@Meme90 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
2 years ago: published the article
Ang aking paglalakbay patungo ng pilipinas.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The NOOB me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our mumbles should be heard
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
First tym ko din po meme90
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Suicide plan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buhay OFW"
Tama ka po
2 years ago: published the article
Buhay OFW
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I button up your image (poem)
2 years ago: commented on the article "About my life story when my mom was giving birth f..."
What do u mean?
2 years ago: commented on the article "About my life story when my mom was giving birth f..."
Yes.. Until now I'm still asking to anybody whats doesn't mean
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Designing an edible garden part 6: Composting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Siya ay Nagpapanggap Lamang
2 years ago: published the article
About my life story when my mom was giving birth for me
2 years ago: published the article
Friendship goal.