About my life story when my mom was giving birth for me

5 13
Avatar for Meme90
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write

My father he had a story about for me and for this bird.. He tell me about all what happen when my mom was she delivery on me. But because since 1990 all the pregnant mom it's ok that the will giving birth in the home. Not the same this present generation.. So I'm so very curious about the bird between me.

My father he tells about me and the birds... He said when my mom before I came out from the tummy of my mom.. He told me that there is a birds a colorfull bird. He said that is the first tym he saw a bird that very beautiful and the bird is going inside the room of my mother suddenly that time my mom was she feel pain of her stomach because she was delivered of me.. And the birds they go inside and birds are looking to my mom while she make me born...

My father his wondering why there is a birds inside there room and they looking to my mom when she was getting birth on me. His very curios.. And he ask to the midwife that y the birds he comes inside to my house and there looking and waiting when I will come out from the tummy of my mom.

Father his going outside and he always thinking about the colorfull bird. Because he said it his first time to see that kind of a bird.. And then when I coming out from the womb of my mom the birds is so happy and he fly around my house. He Fly 3times my dad said.

After that my father his following looking to the birds and always talking to his self why the birds are here and then after 3times flying the birds.. The birds is gone... And then my dad he go to my mom and his checking me and my mom. My dad is was so happy and they giving me my name. They combine my moms name and my dad's name.. So that they create my beautiful name.

After a few months later. My father he go to the zoo and to the people who's sale a lot of birds. But he couldn't find a birds the same what he saw inside my house. And then after that he forget to find the birds...

So when I was at 2yrs. Old my dad he share for me about this birds. So that's y im always asking to myself why there is a birds when my mom she born for me..

This is a true story about for me and the birds. Until now I need an answer between me and to the birds. That my father saw it.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Avatar for Meme90
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write

Comments

May be that was a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing maybe you have connections in that bird , until now your searching what that's means

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Until now I'm still asking to anybody whats doesn't mean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful story dear make sure to work on your typing skills Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do u mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago