Personal Shopper. I ♥ U

10 28

Perks of having a personal shopper? Jk, I don't have one because I am one. I am my husband's personal shopper. :)

Before we knew each other, my ex-bf, now my husband, used to buy things that is worth the price. I mean, really worth the price. Things that are pricy but will last long for it's quality and price. I mean that's a good save because you can use it for years. But me... hehehehe.. I love ukay-ukay things. :) Very affordable, branded and can still last long.

Anywaaaaaay... .I am here to share my husband's Shopee pabili things. If you haven't read my previous articles, (Daddyhood LDR edition, Swipe left or right) my husband works in the province. Usually he would buy things in the mall and bring it along with him to the province. Well, when we got together and found out that his things are expensive I am sure it has the quality he wants. But me...again...being so pakelamera I wanted to help him find quality stuff but a little bit cheaper.

Btw, itaglish ko na lang para di ulit tayo mahirapan.

Don't forget to check out my lovely, generous and gorgeous sponsors!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let's go back to the main channel!


Here are some items that I purchased for my husband.

Mi Band 2 Strap - it was also a coincidence that he has this specific watch and I also have one, bigay ni bati @mgrshgian so dito pa lang we are meant to be na. Charot!

Mpow products - He was asking if I know cheaper brand na okay ang quality. He wanted to have a bluetooth headset para kapag nagddrive sya di na sya mabibingi or magsisisigaw kapag nagtatawagan kami.

Actually, I bought a headset with noise cancelling mic for only 1099 pesos (https://shopee.ph/Mpow-071-USB-3.5mm-Noise-Cancelling-Mic-Computer-Headset-Headphone-For-Computer-Phone-i.98700282.1625854122) and I was surprised by its quality. I mean, yeah it was 1k above but you'll get the best quality among the cheaper brands and it is still in a good condition. I've had it for more than a year now and the earpads are not disintegrating yet. Plus, they have new colors available, before it was only back that was available.

That's why checked this brand again and they have different bluetooth earbuds and bluetooth car kit receiver. Again, the brand still didn't fail us. :)

Mi Air 2 SE - He initially wanted this one but when he tried the item, he liked the Mpow more hahaha!

Shorts - I was glad that I didn't get an issue regarding the shorts. Since his things are still in Cebu and in Leyte, he asked me to buy a few clothes that he can leave here so he doesn't have to bring all his clothes going back and forth from Leyte to Manila (vice versa)

IETS 6 cooling fan - sadly, he bought his laptop kasi nasales talk sya. He really wanted to get a gaming laptop, since na budol sya he got the HP Envy 13 laptop. Very very thin, so it only has an integrated GPU (videocard) so usually umiinit and bumabagal yung laptop kapag matagal sya maglaro.

When it comes to gadgets or computer/laptop accessories, he's the one usually searches for the best brand and then I'll be the one to search for it.

Kakuno Pilot Fountain pen - ang arte ng asawa ko, para daw maganda pirma nya. Apparently, I found another seller that has a cheaper offer. Kainis.

Xbox Silicon Controller cover - wala lang gusto nya lang nyan.

Motocross ATV Googles - I told him na helmet na lang bilin nya. But syempre mas feel nya yung motor nya kapag yan gamit nya. UGH.

Gomo Sim - uy eto yung pinakasulit naming binili. We purchased 2 sim cards syempre tig isa kami. Sulit to for backup mobile data, text and call usage, especially if you have wired internet or wifi naman at home. My 25GB lasted for 6 months and sometimes may offer din sila na higher data allocation sa Gcash. Abang abang lang.

Shoe maintenance - he needs to polish his shoes syempre baka pagalitan sya sa work.

Yalex Tshirt - I bought white for his uniform sa work pa din and I also bought a different color para sa damit nya dito sa bahay.

Xiaomi Wireless Mouse - adik na yung asawa ko sa Xiaomi

Eneloop Rechargeable Batteries - for his devices na may batteries since he already has a charger.

Bavin Type - C Hub - because masyado syang maraming kinakabit sa laptop nya

Storage Bag - sa dami ng pinapabili nya, ayan para di na makalat hahahhaha!

Car Desk - This is really worth it for him lalo na kapag ECQ. Since di sya makapag dine-in, he can just drive thru or take out and then eat inside his car.

Cooking Camping set - btw, my husband likes items na portable, camping style ba. He has a portable camping kalan and he asked me to buy this.

Finger gloves - we play Call of Duty Mobile or Mobile Legends kapag wala kaming ginagawa and minsan lugi ako kasi pawisin kamay ko. Alam mo yung feeling na puro pulbo na yung cellphone ko habang naglalaro. I also always misplace one piece of the pair kaya madami kaming binibili just in case hahahhaha!

Repair Tools - A few months ago, mejo pumapalya yung laptop nya and since very thin yung laptop nya usually fan daw ang problem. He was the one who searched for this items and just asked me to buy it para marepair nya yung laptop nya.

Balaclava - again for his motorcycle gear ulit.

Stylus Silicon Protective Case - He wanted to practice his digital drawing skills.

Drawing Gloves - para di sya mahirapan since pwedeng gawing tablet mode ang laptop

And lastly, hindi nya to pinabili pero dahil kawawa na yung wallet nya....

Baellery Leather Wallet - in fairness, good quality din ito.


Whew, that was a lot! It took me more than an hour para lang maishare ko sa inyo. Bka need nyo din eh. Well, I still have some items in my cart na gusto nya icheck out ko na para mabitbit nya na pagbalik. Well, at least these items are very useful to him and for his work.

Tito and Tita mode kami minsan. Tambay or daan sa mga hardware stores, Ace Hardware, Handyman, Mr. DIY or madalas sya sa Miniso or other stores na pwedeng matignan hahaha. Stressed shopping ata ginagawa nya eh.

Shall I wait for 10.10? Oh no, oh no, oh no no no no no!

Don't forget to wait for any Free Shipping offers or at least use your Shopeecoins din!


Check out my previous shopping articles too:

Baby Essentials Shopee shopping

Shopee budol 9.9


Lead image from Unsplash

4
$ 1.49
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

andaming items! anong status mo sa shopee ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pletenem pews jusko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang busy sa pagsa shopping. Di na ako naka shopping ulit. Not sure ano bibilhin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako since last year n purchases yaaaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis alternative nyo lang si Gomo? Parang gusto ko din bumili nyan. Bibili ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon Gomo na gamit kong main sim card. Kasi nacoconvert ko data to call and text na no expiry dn. Kaya sulit na yung 300 pesos ko 6mos tumagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! From Globe din ba si Gomo sis, ito na lang bibilhin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Separate network pero nakikiride sa signal ng globe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago