Fourth Diary Questions: Answering Ideal Questions.

It's been Dawn and yet I am motivated to write an article this time, so I will not miss this opportunity to write and answer the following questions. I hope that I am not late continuing this series, I am planning to publish article about this series but I always have a topic to write. But, today let my opportunity to answer this questions will be answered by my own thoughts and knowledge that God has given to me.

Edited in Canva

Write out 5 compliments you can give yourself.

I wrote about the promt that give compliments to those friends that you are closed here in read.cash. But, this question of the day will be different and unique because I am the one to give my own compliments for myself. This compliments are based on what I see on myself.

  • You're Brave enough to conquer all the problems.

I know that in past fews days was so hard because I was about to give-up on mu studies. I am afraid to fail in my subjects and I don't want to waste the years that I am going through. I am afraid of what other saying that being in college is not easy and sometimes you will be stock for how many years in your studies because you are undecided on what course do you want. But, as I learned from those people that sorrounds me, on how being brave on the things that I am afraid for. I can say to myself that I am brave enough.

  • You’re inspiring

Self always know that many people is inspired of what I achieved in life. They are looking up on what I have in life, they make me as an inspiration and always know your worth because you are worthy.

  • Someone is getting through something hard right now because you’ve got their back.

Always remind yourself that you are not alone in this battle, you have me and we can do this.

  • You’re so thoughtful.

I am thoughtful enough because I know in myself that I have many ideas and stock knowledge.

  • Any team would be lucky to have you on it.

I know that you are competitive and that makes the team lucky if they have you in the team.


Can you accept compliments easily?

Yes, I am a person that is easy to accept compliments from others. I love to hear those compliments because it makes me more feel confident. Especially, those compliments that I feel so sincere. I know that sometimes pretend to give compliments to us because they have personal interest to us.


Do you believe people can really change?

Yes, I do believe that people really change because of the experiences that they have. That what's some got to the point to be changed. This is one of my realizations last day, I realized that people changed most of time if they are getting matured or being lost in track. We can't force to change a person because only God and him/herself can decide to change of who he/she is.


What goal you want to accomplish and why?

To Hold 1 Bitcoin cash in my wallet, ever since I started writing a blog here in read.cash, I never hold 1 BCH in my wallet. And, thag is one of the goal I want to accomplish right now. I know that I need to publish more articles before I can achieve that goal. It's Okay because I am not rushing, I want to enjoy my journey to hold and earn 1 BCH in my wallet. I am enjoying the dip of Bitcoin cash also, that's why I take the opportunity to publish article everyday.


If my body could talk, it would say…

Please take care of me because I only live once. Eat more healthy foods such as vegetables and fruits. As much as possible don't eat unhealthy foods. Take care of me and always maintain me healthy. It is hard to be sick this days because of our current situation.


What are you looking forward to today?

Looking forward to finish all my activities this week and passed all the midterm examination. I know that it is so difficult and hard but I know I can do it. Every week it is a challenge for me to be in the class because I don't have motivation anymore for my studies but I push myself to finish this semester and decide what is the best thing to do.


Do you think time heals all wounds?

Yes, just like our body if we have wounds it takes time to heal. But, we are talking about the wounds in our heart for today. Yes, being hurt and having wounds in our heart is not easy to be healed. We can't deny the fact that it will take long time to heal. We can be healed but the scars will still remain, but by God's power and forgiveness He will remove the scars that has been in us.

If you are wounded right now, just go to God and ask Him to heal you and you will be healed. He is the best doctor of all, He knew all the medicine that you need.


Conclusion

Thank You so much for taking time to read this article. My eyes really want to rest right now. It's been 3 AM in the morning and because of my insomnia this push me to write and Publish my second article. The questions really have sense and really help us to learn some things in life.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Sponsors, Love You❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva


Recent Articles

13
$ 5.14
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

People can change for the betterment of hi or her self or for the worst..dependinv upon the situation or the triggers that surrounds him or her.. Can't wait to have 1 bch in my wallet also I'll hodl it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's someone's decision though. Let's have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon rako kabantay nimo dri ba. Dugay na kang active dri?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate uyy, mga 6 months napud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo macaroon ng 1BCH ay isang ultimate goal ko na hindi ki alam if kelan ko maachieve dahil sa nakukuroy ko ng husto ang wallet ko dahil kailangan. Hays hope maachieve natin yun, pero sure ko ikaw you can do that. 😉😊

Minsna okay din naman na putihin ang ating sarili hindi naman oagbubuhat ng bangko yun, para lang naman maginv oaky din ang anraramadaman natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on grinding lang po❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, writing at 3am... Hope you will sleep better next time. Sabi nga ng body mo, please take good care of it hehe. Hope you will achieve that 1 BCH goal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate naging madalas insomia ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, bisaya diay ka? Hahaha naa man gyud koy nakita nga bisaya comments. Unta dagko atong grades sa midterm. Manifesting and more bch to us 🙏🙏✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po bisaya ako. Godbless Us❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1BCH jud ayy, anyway, time will heal all thr wounds basta ba we won't drool over it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan ta gusto ug 1BCH hahaha maong laban tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara hold ta😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay hold nga giwithdraw na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chaaar👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay char uyy😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healing is a process hehe, we were still at that stage of processing I think. Well, all the mentioned will definitely agree that you were that kind brother...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, heal takes time. Thank you bro.💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal pud nako ng 1 BCH Mjay. Sa karon murag layu² pa ko sa goal pero padayon lang ta sa pagsulat, makuha ra na na'to na goal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Yes jud ate. Layo pa ta pero padayun lang ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes padayon lang jud ta. Makab ot ra jud na na'to puhon. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it serves as our motivation especially when it is sincerely said to us. Compliments are our intrinsic motivation that allow us to do a certain things at specific time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, My friend 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the questions mjay. Pwede ma try? Hehe I want to express aome compliments to myself since I was too hard lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Ate Kleah, pwedeng pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yung 1 BCH lods, malakas ka naman at matyaga dito, sisiw lang siguro yan sayo at tsaka I do believe also na may chance magbago ang isang taos, pero depende sa tao yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You lods, pero mas malakas ka😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di ahh,. Kababalik ko nga lang lods, nangangapa, wala ako masyadong tagabasa at tagasubaybay, buti kapa straight 2 months ako feb lang nqgbalik. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan lods dadami din yan mga ilang weeks. Importante consistent ang earnings mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago