Random questions: parent edition

14 55

More random questions please!

I began enjoying answering random questions. :)

The first one was by @Caleb07 - "Giving Away my 1 week Full Amount Salary in Read.Cash"

second was by @buraryang1892 - Is it worth fighting for? Random questions on a relationship 

Now let's do a parent related random questions by @Khing14 - Random Questions to a Parent

Shout out to my lovely sponsors. Go check them out!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let's do dis!!!!

Who takes care of the budget?

darating na naman ang 10.10

I am a full time mom now so I don't have my own money but I am grateful that my husband provides everything that we need. He's the one earning and I am the one who usually buys things for us. Well, both of us do the budgeting i may say.

Go check my Shopee articles here:

Baby Essentials Shopee shopping

Shopee budol 9.9

I make sure to buy items on a store that offers the lowest price and of course with good reviews.

What's do you prefer? Normal Delivery? Or Caesarian?

Though I had a C-section, I still prefer having a normal delivery. Aside from fast recovery from NSD, I wanted to experience how painful it is. Sounds masochistic, but yeah, I really wanted to know if I can, if my body and mind is stronger than I thought.

You can also check out what happened to me when I gave birth. Little Beebee goes live!

How old are you when you have your first born?

I just gave birth months ago and I just turned 30 this year. :)

Huling taon na sa kalendaryo mga dzai!!!

image from unsplash

Are you and your partner married?

Yes, we also got married this year.

Civil Wedding or Church Wedding?

Our parents wanted to have a church wedding because they still want a proper blessing from the church. Due to pandemic situation and timeline, we cannot afford to do a church wedding, we got married via civil wedding. How? check it out here, DIY NCR-Plus-One-Happy-Kaarawan-Pro-Max Wedding

rustic sunflower themed DIY wedding

How many children do you want?

I know my husband wants to have more, but for me it depends if my 2nd child will be delivered via NSD. If I can, then we can have 2 or 3 kids.

Breastmilk or Formula milk?

Breastmilk is always the best milk. Breastfeeding is so priceless. The fact that you can save and have the best milk, saves time and effort to clean bottles or waking up in the middle of the night to timpla the milk, you can also have a great bond with your baby.

BTW, I bottle feed and direct latch so I can produce more milk. I really wanted to be an oversupplier. Sabi nga nila when it comes to other things, mas okay nang sobra kesa kulang.


Thanks for reading!

Let me try to do a prompt article soon .

Share your thoughts too! I hope I can see more articles like this so I can share my experiences.

lead image from Unsplash

some pictures are mine, unless stated.

7
$ 3.33
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wanna try this one pero wala pa pala akong anak. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nako hahahah go lang or save mo nalang muna :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized that being a mom is a hard job but it's fulfilling at the same time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, hugs and kisses are my sweldo from this little b. habang di pa sya nakakareklamo hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sweet naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I'm a parent already sis maybe I will try to answer it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sure sure! abangan ko din yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a parent yet. But I will try to answer in place of myself as a parent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sure sure! gotta keep those fingers typing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda naman ng Challenge nato. Pero wrong tag Po kayo ata Caleb07 Po heheh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay hahahaha onga! sorry, thanks for letting me know. :) ayusin ko to hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, ikaw na ang oversupply :)..Nagoversupply lang ako nung first three months ni bunso. nakapagdonate pako once sa isang bata sa hospital dito sa Cavite. Tapos nakapagdonate din ako sa kapatid ng asawa ko nung manganak sya kasi wala syang gatas, After nun, sapat sapat nalang ang aking napapump sa work..Max na ang 20 oz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mamsh sadly hindi pa ko nagooversupply, enougher pa lang ako eh. sana pala nagpump ako ng mas maaga para mas marami pa syaaa. Gusto ko din makapagdonate T_T mag 5mos na bb ko biglang humina pa huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou sis. nung mag 4 months din si bunso nagstart humina supply ko, I mean sapat sapat nalang ba..hindi tulad nung first 3 months na malakas talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago