True Horror Story Experienced.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Hi guys I just want to share in my horror experience in my whole life. I am 35 years Old right now and this horror experience is when I was 16 years old so means this is year 20's. This is not to long but surely you will feel goosebumps after reading this.

My Mother decided that I will be staying in a boarding house or rent house together with my sister, let us name her Vilma. It's so tiring traveling back and forth from our house to School. And, this boarding house that we are about to stay in is near in our school.

Let me start defining the boarding house that we are about to stay. The first floor and second floor was in full capacity there is no vacant room. The only room that is vacant is the 3rd floor room number 2. So we go upstairs, the hallway is dark and snug, the stairs is made of wood. After we got in the 3rd floor there is 2 rooms the room number 1 and 2. The room 1 is widen and there are 6 boarders occupied which means it is already full. It is nice to be there but the problem the room is already full.

The landy opened the room 2 and the cold wind welcomed us, looks like your hair will blown away. There are 4 beds, there are 2 boarders to be with my sister, but that time there are not yet arrived. The window is big, looks like oldish style slide window but made up of woods. At the back of the boarding house is consist of many trees and the other side of it is the provincial hospital building but it is quiet far because of the tree's. The you can noticed that the room is newly painted that is have C.R and ceiling fan. But, the room was so gloomy and cold, there is no room for heat air. It is mainly because of the trees that is with the boarding house.

Land Lady: Okay I will just leave you here, arrange your things and I will go downstairs for a while.

My Mother: Okay miss I will go after you in a while for the payment.

- Jesel and Vilma arrange your things in the cabinet and I will just go downstairs for the payment.

I want to pee and I go to the C.R, but I was seeing a rope in the Comfort Room, literally rope. The rope is like a rope for the cow. But, when I attempt to open the door knob it was locked.

Jessel: Sister looks like the Comfort is lock.

Ate Vilma: It can't open?

Jessel: Yes Sister

She go to the Comfort Room to see if it is lock.

Vilma: That's why because of the padlock. Are you blind? says by my elder sister.

Jessel: There is a padlock? When I go in the door of of C.R I didn't see padlock in there.

Vilma: What happened to you? Fix yourself.

Honestly Speaking, when I was in their I didn't see any padlock in there, Promise!. If I seen the padlock I will not attempt to open the door. Maybe I am just tired, especially the rope that I was seen.

After an hour our mom decided to ho home. My elder sister was first year college this time. She was totally kind that's why our mother trusted her.

Mother: Jessel and Vilma, don't fight each other? Promise me. And, always pray to God. Accept this rosary, I will leave this. Take care always.

I don't want to separate with mom, I was crying that time. But, mom said if I can't handle to be here anymore, I can go home. Actually, only my elder sister should be in here but our mom insisted that I should be with my sister, that's why I am here. The main reason why our mother push us to rent in the boarding for us to put our things if there is activities in school and we have a house to sleep with. That was Sunday in the afternoon. I am sweeping the floor and cleaning, but I am so distracted to the C.r, but I ignore it.

Suddenly after few minutes the 2 board mate came. Let us call them Sister Recca and Sister Selsi and we are introducing each other. They exchange conversation with my elder sister. But they are not always sleep in the boarding house. They sleep if it is needed. They are friendly and they have same vibes with my elder sister.

Evening came, they agreed to each other to buy barbecue. They cooked the rice already. We are using then a stove, old stove version specifically.

Ate Recca: Jessel, don't be quiet to much if you don't want to be make fun with them.

Ate Selsi: True! If you don't want to be distracted.

I don't know what they are talking about. But my elder sister wondered.

Ate Vilma: Jessel, make some noise even one conversation.

Ate Recca: Let's Go, let's buy some barbecue outside.

Ate Vilma and Selsi: Crazy!

Jessel: I don't want to go outside, better to stay here

Ate Vilma: Okay, just cook the noodles for us to have soup.

Ate Selsi: Vilma, we should bring Jessel with us.

My sister doubt, that's why she called me and said. Come with us Jessel.

We are eating our dinner and they Continued the chitchat. I am near with the C.r and when I glimpse at it, looks like it was zipping me or forcing me to come closer if I will put my eyes in there.

I am laying in bed for me to sleep early. Ate Vilma and Ate Selsi was easily to fall asleep. Ate Vilma looks like she was fall asleep also. While me, my eyes is still open. I didn't mean to see the C.r but I am seeing that there is a rope, looks like I am in a nightmare. I was little bit scared so that I forcedly close my eyes.

Early in the morning, my elder sister woke up early to cook our breakfast. But the two boarders leave early.

Jessel: Ate Vilma, Why there are so many hair falling in the C.r? Is your hair falling? (I sweep already, it was long and straight).

Ate Vilma: I haven't comb my hair Jessel, I am to busy cooking here. Go take a bath.

In my mind, maybe it was ate Recca's hair because she have a long and straight hair.

After a few minutes, I am done taking bath and combing my hair. But suddenly, I was like in a nightmare. But now the rope is in my neck. I closed my eyes many times but then it back normal. When I opened my eyes the rope suddenly disappeared. I suddenly feel fear and goosebumps. Then, I fastly sit in the bed of my sister and we go together with my sister.

To be continued....


Note: This is the Horror Experience of my Best friends Mother.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Generous Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

16
$ 5.20
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 9
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

OMG hoyyyy, di kya anay nag bigti dun tapos nagmumulto. Tas pinapakita sa kanya how she died OMG. Next na oii pambitin ka naman aguy ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Bisaya ka ba ate ruffa? Wait for it mag pupublish ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman. bakit may rope, may nagbigti ba?

By the way, 35 ka na pala? akal ko eh teenager ka palang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mama po ng friend ko yan na story ate😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko kasunod nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a horrible story. It seems like the gir is just hallucinating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para siyang minumulto ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng buntag jud ko gabasag ingun ani kay mmaatay kos kahadlok pag gbaie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa ng naa saimuhang likod ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the second part, I feel excited reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abang abang sa second part ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the rope is yung ginamit nun ghost nung nagpakamatay siya and then the hair is also from her hehe. Pero buti na lang tanghali ko to nabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tignan natin sa part 2 ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already seeming scary and like something that wouldn't end well. Looking forward to the continuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait for it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my wow.. the last paragraph sent chills down the spine.. can't wait for other part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must read the second part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I felt goosebump already😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be ware ate heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani buntah nako nabasa dili gabie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabie na gani oh, hala ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh ayaw ma iremind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're the soul of dead people who were frustrated, depressed and even committed suicide that could not inherit the kingdom of God. They are hopeless that we're not lightened by the grace of God because of their frustration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Early morning bro tapos eto mababasa ko. Hahaha. Aga mo naman manakot, baka hindi ako makapunta sa bodega nyan. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kumusta na bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's hair fall isn't to your ate, or any person inside the boardinghouse. That hair is came from the ghost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's from someone who likes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

time check 10:33 am hehe. Buti umaga na nung nakita ko article mo. Di ko pa na eexperience mga ganito except sa pandinig lang. Pero at that moment di ko na realize na spirits pala yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabi na ate jiji hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, feeling nako naay nagpakamatay or gipatay sa boarding house nga na ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let see next part bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nakakatakot naman to Mjay. Yan talaga ayaw ko sa mga boarding house kasi yung iba nakakatakot. Katulad nung nag work pa ako sa Cebu. Creepy din yung boarding house namin. I can't wait the continuation Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ayaw ko na nga mag boarding house ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay nakakatakot minsan yung ibang boarding house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the ghost of the person had taken suicide before when it was still alive? I think there's an unfinished business and the ghost cannot move on from the place he/she chose to stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe that's possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, maybe the ghost don't want you to be there in thr first place, maybe she was disturbed by you and your sister. Ow, if I were in that situation I should go immediately, co'z it seems that the ghost want to harm you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let see ate what will happen next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, let me sleep peacefully. I don't want a rope haunting me at night, lol. Also why the rope which we used to take out water from well is in my room, haha. I'm dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful my friend, she was in your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago