One Dollar for A Cause ($1)

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I tend to give up when I think I can't go to the other level of life. I knew that college life is hard and most of us think that College is the most difficult level in terms of studying. When the moment I entered to the university that I was dreaming, many things that has been playing in my mind, most of them are negative. The moment thay classes was starting the first semester. I am so glad because God blessed me a professor that was like an angel. Most of them are kind and considerate. They don't even give tons of activities because they care for us. And, being a Dean's Lister student in the first semester is a blessing and bonus for all my hard work.

The first semester went well and everything was just a blessing. But, when the second semester came. I never thought to think the word "Give-up and stop from studying". I am afraid to fail in one of my subjects. Honestly, I want to open a conversation to my mother about stopping studying because lack of materials for my schooling. Yet, my elder brother let me borrow his laptop but the problem is her laptop was so laggy. Yes, he let me borrow his laptop but I can only access the guess user. He didn't give the password of his laptop in me. That's why, I only used limited applications.

By the way, I am taking the program course (Bachelor of Technical-Vocational Teacher Education major in Computer Systems Servicing). Yes, my major is related to Computer that's why I need a laptop as soon as possible. One thing, We have 2 subjects that needs a laptop for us to perform the activities. We the Office Application and Computer Aided Design. The Office Application is all about the functions of Microsoft Word, on how to use it properly. The Computer Aided Design Subject is the subject that I badly push me to give up. It's all about Auto-CAD functions and everyweek our professor always gave activity that use Auto-CAD.

How can I learn all of those together with my classmates, Even laptop I don't have?

Do you know that feeling of giving up but you force to hold on because you don't want to be failure in the eyes of your family?

I want to give-up but I can't because I am regretting to the Scholarship that I have from the University. That feeling, you are the one feel shame to your classmates because I always ask for help that my classmate will do the activity because I can't perform it because I don't have a laptop to use. I want to graduate from this course, even in a small percentage of money you can help me, I will not hesitate to accept that.

Being a College is always a battle and every is a battle. The fact that I don't have a motivation to continue this course because I lack things. I am so blessed to have those classmates who are willing to help me, even though it feels so shame. Thank You for always there Classmates!

__________________________________________________

To the readers who will read this, I am knocking in your hearts for the promotion of my "$1 for a Cause". I badly needed a laptop this semester, I need to buy a laptop before the final exam. Our final examination will be conducted in AutoCad and I need to have a laptop as soon as possible. I am knocking to those people who have a heart of giving. It's okay for me if you can't give $1, any amount will be appreciated.

I am knocking in your hearts to all of my friends here to include this article in the article that you are about to publish this day. Promoting this is a big help for me.

Always Remember, We are not always on top, We are not always below. What I mean to say that, there is always a time to ask for help to anyone. Always be kind because we don't know you will be the one to ask for help in the future.

2 Corinthians 9:7 (ESV)

Each one must give as he has decided in his heart, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.

I am saving my whole earnings last month to buy a laptop, but my earnings isn't enough. Please let me do this thing, for me to accumulate the exact amount of money I need. Still my earnings is not enough to buy the laptop I need.

To the People who are willingly to give what they able to give.

A BIG THANK YOU ALL YOU!

Lead Image was Taken from Unsplash

You Can send to my wallet Directly; bitcoincash:qq7qx7ax9rjq5s9ww2kv43qdc2q4ya5pkvpkrftd33

24
$ 14.01
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 1.00 from @imanagrcltrst
+ 17
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hope that this could help. :) I also experienced to borrow other's laptop and it's nakakahiya kahit na sa kamag-anak pa 'yun lalo na kung abot ang hiram. That's why when I reached SHS, Tinyaga ko na mag-comp shop na lang kahit mas mapapagastos ako and when I had the chance to buy one when I'm in first year college from my scholarship allowance, bumili agad ako kahit na wala na munang matira sa'ken.

Looking forward to see you having and using your own laptop. FIGHTINGGGG! 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling of not being capable of buying the things we need at school especially in our college life, laptop is a must and this time of pandemic is giving us more tough challenges but I always believe in myself that I can do it, so you can it too! I am a working student and started to support my financial needs at school since 15. It was hard but I was able to buy even just a second hand laptop before entering the college and I know that you can do it too :)

Ganbarimasu💚💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much ate, it really mean to me. Huhuhu Can't imagine, thank you once again for the $5. 😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sino pa ba magtutulungan, ramdam kita kasi student pa din ako, hindi naman ako active dito pero ayun nagsusulat ulit para makakaipon, bibili kasi ako computer for my small business dito sa bahay para kahit papano may sideline pa din. last year nakabili ako printer gamit lang din ang read.cash at noise.cash earnings kaya for sure kaya mo yun maging active ka lang sa pag publish 😊

Btw may group kami for read.cash writersbsa telegram baka gusto mo mag join madami filipino diyan https://t.me/Noiseristificationism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same problem kuya, I am also struggling to get a laptop. I have written many articles about it and I honestly given up. I said I will only buy once I will be a 4th year student, I think 1st year and 2nd year is still fine without laptop. I'm an educ student by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that you can do it💪tiwala lng and makiusap ka muna sa kuya mo if no choice tlga, ndi mo naman sisirain kya bka pedeng maaccess ung main ndi as guest user lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you believe me if I told you that I graduated from a Computer Science course without a laptop? I was just lucky to have group of friends who let me borrow their laptops when I need to make computer software. It was so tough for me as I can't even practice programming well. . However, if there's a will, there's a way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naka blessed mo naman sa mga classmates mo ate. Salamat sa upvote ate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana magbigay ngayon ang kaso ngalang nagconvert din ako for my business huhu 🤧 makakaya mo ding magipon 💚 kung kaya nung iba dito, kaya mo din. May mas madami pang blessings ding darating sayo. Goodluck sa course mo! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Computer related course ka rin pala kuys. We're the same. Ayun ang mahirap satin kapag walang laptop or pc na pwedeng magamit. I wish you na makabili ka ng laptop as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just starting out on here so I don't have much to give. But if you are in Hive, I can donate some HBD to you. My husband used Auto-Cad in his work and he is a master. He started just like you, a college student without much, no computer or funds. He has been working for more than 2 decades and conducting CAD courses for others. I hope you persevere in your study and are able to raise funds to buy that much-needed laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow He is Great Ma'am. Yes I do have Hive Account. It's the same username MoonTrader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have sent HBD accordingly to your Hive account. All the best to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ma'am 😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I was an intern during college, I envied my co-interns because they all have laptops while I don't have, they uses powerpoint when they present but me I just use manila papers for my presentation..

I hope you can get one because I know how hard your situation is..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang makakabili k din ng lappy mo soon. I will include your article link later, hope it will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan Mjay. I know makakabili kana ng laptop soon. We believe you Mjay. Nakabili yung iba at I know kaya mo rin. Ikaw pa sobrang napakahardworking mo Mjay kaya saludo kami sayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apilan nalang ako.a bi😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will include or promote your article sa article ko bukas beh, nakaagpublish na kasi ako before reading this..

Pagsumikapan eh kakayanin yan na makabili.. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate laking tulong nga niyan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have your own laptop soon. Naalala ko yung @Codename_Chikakiku haha, nakabili sia ng laptop gamit earnings niya rito haha. Kung kaya niya, kaya mo rin kuya kaya good luck haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Bata❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get that laptop soon, Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago