Red Cherry🍒🍒

75 138
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I was carried away by photography of branches with summer berries, but I don’t argue I like taking pictures of summer plants and summer berries that nature gives us. Not so long ago I took some pictures of branches with red cherries.

Now is the period when the cherry is fully ripe and has the most beautiful color. This is a combination of burgundy red with dark tints. The berries of this cherry have a slightly sour taste combined with some sweetness. I love collecting cherries for the tastiest cherry pie, maybe I'll bake a new recipe and taste it soon.

In the process of processing, I chose the most natural colors of green leaves and slightly darkened the red color of the berries. I think the addition of contrast and sharpness played a major role in the processing and gave the photos more volume and color.

Enjoy!

===============================

If you want to help achieve my dream, become a full-time photographer and photo Blogger , please little tip.

My crypto wallet :

Bch: bitcoincash:1Hqvo1V5RtUKToKhcqXWoHvoXNh8Ho7R61

BTC : bitcoin:1BCqKFCK38RMq2UNy9csVMY8THwT4aQWyz

ETH : 0xCcfA98051B602BFb8B65aC78b0c2942fC501C411

I would be very grateful for your support.

≠==============================

Your @Mila

76
$ 0.18
$ 0.16 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @jeanron
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing photography ❤❤❤God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're good in capturing, my eyes captivate those cherries. Love this, thanks for sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty 🤩❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you edit those pictures. 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs. Keep it up. I liked these pictures which are talen by you. Photography is one of my favourite hobby. You are a great photographer. Always support to each other. 💕💕

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow more more cherry I like cherry.. nice nice shoots another excellent camera shot.. cherry farm..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I love the combination of colors. It reminds me of Christmas season

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. This amazing photographs. You are really capture photos beautifully. Your focusing, your timing are really like as pro. Also i like cherry but in our country It's not available in everywhere but i searching these fruit to plant a cherry tree . best of luck for your photography future. I hope you doing better and you will be success one day.. My support always with you. 😍😍😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A zoom in on the cherries would have been great but those cherries look delicious nonetheless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my thoughts, but it's not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing, you really have a great talent on photography. Keep up the good work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have a lot of cherries in my place. But your pictures very beautiful. You take effort. Cheers to you. Let's have a coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I think your country have a lots of fruits, I love to visit your country and witness the beauty of those plants/trees that you shown to us. Thank you for sharing those photos to us, and you really captured it so good and tidy .💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshoot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. 😍 You captured the pictures so nicely that the pictures talks itself. Your focusing, your timing everything is just awesome. All the best wishes for your photography future. I will be always there to support you ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article and a good capture photo,,,keep it up!!! More info and good and nice photos 👍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captured like proooo😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photos maam. Are you from japan maam mila? Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing capture very diffrent at all you suprize me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam, cherry fruit is my very favorite. You can take very nice pictures. I'm looking at your photography for the first time. I really like your photos. I have never seen such beautiful cherry fruit before. You can take very good pictures ma'am. Your photography locations are actually very beautiful. You are a very good photographer. I really like the cherry fruit and I like the color of the cherry fruit very much. Ma'am thank you so much for presenting us with such a beautiful photography. And mam, I will request you I do photography so if you see my photography I will be very benefited.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@Mila thanks again for upvoting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Ops another nice one photograhy reall nice it.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Wow..nice pictures..cherry's are glistening ,it seems like they put on some highlighters😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mila your be blessed,,, Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww its so beautiful😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colors of the cherry amaze me 😍❤️❤️😍. Awesome gurl hoping to see more photos from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Very beautiful I fall in love with those photographs. Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your really great at taking pictures! Its excellent! I love it. 💞 I love the way you captured the cherries! Very nice. Keep it up!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I love 🍒 cherry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me to 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an excellent job. I wish I could snap as beautiful as this, I would flood the whole platform with pictures of beautiful nature. Keep this up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at taking photos, you have talents and I believe you will achieve it soon 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Another good photos. Those cherries are looking good. I'm loving the mysterious vibe of your shots. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love cherries especially when it's placed at top of cake❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe one of the best captures that I've seen recently. love 'em. Congrats dear 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing clicking......just fallen love with this photography......you are a great artist..wish you best of luck for your future..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow......the contrast and color combination is amazing....actually in my country's wheather it's hard to grow cherry. so i am seeing the cherry branch for the first time.....thanks for sharing this lovely photographs💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cherries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great photographs 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice as always thanks keep up the great work 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like cherry nice shoots good job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cherry..nice photos keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍 I love cherries ❤️ specially when the cherry is on top of the cake 🍒😋 I'm craving right now. I want to eat cakes with cherry on top. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last time I saw was your photography of apples, now it's cherries and all I can say is you're really have great skills in photography. Those cute little cherries are captured beautifully! I never tasted fresh cherries before. By looking at your shots, I can tell those cherries must be tasty and sweet. ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 🤍 Can't wait to see more of your photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are lovely😍May you achieve your goal to be a full time photographer . Keep posting and maybe someday God will give u someone to be your sponsor for your goals😍God bless .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been following your posts for couple of days, though I have not left comments on most, but I couldn't help it.

I appreciate your love for nature and your eye for good photography.

I wish to help with your dream, of become fulltime photographer and photo blogger, but I am not financial capable. I myself need financial assistance.

But I will try my best to support you here in my own little way.

Thank you for your gift of nature. May you achieve you dream.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Look at that, they are very red and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago