Won Magic Chess with Full HP

15 47

The night seemed stunning, and the stars once again captivated my heart with their gleaming beauty. I started writing this one at almost seven, and I am excited to share with you what I experienced today.

But before that, I want to say that in the morning I did some workouts again, and to tell you honestly, it is very tiring. I feel a little bit of pain in my upper back and below my armpit, which is, I think, due to several push-ups and planks I did. So I think I need to take some rest from these kinds of exercises tomorrow and will just do some basic exercise and stretching.

Going back to the topic, I have here with me a screenshot of my recent match of magic chess in Mobile Legends. By the way, this is the only game I play on my phone, but to be honest, it sometimes distracts me, so I am planning to uninstall it soon. But anyway, I think I need to share with you this thing I am talking about.

So yeah, while playing a while ago, I was not really expecting to win a game with full hp at the end of it. My only goal is to have a placement in the top four to win since I have five winning streaks.

If you are not familiar with this game, let me introduce it to you and describe it as precisely as possible. Magic Chess is a game mode in Mobile Legends that is found in the arcade mode. It is a real-time auto-chess strategy game with a magical twist. I can say that it is thrilling, but if you play it, you need to strategize, especially in choosing your heroes. The reason is that a good strategy and a good combination of heroes and synergies will help you win the match.

Let us now proceed to the highlight of this article.

My current division is Epic V, with a current point of 86/150. It is far from Mythic, but this is not to brag. I have already reached Mythic in this game with more than a thousand points. That is when the game has just arrived and it is still easier. My favorite combo is always a mage build partnered with some elementalists. But as of these days, I can build anything I like depending on my mood.

During the selection of random heroes at the beginning of the game, I really want to pick Wanwan since I am planning to form a Marksman build to be partnered later on with Abyss heroes. But someone had chosen it first, so I decided to just pick Belerick, along with Akai and Grock, to form Guardian synergy so I could dominate the early game.

As the game progresses, I decided to form a V.E.N.O.M synergy since it is easier to form as compared to Nature Spirit, which is sometimes very tricky to build. After three rounds, I noticed that I was really dominating the first stage since I was the only one who still had full HP.

During the selection, I was the last to choose. In fact, this is the not-so-crucial disadvantage for me if you dominate the early game. Since there's no equipment left to choose from, I decided to pick Belerick instead. After that, my hero, Belerick, was upgraded to two stars. By the way, you need three level one heroes who are the same to form two-starred heroes, and you also need three two-starred heroes to form a three-starred hero.

At the end of the placement stage, I still have full HP, which makes me really happy. As of that moment, I have two Mage heroes, four V.E.N.O.Ms, three Guardians, three Cadia Riverlands, and two Assasins. No one has been removed yet from the eight of us, and it is really becoming more intense in the Showdown stage.

As per the damage data, Guison leads the pack with damage of 12,137 in the last match of the Showdown phase. As you can see below, Agez.Young&74 is my biggest threat, having a power of 71, which is higher than my power by about 22 points.

However, I felt positive at the beginning of the endgame phase, even if I only had a power of 75 as compared to Agez having 85 and Athena having a power of 70. We are only three down at this stage.

Agez and I are paired in a match, while Athena is paired with Agez's mirror. After a few moments of hero fights, I beat Agez after deducting 30 from her remaining HP of 23. Because of it, this player ends up being third.

Meanwhile, Agez's mirror beat Athena, who at that time had 13 hp left, making her second place. Since I am the last man standing, I was declared as the winner or 1st place, and I am really happy because of it.

This is not my first time winning a match with full HP at the end of it, but this is the most recent one. So if you are looking for a great game that helps you improve your critical thinking and have fun at the same time, I recommend it. It is not hard to play it. But once you do, I recommend just playing it in moderation because, to be honest, it is addictive. Thanks for reading!

By the way, here is my dinner for tonight. It has balatong and chicken. Happy Dinner, guys!

12
$ 2.49
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Burnok
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I stopped playing magic chess in ML because it changed so much. Baka try ko ulit next time. Nice g hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hahaha. Nakakaadik nga lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas talaga maka-distract ng ML, to be honest. Naalala ko noong 2019, halos diyan umikot buhay ko. Pero ngayon kapag may free time nalang. Paisa-isang rank game with boyfie hahah binubuhat ko pa rin siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all nambubuhat at may kaduo. Halos magic chess lang nilalaro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like an interesting game, but I already have enough addiction, I'm not looking to add one more😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, don't if you can't handle it. Besides, I am really planning to uninstall it soon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapabalik magic chess ata ako dahil sa article mong ito hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayoko na sa akin lods haha, masyado akong nililibang ng larong ito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't uninstall ml, maglalaro pa tayo ahahahahah jk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakahiyang magpabuhat lods hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang importante nag eenjoy tayo lods hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss playing magic chess so much! Hoping to have a gaming phone soon! charot. Okay na sana kaso nakita ko ulam mo, kakain lang ako ulit hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee, sana all haha. Madami akong nakain dahil peyborit ko 'yan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game is really addicting and I agree that it really requires good strategy to win. It is fun and helpful in improving critical thinking at the same time. By the way, congrats for such a nice game!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is! Thank you for your appreciation and greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago