Part Two: True Horror Story Experienced

Just a little background with our family, I forgot tk mention in the first part. Before we lived here in Occidental Province we are actually from ARMM Region. We are not Muslim, we are pure Christian family but my father gets his job there. The one we used to live in before the front of it owned by a compound, compound of a known family. Their family was a politician and they are indeed wealthy. One of them is the Boss of my father. I can say that they are kind because in every occasion they gave us food, it looks like we are celebrating because of foods that gave. They are all professionals, there are doctors, lawyer, police, businessman and other successful professions. One of the siblings to the Boos of my father, let's call him Anthony. Anthony has a wife and have 2 childrens, he was 35 years old that time. Seems like we are closed to that family because there are many childrens like us also, they are also generous to the point they gave their toys in us with my elder sister.

But after 5 years, there was a job offered to my father in the Occidental Province and my father choose it for us to with our relatives and grandmother's.

Let's Continue....

Even though I am not matured enough that time, my feelings is always something bad in that room. My heart was so heavy, mostly if I will glimpse in the C.R. By the way, my Bed was facing in the Comfort room near in the window.

It was afternoon, I go to boarding house to get my book. By the way, Me and my sister didn't eat lunch in the boarding house because basically we are eating in the mini restaurant near in our school. I am one who's in the boarding house that time. I grab the box under in my bed but I accidentally glimpse in the Comfort Room. Again, I see hair that has been left in the floor, then I sweep the floor. I am combing my hair while facing in the window, but suddenly I hear a voice calling.

Psst..psst..psst...

It was a a low cold voice seems like it was at my back. It was like there was blowing in my ears.

(Tumaas ang aking balahibo) I started goosebumps, I quickly put the box under the bed and put the book inside my bag. I was recalling the voice it was gentle and low voice. Looks like it is a girl, I am sure it was not a voice of a boy.

Since that experience happened, whenever I am alone in the boarding house I always open the door.

One night, I am so tired and I am sleeping well because of my tiredness. I was dreaming, in my dream I was in the forest facing in our room. There was a girl combing her hair, she was beautiful, slim and her skin is white.

I just stared at her, she smiled at me and walk to the direction of the comfort room. When the girl disappeared and the atmostphere suddenly turns dark.

Jessel….Jessel…

When I opened my eyes my sister waking me up because it’s already morning. I can’t forget the poisture of the girl in my dream. But, I didn’t clearly seen the face of the woman, yet I see clearly that she smiles at me.

Jessel- Ate Vilma- I am afraid in our room because there is something calling at me and I dreamed a girl last night.

Vilma- Jessel, Don’t stay inside in the room if you are alone. Just call me for you to have partner when you get home.

Jessel- Yes I do, (I didn’t ask my sister if she feel something weird also in the room but I just follow what she says.)

One time, when I was going out from the boarding house I seen a man standing in the other street. He is staring at me, but he is not old enough. I didn’t seen him staring at me once but thrice. I wondered, why he is staring at me. In my mind, he is handsome enough for he admired me, before the word “stalker” is not known.

I feel pity at myself because If I am the first to arrive at the boarding house, I just stayed at the first floor. Sometimes, I fall asleep while doing my assignments and projects. Also, sometimes other boarders asking me, why I am staying in the first floor. I just replied, I am bored when I am inside in the room alone.

One day, while I am walking to our way in the boarding house. While I am far from the boarding house, there is a man staring at me. It seems he know me, he is the man I mentioned recently. I will described him, he is tall, his face is small and white. I didn’t stare at him because in my mind maybe he is snatcher or rapist. He continually staring at me until I enter inside in our boarding house.

Our boarding house has a mini store outside in the first floor and I usually to be there when I am waiting to my sister. After a few minutes, I feel so bored, and I want to change my clothes. So I go upstairs and change my clothes in our room but I hear someone is knocking the door in the c.r that’s why I fastly wear the T-shirt and short. Then, I walk in the window and see what’s happen outside. It was so quite and no person outside, but when I see the comfort room…

It was so dark, then I staring at it. It was a hair covering the whole mirror. I ran fastly and the door is banging. I was so afraid that’s why I go down stairs. My hands was so cold and my heart is pumping fastly.

I bought an ice candy and while sucking it, the man that was staring at me recently is come at me.

Him- Miss, you are living here?, he asked.

Jessel- Yes Sir, I am living. Why you ask, I asked.

Him- Nothing, I am just finding a boarding house for my brother.

Mini mart Seller- There is no vacant room here, totally full.

Him- Even the 3RD floor all rooms was full?, he asked.

Mini mart Seller- Yes Sir.

Him- Even the room 2?, he asked.

(I wondered why he knew the room and it looks like he knew the whole building.)

The mini mart seller nodded her hair.

Seller- This girl, they are the one living in the room 2.

Him- hmmm. Okay, (he keep watching me to my eyes, seems like he was telling me something)

Him- Okay Ma’am thank you, then he nodded at me also.

To be continue….


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have these Amazing Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

10
$ 2.58
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Omgie buti umaga ko na nababas mga horror stories. Sa akin naman konck narinig ko buti walang sitsit hehe baka napagbuksan ko yung pinto. Ano kaya makikita ko pag nabuksan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nakakatakot Naman to😑 wahaha pero may d Pako gets eh let me read the part 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read it dear☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba yan bitin uli🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah bitin nga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakot ako bigla doon sa hair na nakatabon sa salamin mala sadako ang peg eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah parang ganon na nga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the ice candy part when you suck it and a convo start . I'm waiting to the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjay stop mo ba to? Na curious ako dun sa lalaki ba't alam niya yung mga rooms sa boarding house. Baka may alam siya sa tunay na nangyari. Hula ko lang Mjay. Di rin ako sure. Hehe ba't andyan real name ko? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH let see next part, Jessel ba first name mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyawa gud sa imu experience. Nagtuo kog sa movie ra Ang horror. Tinuod gyod diay pod sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same while ga read kog balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh siguro naa siyay gusto iingon or what. Gez! kahadlok sad uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ate murag ana jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago