is kapag napagod ka na jan. Have time for yourself sis, go out makahinga ka lang kahit saglit. Always surround yourself with people who cares about you. Hugs 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mapapagod pero di susuko, 13days nalang wala nako dito. Sa 13 days nayun gusto ko sana memorable pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, alam ba nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're choosing the right thing to do always lods and that's enough, family's are never perfect but it last to lifetime for it has a strong foundation of love. Sometimes we don't need to overthink situations at let it just flow f om its natural motion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay not to be okay sometimes cause that how our life here on earth we have ups and down. Don't just allow that problems will prevail on us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're greater than we think. Learning to be okay to what we're not okay with makes us stronger to eventually defeat them in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi friend. I am not worried if my grammar is very wrong especially in using wrong words for my article. I strongly believe that in this community, I could feel our imperfections. And nobody tries to correct us. With regards to your mother, about money, yes we have responsibility for them but not all times we could support them financially but more on spiritually and emotionally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She's not believing at any emotionally and spiritually 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pray for them na lang friend. May pagbabago na naman Ang tao sa paraang Diyos lang Ang may alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today should really be the start wherein we choose to be happy. We can't wait for things ti happen before we conclude that we are happy. Now, is the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate, the time is always there rin ayun lang there are rimes where di talaga natin sila pinipili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng article na to. Very true ka dito. You need to validate your feelings because it is always valid if you feel sad, kung baga,you feel sad pero it doesn't mean you will be forever sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate, nagawa ko lang rin to dahil nito g past,days di rin ako okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be a very depressed person over the littlest things. And begin to worry about what may be wring with me, Now I've kind of realised that I don't need to stress upon certain things but simply make myself happy in a very little way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You've find your way out, that is so good. I also am on my way to change few things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate, it's okay not to be okay. Our feelings and emotions are valid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamaaa, ngayon kalang nagcomment ah HAHAAHAH daan-daan,lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ako nag cocoment ate, kadalasan nag uupvote lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh pansin ko rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago