A Year on read.cash: A Worthwhile Experience

9 49

Looking back at how I started my journey here, I feel excited and glad to share my experience, especially on how I managed to surpass and remain firm in the early stages of staying here.

March 24, 2022: That's the day when I started my journey on this platform. Looking back on my humble beginnings, I think it started with a not-so-nice but not-so-bad commencement. I remember RR being absent in my first article, but it is not a big deal because it surprised me in my next post. It was such a great experience, and it felt like I had won the lottery game.

Like I said in my first rewarded post, it is the courage to continue that counts! Indeed, every start is not easy, and sometimes, due to its difficulty, other people tend to give up early without even giving it another shot. Good thing, I am always determined and I always look for the positive side of everything.

As I continue to write, I am able to meet new people with different perspectives and personality traits. We are just interacting virtually, but I felt the sincerity of everyone through their comments on my articles. You continue to shower me with your warm greetings and appreciation even when I don't get enough time to talk back to you and express my sincerest thanks.

I know that giving thanks through words may not be enough to compensate for everything, but know that I am always happy for all the things I have achieved, not just because of my hard work and determination. But because of your unending support, all these achievements have come to reality.

From notifications congratulating me on my first one hundred views, which continuously grows into thousands, my heart is filled with so much gratitude every time my notification bell turns red. It gives an immense felicity I couldn't explain, and it is much happier when RR fills it with so much love.

So the following are some of the highlights of my first year of being here on this very amazing platform.

Eight Affiliates

A few of these amazing people are my friends, and though I don't know personally who the others are, I am glad to give it a try. I know we all have our own duties and responsibilities that keep us busy, but I am happy to know that somehow, you are spending some time getting to know more about read.cash and accepting my invite to learn more about cryptocurrency, especially Bitcoin Cash. It may not be at the top right now, but it is undeniable that with its convenience and low fees, it will move the glass soon. Together, let us wait for that moment and be proud.

My Current Sponsors

To all these amazing people, I want to thank you guys for appreciating my work and for sponsoring me. I don't want to promise, but rest assured that I will always give my best in formulating new articles, not to satisfy you but to share something and also to inspire others as well.

If I am not mistaken, I have already accumulated over a thousand worth of USD in BCH since the start, and I have always been so grateful for this platform because it really gives a lot of help in my studies, among other things, and the same holds true for other people. Without this platform, I may still be struggling to look for a platform on the internet like this.

I want to extend my sincerest gratitude to the moderator, to Sir Marc, and to everyone who in one way or another has contributed help and anything to the success of this platform and to the achievements I have attained and will attain.

Yeah, I am proud to be a read.cash member. This platform is more than just a simple site with a simple interface. It is more than that. The people here and the whole community are such great family members. We may come from different places and have different stories to tell, but I am happy that we could connect with each other. Cheers to more years for read.cash, and also cheers for more things to experience and more BCH to hold. Again, happy first anniversary to me here!


If you like this article, feel free to check these out too:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved. 

10
$ 5.48
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations for this journey. Hope i can do as like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhh, congratulations on that milestone! not all can definitely last that long and yet you did it. I wish I can also sustain my energy in my journey here, though I am struggling to write articles as I am really into writing but I am up for the challenge definitely. Happy 1 year on read cash fam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, anniversary na nila ni read. 🎉🥳 Happy 1 year sa inyo and congwatssssssss. Road to 2 years naman next 🥳. More sulat and article from you. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First Year Anniversary to you and to read.cash! It is a tough journey and I am glad that you made it. There's no easy way or shortcut to success, we always need to feel the hardships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success my friend and happy anniversary, I hope you can continue to strive for your goals and achieve success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey you've been on. I can't wait to celebrate 1 year too. Happy anniversary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for one year of successful journey in readcash. Your story will be a big example an inspiration of how consistency pays off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay happy anniversary...🥂 to more BCH👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, bespren! Congratulations on your one-year milestone on this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago