Read in a Month: September 2022 Report

26 45
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago
Date: October 2, 2022
Time: 6:04 AM

I intended to create this article and publish it on the first of October but because of a lot of circumstances, it was just left opened on my laptop, waiting for me to sit and start typing.

I had a very little sleep, my little one was feeling better now, according to the pedia, his urine test shows he is negative of UTI but it shows that he is already a little dehydrated. She then said to continue giving the oral medications prescibed.

So, he kept waking up last night. We slept at 11 PM, woke up at two, then woke up again at four, and work up again at six. It would have been nice if he would just sleep back by himself but no, he would ask me to carry him and cradle him to sleep.

As a mother, I am not complaining but my back is already hurting. For the past three nights, it has been like this. But I am thankful that tonight, it was much better because he was not anymore throwing up. Thank God!

Anyway, going back to the earnings, I have a total of $65.07 earnings for the month of September! Approximately 0.5 BCH. I believe this is better than the previous month's earning.

The only thing though is that this month, I had converted my BCH holdings and sold them due to a need. In short, I am already out of BCH funds except for the last BCH that are still on my readcash web wallet which is around $21. I have transferred it to my bitcoin wallet and I am keeping it there until I reach 1 BCH again.

Unfortunately, I have to sacrifice something for our needs especially that we are traveling to another country soon. I also have powered down my Steem Power because I already had decided to focus on Hive.

There were certain things that are going on between Steemit and Hive and Blurt. I was originally a member of Steemit from 2017 but never had a single idea why Steemit was forked to Hive and Blurt. It was also the reason why I continue to use both platform but the past two months, I noticed that one of the curators which have been very supportive on my postings is not anymore upvoting my content. Then I figured they won't support those who are posting on Steemit and Hive at the same time, as well as Blurt.

It was only recently, more of less two weeks ago that I understood their reasoning. Also, although I was a moderator in the Philippines community on Steemit, there were several instances that I disagree with how Steemit is handling their users and the many restrictions, guidelines, and a lot more for the curators to support a certain user.

So, after a lot of thinking, I decided to step down as moderator, powered down, and will now just be focusing on Hive. My last posting on Steemit was two weeks ago as well. I am grateful to my co-moderators who were really understanding and who had supported me on this decision.


For the month of October, I am focusing on posting daily for Readcash. Thankfully, for September, I was able to achieve the one article per day. I published 30 articles but I noticed something, Rusty's upvotes seem to have limits. I can't explain it clearly but there were days when he only upvotes such amount of BCH and if there's another article within the same day, he would ignore it. Notice in my article list, there are a lot of times where I earned a few dollars on a certain blog then the next blog article earns only cents.

So, I am applying this method where I will be posting once a day, the timeframe must exceed 24 hours before I publish a new one.


As for noise, I am glad that the new application has been launched already! Are you all there? If yes, please follow me or mention your username down on the comments section so I can follow you. My username is momentswithmatti

Thanks for reading this article! Check out my previous articles here:

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise|Hive|YouTube|IG|Twitter

5
$ 0.94
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Nice! Mejo parang mas okay ang bigayan last month no momsh. Yung Hive ko wala pa ko nappost, natakot din ako magpost ts di ako maging active baka baliwalain lang ako ng iba HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement, sis Jean. Wag mo na problemahin ang H... at mapolitita Talaga dun lam na. You can always post sa foreign communities, no big deal naman sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

banned talaga ako sa ocd curators sis sila pa naman ang lakas mag upvote sa kin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 tau nla @leeart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha pati si kneelyrac hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what's going on with Steemit. Should I continue posting there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it depends sir.. i am after ocd and hiveph's support and they cease their support for those who are still actively posting on steemit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano daw rason?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

isu da met lang adi madrama ish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isu garud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am going to add here the reason sir:

hive forked because justin stole money from other witnesses wallets, froze some people's accounts, and used binance stake to get his set of witness accounts voted up effectively stealing the governance to run things, thus a hostile takeover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa Ph lang naman mapolitika. other communities, it's no biggie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga eh.. pero si hiveph daw kasi sumusunod lang kay ocd.. si ocd daw first nag impose nyan. .. then follow sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no comment na lang, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. Sad naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga ate inaraw araw mo din si read.cash ang galing!!! More bch to come ate!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more bch talaga sana tataas na value ulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis you work really hard to achieve such amount! I only managed 1/3 of that last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daku kog panginahanglanon sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ana gyud sis work hard. Ako sad tawn 4 months not working sis. Waiting for my work visa. May nalang supportive ang uyab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Laban sa strategy oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe laban jd hehe kay kalas ug energy nya mao ra storyaha..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,wow na kayu ng imong earnings sis oy . Congrats and more earnings natong tanan. Keep grinding paras ekonomiya lang ta ani. Laban mga inahan ,kanang backpain naa jud na natong mga nanay sis hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

paras ekonomi

laban lng jud tang mga inahan sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! At least you were able to write 30 articles in September... sana all.. :D

Congrats.

And I hope ok na baby nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sir.. he's okay now sir thank God!

$ 0.00
1 year ago