It is the Courage to Continue that Counts!

7 62
Avatar for McJulez
3 years ago
Topics: Courage, Hope, Life

I then pull out my laptop and begin to write down some thoughts on my keyboard. My fingers keep on typing while my mind keeps on producing ideas.

Here I am, as I write about courage, sitting on our couch and hoping that whatever you are going to read in this article of mine will be appreciated by you guys.

Dale Carnegie once said:

"Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy."

Courage is essential because you will often encounter difficult decisions in your life, and you need to know how to make the right decisions. Another reason why courage is necessary is that someone might choose you or someone else.

Friends In this situation, you need the courage to stand up for yourself or others. I learned that it is not difficult to find courage in difficult situations. In this world, the courage to try new things and meet new friends is good quality because it can help you open up and adapt to the ever-changing world.

Just like what J.K. Rowling, the author of the well-known Harry Potter series, once said, "It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends."

The world is constantly changing, and there are so many things happening that when your mind is closed, you will isolate yourself from the world. Many different types of people can provide many items and broaden your horizons for new ideas.

If you don't have the courage to meet these people, you can talk to them and understand them and their thoughts end, you hurt yourself.

I am very happy to meet people and talk to them easily, because I have expanded my vision and thoughts on the world through their vision. When you compare them with your own thoughts, your whole worldview will change, so You will change a person. Because you are getting more and more mature. And understand that the world has nothing to do with you. Courage is when you realize that something is wrong and unfair. You want to stick to the right thing no matter what.

When we are in danger, fear is a natural response, but courage shows us a safe way to get rid of these dangerous situations. Fear does save us from danger. If you cannot overcome the fear, then you must worry about this danger. For the rest of your life.

Even if they are your very close friends or family members, you should not support them or try to lie to them to save them even if they did something wrong. Instead, be honest. If we let it happen, then a small mistake can be fatal. When a person tells the truth, they will learn from their mistakes.

Courage will enable us to think, act and grow, while fear will stop our lives. There are many extraordinary people.

The courage to change the course of world history.

The African American woman Rosa Parks will be the best example of a person. He stood up against injustice and fought to the end, and then many changes have taken place.

Openness will help you understand what you have learned and what you have learned from new friends.

Knowing them and listening to what they say is one thing, but you need to openly process and apply the ideas you get from that particular person and develop your ideas and form and expand their horizons.

Rosa Parks grew up in a family that values ​​courage and drew strength from her family, which enabled her to stand up and fight instead of just giving up. Although her husband and relatives also discouraged her for safety reasons. She went on bravely.

Even the very despicable origin does not stop there.

Courage is significant in life because it forces you to stick to your beliefs. Courage is what you believe in or have the courage to pursue. Courage affects our thoughts and actions and therefore has a positive impact on our future world.

Courage will help us realize our dreams and ideas.

Courage will also help us make a difference and stand out from the crowd, because this is what you believe in and share your thoughts and ideas with the world. This is due to the courage of many brave people. When applied wholeheartedly, courage can do everything possible.

Final Thoughts

In this world, the courage to try new things and meet new friends is good quality because it can help you open up and adapt to the ever-changing world. Courage is what you believe in or have the courage to pursue. Courage will also help us make a difference and stand out from the crowd, because this is what you believe in and share your thoughts and ideas with the world.

Special Notes:

All Images in this article are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

An original content

11
$ 5.09
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
3 years ago
Topics: Courage, Hope, Life

Comments

Hey Julez, How are you today? First of all, how cool is it that we got nominated together? Consider me your brother in Read.Cash! :) I just love your dividers, they make me feel I really have to work on mine and up their quality. Why did you mention me and Bheng specifically I wonder? Also, how about activating sponsors? I would love to sponsor you. Cheers @CryptoMax

I nominated you guys because I see the goodness in your heart. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Julez, How are you today? First of all, how cool is it that we got nominated together? Consider me your brother in Read.Cash! :) I just love your dividers, they make me feel I really have to work on mine and up their quality. Why did you mention me and Bheng specifically I wonder? Also, how about activating sponsors? I would love to sponsor you. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mr. Rusty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620 and @cryptomax , I hope you will like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i like it po n thank u po for mentioning me here po, courage is all we really need in our everyday living n to also survive anthing n everything here, in this world po n keep it up n keep on writing lng po, this one's good po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage is something that I always want to carry. Yes, I am brave, but sometimes, when fear entered into my system, I get feared. But it is something I always work on to overcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reply section is now open for further response! Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago