Mesmerizing Highschool Moments: Never I have I Ever.

This prompt is one of the trend right now and I want to answer the following questions also. Highschool Life has been one of the best moments in my whole studies. When I saw the following questions I felt so excited and I want to challenge myself by answering the following questions. Thank You so Kuys @kingofreview for initiating this kind prompt.

Edited in Canva

Never Have I Ever

◼️ Gone on a Field Trip

Ever since in my whole life I haven't been in a field trip. Did you know that being joined in a field trip was one of my dream when I was in elementary, but I haven't because we don't have a budget para makasali sa field trip. And also that time uso pa yung mga disgrasya sa mga field trip, one of the reasons din bakit hindi ako pinapayagan ni mama na sumali.

◼️ Skipped A Class

When I was in elementary I haven't experience to skip a class. Bantay sirado kasi ng mga magulang at marami din akung mga kapitbahay na classmate ko. When I was in Highschool maybe I was grade 9 or even grade 7 na ako, na experienced ko na mag skip ng classes. I know na masama ang pag cucuting classes but jan mo rin ma eexperienced ang nga the best moments kasama ang mga barkada. Although, we skipped classes with the whole barkada di naman sila bad influence to the point na they will teach you to drink alcohol and smoking. Nagcucuting lang kami kapag hindi namin bet yung teacher HAHAHA.

◼️ Played in a Sports Team

As you all know that I am a Student-Athlete when I was in highschool. Yes I did play in a Sports Team. Until now I am being part of the team which is the KEMFETIKS. And, when I was in highschool I am a former player of SCNHS which was my alma mater School. Nag enjoy din naman ako ng todo sa paglalaro kahit minsan naghahabol ako sa mga activities dahil behind because of the training. There are teachers din kasi na hindi considerate when it comes to sports.

◼️ Had a Crush on Someone in the Class

HAHHA I don't want to answer this but in the other hand I want. Honestly, I don't have any crushes in the class when I was in Senior Highschool, yung feeling na walang ganang pumasok ng school because you don't have inspiration Charot😂. Ewan ko ba bakit wala akong crush saaming Classroom dati.

◼️ Forged My Parents Signature

I have, mostly when giving grades at alam ko na maliit ang mga grades ko. I am the one signed the parents signature of my card. Hindi naman nagagalit si mama if maliit lang yung grades na nakukuha ko sa School as long as I passed it, It's Okay. Nakakatawa lang isipin na I did that without a fear the possibility that I can be in prison.

◼️ Been Suspended from School

Ever since when I was studying in Highschool or elementary I have never been suspended from School. Maybe kung may kinakatakotan man ako yun yon, being suspended from School. Public School kasi ako nag-aaral and it's look like something sosyal ang word na suspended. Siguro ma sususpended ka lang pag mabigat talaga ang nagawang kasalanan.

◼️ Cheated On an Exam

I have experienced this HAHHA. When I was in Grade 10, may kodigo talaga kami sa Filipino subject na exam, to the point na pwede mong e perfect ang exam. One of my strategy for us not to be caught, we didn't perfect our exam. Sometimes we intentionally make 3 or 2 mistakes para hindi mahalata na may kodigo. Lahat naman siguro tayo nakadanas ng pag checheat sa School.

◼️ Make Fake Excuses for Being Late

I have, Our house is far from our School, we need to travel more than 30 minutes to be at School. Usually, when I woke up late expectedly late din ako sa Klase. That's why, sometimes I make fake excuses that I don't have any baon for the pamasahe. There are Teachers kasi na napaka strict when it comes to be polite at school.

◼️ Skipped School to do Something Fun

I have, HAHAHA When I was an Athlete I skipped School together with my Volleyball Team to join in a League. That time, we are so hunger with the volleyball because we want to take the advantage because we know na if mag cocollege na kamo hindi na namin yun ma eexperienced at yun nga hindi na nga yun naulit pa. It's okay to experience ng mga ganoon, dahil we can only experience it once.

◼️ Been Home Schooled

I never have but I have a classmate when I was in grade 9. He has been home Schooled when he was grade 7 because he has a illness or defect in his heart, that's why his parents decided him to home schooled. And when his condition totally okay, his parents decided to go him in school at yun nga naging klasmate ko siya when we are grade 9. Mayaman din kasi sila that's why may kaya talaga sa buhay.


Ending Thoughts

I wrote this article without any difficulties and I am happy while writing this because it's bring all the memories that I had when I was in highschool. Tama nga sila na dapat we should enjoy while we are young and free or while we are in our highschool times because we can't go back the time kunh saan yun na pala ang huli nating experienced. Nakakiyak lang isipin na hindi na pwedeng bumalik sa pagiging bata. I just realized na sana ginawa ko ang best ko when I was in highschool. Even though I regret some the moments that I didn't did. The most important that I learned a lot and it will help me to be I am today and in the future.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so Much Generous Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

12
$ 6.97
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Those are indeed some things to look back to :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Kuys❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wishing to understand your post fully, but some words were hard for even the translators, lol. Keep an account of your readers bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Bro, just consider me today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko experience anang fieldtrip ay hahaha. Pag crush² lagi para inspired mu eskwela hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH way bet sa room😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of field trip wala sad ko kasulay ana ay, unsa kahay feeling? heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate, ambot say feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga din nito Mjay. Parang ang enjoy lang basahin. Bigla kang mapunta sa mga past mo. Iisipin mo kung na experience ba o hindi. Nag try ako sumubok nito pero di ko pa nagawa. Siguro mamaya i-try ko na talaga. Same tayo mjay. Nung elementary ako gusto ko talaga yung Field Trip pero never talaga nagkaroon ng field trip sa school namin kaya never ko naexperience. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap siguro maka sali sa field trip ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish that your whole article was written in English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for I am using Tagalog language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago