Unrequited Love

Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

March 04, 2022

Blog's#14

Have you ever been in love with someone who doesn't love you back? For this blog of mine let me tell you a story of a two girl who has been experiencing this kind of thing.


I remember when I was in High School I had a friend who had a crush on a guy ever since we were in Elementary. She has always been going to the toilet to see the guy, she used this excuse for her to go outside and make simoy to the guy she loves.

Monday to Friday she always does the same thing. And I am the one who accompanies her love desire on this guy. I am not judging her on this kind of papansin but sometimes I felt tired and I wanted to say to that guy that my friend was in love with him a long time ago, but if I would do that, What would be happened in our friendship?

So I decided not to tell him and continue to support my friend all the way.

Everytime na may Valentine's Party, nagbibigay yung friend ko ng Valentine's card dun sa guy. Luckily I had a friend in the same section as that guy so I give it the card to my friend and tell her to give it to Joneth. Then my friend ask me if " I had feelings for joneth? and" I told him that no! I don't have anything for him.! " And she was so kulit that time, she wanted to know who is the one who had feelings for his classmate. But my mouth is sealed because I promise not to tell anything to anyone else.

My friend said that if the time came she is the one na dapat mag-sabi nito. So hinayaan ko siya until our graduation was coming but she wasn't able to tell anything or everything to that guy. So nasusura na ko noon, but still nanaig parin ang making pagiging good friend to her.

Until nagkita kami sa High School muli, I thought Hindi kami magkikita na dahil sa iba na siya mag-aaral but bigla daw nag change of mind yung sister niya sa paguwi sa province so she still in our place.

At luckily we were the same section again, kaya that moment I told her na kapag Hindi pa niya sinabi kay joneth yung feelings niya is ako ang magsasabi." I told her na what if joneth has feelings for her too" so she said "pagiisipilan ko muna.

Arrrggh..!!

Asar na asar na talaga ako nun, so I decided to challenge her. Sabi ko I had a crush on joneth brother so if I told to joneth brother what my feelings for him. Siya naman ang aamini kay joneth na go-to niya rin ito.

Medyo kinabahan ako that time kasi for the first time in my life magsasabi ako ng ganun, but sabi nga nila " Crush is paghanga, sometimes nawawala"

1st year High School ako noon at 4th year yung kapatid ni joneth then I waited him into the canteen. My friend was there to to testified na ginawa ko yung dare.

Then walang ano- ano I told Kenneth everything. Then he laughed at me and tell me that I am too young for him, and he said that I am young and pretty so many guys would love me for sure. Pero siya raw ay hindi papatol sa lasing dead ng kapatid niya.

When i heard that all my hopes are gone, akala ko magkakagusto siya sakin but hindi so i told Kenneth that thank you for saying the truth. Then sabay joke ko na, Crush lang naman kita hindi po kita "LOVE" haha!

The next day my friend was ready to tell jonneth what she's feeling. But Jonneth isn't kind like his brother. When my friend give him a love letter, he didn't have time to open it and he ran away from us. As if we had a virus or something. Nakakaloko talaga yun, tapos nakita namin sila sa second floor binabasa yung sulat ng friend ko.

Makikita mo sa mata ni Jonneth yung nakaksurang itsura na ayaw na ayaw mong makikita sa tanang buhay mo. Then when he sees us he immediately run to us and back the letter to my friend. Then his friend was starting to asar my friend and Jonneth. But Jonneth seem not like it and he pushed his friends harder and they laughing, as if we were not around. Arrrhgh! It's hurt you know?

Every time they see us, Jonneth look us like we had a nakakahawang sakit. Duhhhh!! Masama naba magsabi ng feelings, hindi naman siya kagwapuhan noh!..

Sarap tuktukan ng dalawang sakong kaban na bigas! I don't know what my friend saw him, he is not too kind or too gwapo naman.

After that incident, my friend was ashamed and she even saying that it was my fault, bakit nangyari lahat ng yun? She say na kung Hindi ako nagdare Hindi niya sana sasabihin yun at itatago nalang niya. Muntik pa kaming mag-away buti nalang sinabi ko sa kanya na even me was rejected too. Hindi lang naman siya! then we were crazy laughing to each other, at the same time we were crying too.

We inloved on the same surname but they didn't love us back.

Closing thought;

Telling you love someone isn't a crime. It better to tell the truth at first so you can move on if ever he/she rejected you. And if someone telling you that she/he loves you please don't say anything that harsh and don't used your circle of friends to tease that person. Teasing and not telling the truth immediately is like a poisonous act that little by little could kill on that person. In other word don't be so harsh Okay! If you can't love him/her back just say it in a nice way.

This is my blog for today..

Hope you like it.!

Unrequited Love

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for the support!

Kindly visit their work and I would surely you will love it too.!

Hope these blocks will be filled on this coming monthsπŸ™


Lead Image: Unsplash

Other image credit to the owner..


SUMMARY ARTICLE 

πŸ“ŒSummary of articles for February 2022


Recent Article

πŸ“ŒMarch-tastic

πŸ“ŒPaint Day Together with my Husband

πŸ“ŒMy Parent Goes Like This


Once again this is MommySwag,kung nagustuhan mo ang blog's ko na ito paki click ang thumbs up and mag-comment ka narin upang malaman ko ang saloobin mo.πŸ˜‰

You can add me here

βœ…noise.cash

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 4
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Labasan na tayo ng crushes ngayon sis hehehe. Sarap din e throwback no..try ko din mnsan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Responding to love in a harsh way is wrong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right. After that my best friend leave and I am the only one left. Haha but it's okay after that year I don't do the same thing again. Lesson Learned.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe namn po yun, may naalala tuloy ako may crush ako tas ni reject nya aq ng bongga kasi raw jejemon raw ako I was grade 5 nun till grade 6 wla sya pkialam sakin, tas nung ng 1st year HS ako umiyak sorry naraw crush back n raw nya ako..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arush yun, same tayo after he rejected me it's seem na bigla siyang nagkaroon ng pagtinginnsakin. Haha but well tapos na ang lahat or huli na ang lahat kasi graduating na siya at hindi ko na siya makikita kaya nagfade narin yung crush. Kaya naniniwala ako sa kasabihan na crush is paghanga sometimes nawawala.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis chaka yun yung mga time na nain loved lang tyu dahil nabgla yung feelings natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sakit nmn , it seems like, its not your friend story ahh hehhe, well gnyan talaga mga teen ager before hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ours story. But she is the only one who got attracted first, while me I got the feeling when we are in high school. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a crush and nadevelop dahil sa panunukso then I tried na manligaw but I found out na may suitor syang iba then ung convo namin sinisend nya don, Inunfriend ko ung girl okay lang ba ginawa ko?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang Hindi tama na nagjnfriend ka pero hindi din tama ginawa niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na toxican din kasi ako prang di healthy for me, kasi baka mamaya di lnag mga messages ung finoforward pati personal info nadin kaya yon I cut her agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabaagy pwede naman yun. Ganyan din ako minsan dahil lang sa asar kaya ako nagkakacrush haha.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha the more you hate the more you love daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila. Ay bigla akong nagka idea diyan ah!🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayan haa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit nun madam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan madam.😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman si Jonneth, kung walanf feelings edi magsabi ng totoo. Yung reaction ni Jonneth nakakasakit ng damdamin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe yun siya.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… ksla mo gwspo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay sis crush is paghanga minsan nawawala. Minsan naman pag nalaman ng crush mo. Minsan nadedevelop na din sa isat isa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila sis, haha kaya kala ko magiging ganun kaso hindi hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago