What a Relief!

15 26

07.17.22

Online shopping report! It's a bit late to post about the items that I purchased on Shopee last month but I am happy to share this especially to people who are experiencing back pains.

I am actually excited to share this because I love the product and I need to use it so I can give an honest review.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

What did I purchase last month on Shopee?

I only have 3 orders but I will only include 2 items here because the other one was just wet wipes from Kleenfant HAHAHAH.

Here you go!

Last May, SassaGorl had rashes on her PP. I thought it was just a common rash but it was a bit bigger than usual. I asked her pedia about it and said it was caused by fungi and then prescribed an anti-fungal cream.

I wondered where, how and why did she get it. By the way, we are still using cloth diapers (CDs) so that's the only reason that I can think about.

  • The CDs weren't clean enough that may cause a fungi build up

  • We need thicker inserts that can hold more pee because she's already a toddler

  • I may be cleaning her CDs the wrong way

Those are things that I've been thinking about why she got rashes. My sister advised me to strip (disenfect) again the CDs or better yet change my laundry habit or soap.

I purchased the RLR Laundry detergent so I can use it to strip SassaGorl's CDs. While she still has rashes, we decided to use disposable diapers. It was actually heartbreaking to use disposable diapers and the thought that I may need to stop using CDs.

I changed the detergent that I am using first and fortunately the rash didn't occur anymore. Now we can continue using her CDs again.

YEEEEEES!!!!

I bought this Lumbar support belt for my back. I bought a body shaper after I gave birth but it doesn't seem to help, well it's a body shaper and not designed for back pains anyway. I was just hoping that it could help a bit but it didn't.

I've been using this lumbar support for more than a week now. I am glad that I bought it. I am now getting lesser back pains. I even wear it outside and when I go to Bulacan via Angkas or Joyride. I know, I know it is a long ride from Marikina to Bulacan but that's the fastest public transpo than take.

By the way I this is best for people who are experiencing mid to lower back pain. It also prevents me from slouching because it has 3 pieces metal plate that helps your back. It also has a self heating feature which I find okay because the heat is just bearable and I think it relaxes my back/spine more.

I AM LOVING IT! I sometimes even wear it in the afternoon when I take my afternoon nap. Such a relief! I can now endure longer carry moments with SassaGorl while putting her to sleep.

Reminder: You still need to consult a physician.

Whew! This was actually the first time that I loved what I purchased on Shopee. My back pains are killing me lately. Having mild scoliosis plus the anesthesia when I had a C-section made it worse that's why I value this item more than anything. This saves me from my irritability when I get back pains.

I still have a few items purchased on Shopee this month. Definitely, I'll share it soon!

Happy shopee-ing!

You can also check out related articles here:

Hey Shopee, why???

You Can't Make me Use You

shopee 12.12

Let me buy a few things before sale.

Shopee 11.11 c/o BCH

Shopee 10.10 checkout

Personal Shopper. I U

Shopee budol 9.9

Baby Essentials Shopee shopping

Enjoy Shopee-ing!

closing banner edited from Toonme.com

Lead image and Pictures posted are mine unless stated

All rights reserved. Micontingsabit

7
$ 1.91
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Parang need ko din ng ganto ate for my back pain kase lately lagi po siyang sumasakit especially kapag nakatayo po ako. Di din nga po ako makaayos ng higa kase feel na feel ko yung sakit, parang may something na tumutunog

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo na dn, baka makahelp dn saayoooo!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag upgrade na pala si little b

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kasi di na sya litol hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing pinalitan mo yung laundry soap usually yun talaga rason. May scoliosis ka pala kaya naaagravate ng pagkarga or pagbuhat ng mabigat. Some support will do comfort buti nadiscover mo na solusyon or atleast kahit malessen yung pain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, kaya halos araw araw ako nagrereklamo sa likod ko hahaha. Sadly pain reliever lang inadvise ng ortho for the meantime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also going to suggest you change the laundry soap used in washing the CDs, but you already did so.. About the girdle was it recommended by your doctor as most girdle possess health issues to users by compressing on internal structures...which could lead to discomfort, vomiting or even bleeding

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not a girdle and it wasn't prescribed. It is also adjustable it doesn't compress that much like a girdle. I've heard that girdle causes internal organs to be pressed so much eeeeeeeek. 😱😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's good momsh... i hope your backpains will go away na totally with the help of the support belt.. i am glad to hear ok na ulit iCD si lilB

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako momsh it really helps lalo na kapag nagbabadya na sasakit sya ng sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangangarap palang ako umorder ulit sa shopee 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha shet parang dream come true kapag nakaorder ka na doon hahahaah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong likod ko sis, sumasakit pagkagising ko sa umaga,lero nawawala din,saka pag nagbuhat ng mabigat ,lalo na ng labahin,maganda pala to sis,pang support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same same sis! pero on and off naman yung sakit ng likod ko. Pati pag matagal nakaupo sa matigas, okaya matagal nakatayo tska kapag malamig. Halos hindi ko na nga hubarin yung lumbar support eh hahahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago