I Can't Sleep!

28 52
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago
Date: October 11, 2022
Time: 2:23 Am

Since eleven in the evening, I had been lying in bed but my mind was wandering. My little one had been sleeping already for a few minutes, he always sleeps late and so when he let go of the latch, I positioned myself and moved a bit away from him so I could grab my phone.

I scrolled through social media, opened an NFT game, played, opened Dodo Fish, and played, I got irritated that I kept on hitting the bomb so I closed the app. I went on and tried sleeping but I still can't until it was already one in the morning. Oh oh! Time was fast yet I still could not sleep.

So I got up, opened my laptop, and started working on some photos we took yesterday. My nieces and nephews are going to celebrate some of their milestones next week and since we are traveling, we can't be at home by that time so we took photos in advance.

My niece, Qwyn Amari's turning two years old on the 21st. Although we will be back in the country by that time, we won't be in Bohol until the second week of November as the husband's clients are traveling to Cebu from Sweden so he has to be in their office for around two weeks.

I edited the photos, I did a few edits today and finished uploading it just a few minutes ago before I started typing this article. I thought my eyes would be tired by now but no. I am now thinking this might be caused by the tea that I drank earlier today or perhaps I slept long in my afternoon nap!

Anyway, I am just taking advantage of this time so I could make drafts. I am sure that once we are already in Singapore, I won't have the luxury of time to write an article. So I hope drafts will help me out!

Anyway, here's a preview of what I had edited:

My niece Miya will turn two months on the 17th:

Qing Axyl on the 18th will turn seven months:

Qwyn Amari turns two years old on the 21st:

I had been grinding just to finish editing these photos! We took the photos yesterday and I just need to be sure that I get it done before we travel to Cebu by Wednesday.

I will surely talk more about these photos in the next few days. So stay tuned! While writing this, I am also drafting a separate hive travel blog.

I guess I have to rest my eyes soon so I am ending this article now. Thanks for reading! Check out my previous articles here:

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise|Hive|YouTube|IG|Twitter

14
$ 3.33
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

What a cute article because of these cutie patoties! Btw, how do you transfer earnings from Dodo fish?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing mo sis. bkaa may insomnia kana. bawi ka nalang din ng tulog saa araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last day din alas singko na di pa din ako maakatulog may mumu kasi dito sa bahay eh.

Cute ng mga shots nitong baby girl ate ah, 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din momsh 4 am pasado n nakasleep di nmn ako mkadraft kasi nageerror sken ts paiyak iyak ang bebe.

Ang daming babies at playmates ni matti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grave ung error din sakin momsh.. akala ko internet ko...

Andami talaga..hehe may di pa kasama jan momsh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cutest Queen I have ever seen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dearest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope u had a good rest by the time you read this. BTW, Qwyn is adorable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir... I am glad I was able to sleep... I just woke up from my afternoon nap too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutie naman ng mga bebe na yaan UwU. Ako nong nakaraan hieap din maka sleep gawa naman yong sa sting na inonom ko jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala mahilig ka sa sting pala madam... May bad story ung neighbor namin about nyan..make sure na busog ka pag iinom nyan ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, kumululo din ba tiyan nya? Naranasan ko yan ee yong paramg may nagahabulan na kabayo sa tiyan ko aguyy. Meryenda ko kasi ininom amd kalahati lang yon ah. Pero yong effect nong gabi aguyy wagas di talaga ako halos pina tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must be good with photography and/or editing cos the photo came out rather nicely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. i have been taking photos as a hobby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nilang tatlo sis. Happy Birthday in advance sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ka cute sa mga babieeees! 😍

lisud gyud kaayo ng di katulog uy, labad sa ulo. Akong buhaton ana kay mag inom kog milk dayon mag butang kog essential oil sa kong agtang ug dunggan, marelax baya ko, dayon tulog na. hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ala ko kasuway anang essential oil sis..itry nako na sunod..salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was going to ask if you drank coffee before you mentioned the tea. I'm sure it must have had some caffeine content.

The pics are lovely by the way. Happy birthday in advance to the babies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it could really be the tea or the two cups of hot chocolate I drank yesterday afternoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you try to get some sleep during the day, you need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ma'am jean mag 5 am na pero di parin tulog. Gising pa din. Ang hirap matulog maam jean. Grabe talaga insomnia ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis no ? Ako minsan lang nangyayari to eh... Every day ba ganyan sayu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan mag sunodΒ² talaga ma'am jean. Super hirap ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ageehh ka cute ba buyag oy😍😍😍😍 Ako sad sis dugay kayu ko nakatug oy bisan asa nalang padung akong huna hunaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakarealize ko sis tungod guro to sa sikwate ako giinom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a lot of super cute babies and kiddos! ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yeah sis mga pag umangkons

$ 0.00
1 year ago