4th Batch of Question Diaries: time heals all wounds?

52 64

So last night, my anxiety hit me hard and I cried for like 3hrs. When I woke up today, I felt like my head were spinning like a rollercoaster and I feel the tension inside my head. I want to have a rest today but I still need to make an article.

So instead, I'll be making this 4th batch of question diary where everyone can answer this also. Enjoy!


Write out 5 compliments you can give yourself.

Oh, I don't know how to compliment myself but let's try.

  • You're lovable. Always remember that.

  • You deserve everything that you received. Stop thinking you're not.

  • You're strong enough to handle everything. Keep on your head that you are a strong woman who can keep everything on its place.

  • You've got a pretty good grades, don't worry. I know you lost your scholar because of the unsubmitted projects to PE dur of operation and that's okay, you still do your best.

  • You're good dealing with them, there will be a good result soon. I know life is hard, but you still kept your heads up.


Can you accept compliments easily?

  • Uhm, no. It's actually hard for me to accept compliments that were from others. I can't compliment myself sho whenever that I receive a compliment, I was having a hard time to believe them and to listen to what they said. For me, complimenting me is just a joke because I don't have any self confidence that was made for myself. I even told the others that, I feel sorry anutime that they were complimenting me because I can't even accepted it.

To be honest, I don't know the reason why I'm having a hard time to accept any compliments that were said by others. When they said that I am good at everything, for me they just saying it so that I can have more self confidence.


Do you believe people can really change?

  • Of course, there a lot of people who already change. There are people who used to make a big crimes but look at them now. They were more successful than the normal human being, plys if they didn't changed it will be hard for them to do things that they know they can do.

Even the most depressed and stress person can change, they can be the most happiest person that the world can have. Even the people who's regretting their life can change, they can be the people who will full of lives. Even the atheist can change, because there are people who starts believing in God after receiving a miracle.

See? A lot of people can change according to their role and lesson. And I know, every struggle have their answers. Not now, but soon.


What's a goal you want to accomplish and why?

  • To be honest I want to be a lawyer, I'm a pol-sci student but I switch into Office Ad because the tuition was huge and I can't afford to pay them.

Okay so story time.

Some of you know that I was molested by my ninang's husband and my step-sister's son, No one listened to me back then. They said that I was just telling and stories and maybe I was just joking. When they asked me what what happened, I explained that my ninang's husband blabla (I'm not going to say the details of what happened, this one were so confidential.)

But his wife, told my family that maybe he was just playing. But a lot of villagers at laspiñas already knew that he was a maniac person but still my parents didn't believe me because they give a good deeds to my parents.

So why I want to be a lawyer? I want to save someone who's been molested but not able to raise their voice to the public. Actually, I'm regretting the fact that I didn't fight back that time it's because I was too young. What happened before is the result of my strong personality right now, I'm thankful because the past have no effect now but still there's a lesson that teach me how to deal with those things now that I am a lady.


If my body could talk, it would say…

"Don't be ashamed, you're beautiful and have a sexy curved body that was love by everyone. You just need confidence."


What are you looking forward to today?

  • A peace of mind, I already spent my night crying because of the family issue again. I feel drained and I need to rest up.

Until now I can feel the tension above my head, I feels like it was going to explode. To be honest, my head were hurting and I can't explain how hurt it was. I just don't feel okay and doesn't have any appetite to do something even to write.

Maybe because of the pressure and tension, I wish I can have a peacef mind before leaving here. I can't take it anymore.


Do you think time heals all wounds?

  • Unfortunately, yes. Wounds can heal when the time passes. There are wounds that can't heal after many times, years, decades, and days or weeks it's because of the trauma that they've been through.

We can't blame those people who's still living to their past life, because sometimes it was the only way to connect everything that gone a good thing to us until now. And there are people who can't leave their past because of being afraid or scared, they are afraid that it could be repeated or someone keep reminding them about that.

Most of the times, letting the time flow teaching us to let go of everything also to let the time heal us from the traumatic event that occured to our past experiences. But still, this one takes time. It's true that time heals all wounds but also letting it heal us takes time because we need to adjust first.

The reason why I can't let go of my past before, it's because my 3 years ex kept reminding me about that. She also abused my dignity because of my past, I'm just a coward to not realizing them before. Welp, she's my first one so I can't blame myself. What important is everything was already ended.


Final Thought

Hey! There's a song where I recommend to listen.

Kindly click the video below:

This was published 3weeks ago, it's so soootthiiingggg and good to hear, I felt like this one has the good sounds at all musics that I've heard🥺💕.

Hope you guys like it!

OGLU2022
MARCH 07, 2022

22
$ 7.11
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know that feeling of being taken advantaged because you are still young and people might not believe in what you are saying. I was also afraid back then and that hold me back for a long time. I was able to tell my mom when I was in 20s, my dark experience. That's why now, I am very protective of my kids even at their young age, I don't want them to be abused of any body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your situation. Its really bad when our family members don't want to believe our words, although It's true.Good to know it that you want to do help people to be a lawyer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that I have never seen such a person like you who is so strong and brave. Though you have suffered a lot , are suffering from depression yet you did not give up. Don't be sad or don't let the past of yours, negetive peoples ruin your future and present. Wishing you more power and energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time heals dear. No matter what it heals our pain and wound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was clenching my teeth when I read that part. Sorry to hear about this sis and I am proud of you that you told them about it but di sila naniwala. MGA )(&#$^@*&$^@#) Anyway highway, by the way, Office Ad student din ako. Maglegal ka and then you can pursue in time yung pagllaw. I have a classmate in college and she's now taking law na. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kamusta gregg shorthand or steno natin dyan sis? 🥲 Kaya pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juzko. Wala na HAHAHAHAHAH vowels na lang siguro hahahah coincidence na may isa pang user dito na nagoffice ad dn.

Practice mo yan, ako di ko kinaya magwork sa law firm. Gigil ako sa boss ko, grabe makadegrade ng tao eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Steno ginamit mo sis nung nagwowork ka sa law firm? Or machine shorthand kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sarilng shorthand boss ko dun hahahaha Sa government na courts ang naghhire ng stenographer. Sa leyte nakita ng asawa ko na may hiring ng stenographer dun, malaki dn pala sahod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahihirapan ako sa steno HAHAAH dalawa kasi, filipino tas english jusme

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes we forget to compliment ourselves in a positive way coz were eaten alive by our dark thoughts. All together let us love ourselves 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito lang sa artixle nato sinubukan ko icompliment self ko, inabot pako ng magiisang oras kakaisip kasi wala talaga HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand yung di agad naniniwala sa complement lol, I know myself too and I think some complement seems irrelevant to what my limited mind has hahaha. Basta mema lang muna brad. 🤪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mema-mema muna bat maniniwala e ang hirap paniwalaan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din kase minsan iaccept yung compliment, di mo alam kung seryoso ba siya or nagjojoke lang hehe. Uyy if you really want pursue law sa future, go for it sis eh , honestly dream ko din yan at I'm also hoping to achieve that someday. Pero pinagdaan mo in the hands of your relatives and family , I hope that you gradually heals those wounds you had before. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to heal it by helping the others sis, kaso mahal masyado law and andaming aralin. Kung kaya ko lamg sana sya pagtuunan ng pansin saka saluhin stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, pray lang tayo, tulungan kitang ipray, be strong lang always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama, need natin maging steong 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati binubully ako dahil chinita ako, ngayon inggit na silang lahat. WAHAHAHA. Ako dati bahala na kung wala man aking maging kaibigan basta papatulan ko talaga mga nalalait sakin. Kaya hanggang ngayon tingin ng mga tao sakin suplada. Paki ko ba? Hanapin niyo. Bwahahaha.

Hayaan mo na parents mo, alalahanin mo na lang yung mga requirements pauntang baguio para ready ka na diyan lumayas kapag araw na ng flight mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

TAMA YANN AHAHAHAH paki b anaten sakanila. More on virtual friends ako HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this. I hope that everything will be heal.😔 I know you will grow stronger than yesterday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claim ko ate ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to say once I received a compliments😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Papataas ka nalamg ng kilay e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung compliments na hindi ko siniseryoso kasi feeling ko hindi sila seryoso. I realized kailangan palang tayo ang una na mag compliment sa sarili natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alam mo yung nasagitna ka ng pagluha tas pilit mo sinasabi sa sarili mo na, "Okay lang yan, matatag ka at matapang." Tas pinupunasan yung luha mo, ayun yung pinakamasakit na part na palagi kong nararanasan. Nakakaano magopen kasi parang nakakaistorbo sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, yan ng pinakamasakit yung tipong gusto nating i open up kaso feel natin na disturbo tayo😥 Magiging okay ka din mare iiyak mo lang yan hanggang sa mawala yung bigat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ka hirap mag accept ng compliment beh is because wala kang tiwala sa kakayahan mo. Trt to love yourself more, in that way eh mas makikita mo worth mo and that you deserved every compliments you get from other people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napoint out mo ate, diko alam pano maniniwala at magtitiwala sa kakayahan ko. Sarili ko mismo diko mapaniwalaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this langga. 🥺 How are you now Langga? Always make yourself brave.

Yes Langga people change. I believe it also. There are big chances that people will change. If they wanted to change, a big possibility but if they didn't want to it's really hard for them but I know time will come they will change.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos2 naman ate, may self improvement kahit papaano ✨ masyado nyo napapagaan loob ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman Langga. Be strong lang always Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to make positive affirmations about yourself. Your body is just okay the way it is, the one who's meant to love you don't see anything in it. However for me, time plays a minor role in healing. Letting go heals all wounds.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really love what you said 🥺💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll be okay sis. Just be strong. Whatever it is that you're going through right now, masosolve din yan soon. Just keep praying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, 15-16days nalang aalis narin po ako dito. Konting tiis nalang rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you peace of mind my dear... You should not be so much frustrated you are a strong girl cheer up lady

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey! Are you new?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I m new actually joined read.cash 2 months ago but get time to interact or engaged more with people just now. Thank you for noticing me 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash! I'm happy to see that there's so many new users and some old users who's coming back to this site 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoy sameee, para kasing nanjojoke lang sila kaya hindi ko talaga sineseryoso yung mga compliments na natatanggap ko. Hope you have peace of mind before going to bed, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, jusko parang mapapa"weh?" Ka talaga bawat oras 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your resolve is admirable for you to be able to write this thoughtful article despite having gone through an anxiety attack.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kuya, buti lang mabilis yung respond ko ngayon sa mga bagay-bagay kasi kung hindi baka wala nanaman akong gana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap din talaga kung yung cause pa ng problems natin is family. Actually nararanasan ko din yan ngayon, madalas talaga mapapaiyak ka na lang nang patago kaso wala eh, parang need na lang talaga natin tanggapin yung ibang bagay. Pero sana maging okay ka na :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay sana sis if ibang tao no? Pero ibang usapan kasi if family eh, kahot anong tatag mo babagsak ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great taste and choice of song lods. Sa huli lang ako a little relate sa time heals lods, tama nga naman, pero may mga wounds of the past then naman na dina kaya pang mag heal, yung tipong nadurog ka talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lods, tas dadalhin m osya kahit saan.ganyan rin ako, parang dun namggaling self insecurities ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nagiging okay din naman ang sarili mo lods, yun nga lang, dimo talaga makalimutan yung nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo sis pa pursue mo pa yung pagiging lawyer someday. Ako din hirap mag accept ng compliment, nahihiya ako hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap rin sis daming aaralin, sa isang oahina palang ng libro inaantok nako e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago