Let me buy a few things before sale.

5 18

Got a good feeling going on as it's just a few days before Christmas.

Thanks to @Momentswithmatti I saw her post on noise.cash and saw how to troubleshoot the read.cash issue. Glad I can post now. I don't want Rusty @TheRandomRewarder to forget me too. HAHAHHAHA

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I haven't posted for more than a week cause my phone broke. LCD screen has been damaged for quite a few weeks and now it's totally damaged. Good thing my husband got to go home and let me use his spare phone, which I am now loving to use by the way. It is an old model and he also love this model. By the way, my damaged phone was an Oppo F11 which I purchased in 2019. My husband's spare phone is an LG V20 unit.

My husband also loves this phone as according to him, it was the last model that has a removable battery, high quality camera and durable.

I am starting to love this phone too! My and my husband is not a fan of brand new stuff. He we buy gadget from Carousell most of the time, as long as the quality is good and we can test the product face to face. We also bought our TV from Carousell too and got a pretty good deal.

Anyway, I have a phone to use so I can write while taking care of little B too. Let me now go to our topic.

(Mejo natuyo na ata ang braincells ko sa ilang araw na pagkatengga HAHAHAH!)

This is another shopping article. I've been posting my monthly Shopee Sale purchases but before 12.12, I needed to purchase a few things because for online shoppers and holidays coming up, delivery delays are expected, plus! I also want to break my monthly purchases hahaha! Here are the things that I purchased before 12.12 sale:

My husband asked to purchase this so he can use his wired headset. Some phone cases really are blocking earphone jacks specially if your have an L-type wired headset. He needed an extension for him to avoid removing the phone case.

My mother needed this. As from my previous shopping articles, we've purchased a few of Gomo sim cards. My husband and I use it, I bought one for my father because he can maximize his data usage when he's not at home and now we bought one for our mother because she's going somewhere most of the time and instead of buying data promo which costs more.

This one is really a good purchase for me. I've been using this keyboard for a few weeks now and I am loving it. By the way, this is an Ajazz 320i Bluetooth Keyboard. I can now draft an article anytime or even while I am watching my lil B. I don't need to use the computer which my younger sister also uses for her online class so I barely use the pc.

Just a quick review, this really has a good feel when typing. Initially I wanted to purchase the Logitech bluetooth keyboard but the first shop I saw is only doing pre-orders and takes 2-3 weeks to ship out. I found this one and cancelled the Logitech order as I really need one asap due to my phone's condition that time. As soon as I received the item, I tried it and it has reall a good feel when you type. Perfect alternative for the Logitech Bluetooth keyboard.

I purchased yarns because me having no money of my own, I asked my husband if he can give me 1k so I can make small gifts this christmas for my friends and their kids. I also bought a circle loom set not purchased from shopee but from a Facebook Crochet store. Good thing they have it cheaper than what I've searched in Shopee.

I love giving gifts every christmas. I bought the colors that they love so they can appreciate it more. :)

I also needed to purchase this because my husband consistently reminds me to buy this. He needs it for his dandruff issue hhahahaha!

Last but not the least, I bought this toy for my niece's birthday this December. Being a cocomelon addict I know that she'll love it hahahaha. However, when it got delivered, I didn't expect that it was that small but considering the price the size is pretty acceptable. The fabric is good enough for its price too.

That's all for now for the non sale items that I purchased on Shopee. I'll post the items that I purchased during 12.12. I thought I'll be safe for this month but boy..I was all wrong!hahahaha

Check out other related articles too.

Shopee 11.11 c/o BCH

Shopee 10.10 checkout

Personal Shopper. I U

Shopee budol 9.9

Baby Essentials Shopee shopping

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's good my friend, Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ginawa mo sa yarn for gifts? Para may idea ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Original plan ko is beanie and pouch kaso I ended up making beanie para sa kids and earwarmer or headband na lang para sa mga adults

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagawa ako ng beanie para sa inaanak kaya lang wala pa akong yarn.. mahimol2 kasi ang milk cotton ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay okiiii. mas okay daw sa babies dn kasi kaya un lahat binili ko yung 8ply para mabilis matapos hhahahaha. baguhan p lng ako sis, loom lang kaya ng kamay ko din huhuhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago