A Summary: Valuable Things I Bought and Acquired with the Help of read.cash

16 55
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Time has flown so fast that I haven't even noticed I am already a year old member of this astounding and helpful platform filled with more than just a thousand benevolent, compassionate, and warm-hearted individuals. I am happy to meet them. I may not know each one of you personally, but please allow me to express my sincerest gratitude for being part of this amazing milestone and for always being here with me through ups and downs. This one year has become meaningful with your help. So thank you very much.

The things I was able to have with the help of this ever-helpful platform that not only gives me a taste of what BCH is truly about and knowledge about different matters but also things I couldn't afford to have without asking my parents. But since the time I became a certified read.cash member, I am proud to say that instead of asking, I am now helping my parents pay some of our expenses and being able to buy our needs and wants once in a while.

While reading, you may want to listen to this song:

One of the greatest things that this platform helped me buy was several academic books.

All these books are accounting-related books, which I consider a part of my greatest investments since it is really my dream to become a Certified Public Accountant someday and these books would help me achieve this dream. I do not know exactly how much I have already spent on these books, but I think it is about 6,000 pesos. As I said, these are my investments, so I really don't limit myself to buying every learning material such as these books that could help me.

Here's another set of books which are mostly fiction novels.

I have always been a fan of mystery stories ever since and so I bought these books online to satisfy myself when I look for something to read aside from my academic books. Just to let you know, I just bought all of these books for around 300 pesos on Lazada. It is such a great deal at such an affordable price.

The first project of the year - Finished!

This is the very first project that I have completed this year. The story behind it is narrated in this article - First Project of the Year: Almost Complete. So if you have time and you are curious, feel free to read it. But if I am not mistaken, I have spent around 6,000 pesos on all the materials and labor.

Some school supplies

Because of my hard work on this platform and itself, I managed to buy these things, which I used in writing my activities and highlighting the important things in our lessons. There are more pens in a different container, but these are mostly those that I am using.

A phone

Will I forget how this platform helped me in buying a phone I can use for my studies? Of course not. This is worth 13,950 pesos and it is really very expensive, but I promised myself to reward myself with a phone on my 20th birthday, so I did. Anyway, this is such a great phone, and hopefully, it will last a long time.

Some accessories

I am not really a material guy, but over the past few years, I have always chosen to save for my needs. But since this platform helped me attain some things, I thought of rewarding myself too, with things that somehow could make me happy. Besides, these are just as affordable.

Skin products

Last but certainly not least, these are the products I am using on my face and body. Since the pandemic came, I have learned to take care of myself more because it is the only thing I know that could suffice the emptiness that I feel sometimes. I am not doing these things because I have someone with whom I want to be in a relationship, but because I want to make myself happy and have healthy skin, so when I get old, I will have skin like the artists on TV hahaha, jk.

So that's it, guys. I just shared a few of the things that this platform helped me to attain and have, and hopefully, it inspires you to do your best too. I posted it not to brag but to express how thankful I am to have achieved all these things because of this platform and all the people behind it, and of course, you all. Thank you very much! Cheers to more years on this platform!


If you like this article, feel free to check these out too:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved. 

 

12
$ 4.17
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

daming books...ako din daming na purchase di ko na alam asan na yun nanga punta hahaha..

cheers to more years in RC and to more BCH in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damiiiii 😍 big help talaga si read satin no. Aigooo, ano kaya ako ngayon if walang read sa buhay ko 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa mga achievements na to deserve nyo naman po yun kasi masipag at determined kayo sa pag susulat. I've your article about your phone and to those books before and I think those were one of the impressive ones because it is really helpful in your studies and things that you want to do. I will try to read about the picture on the ceiling but again congrats po ulit.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo, ang laki na ng naitulong nito sa akin, sa atin. Kaya sana magtagal pa ito. About the ceiling naman, I am happy na nakapag-install na ako sa aking kwarto. Next naman sa paint na hopefully ma-accomplish ko this second quarter ng taon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Ako rin dami kong naipundar dahil sa readcash. Pero gusto ko yung mga sunglasses mo ha 😅 ang gaganda. Adik pa man din ako sa mga sala-salamin hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng platform na ito. Hahaha sag bebente lang mga yun haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember reading the article about you working on your ceiling, I'm glad to know you have finished it. This platform has truly helped a lot of us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed, that is why I am very happy and grateful to one and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing ,daming nabili lalo na yung phone ,anyway congrats dahil marami kang naachieve ang laking tulong talaga ng read cash sa atin ,praying na magtagal tong platform kasi hindi ko ma imagine kung wala na ako sa read ,wag nman sana.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo, sana po talaga magtagal pa po ito at nang madami pa itong matulungan kagaya natin. Thanks po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang dami mo ng na achieve dahil sa read.cash Julez. Ang laki talaga naitulong ng read.cash sa atin. I'm happy for you Julez tas nakabili ka pa ng phone Julez. More achievements to come Julez. 🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo po JRamona. Since sumali ako dito, andami ko nang natutunan at nasave lalo pa't kailangan na kailangan noon ng pera noong nagkapandemiya. Bonus na lang din para sa'kin yung ibang binili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po on achieving all these things. Truly, with hardwork and determination, we can achieve things. Keep it up and more blessings to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Burnok. Keep achieving too and also enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You've accomplished a lot at such a young age. I simply want you to know that you are deserving of all of the blessings you are now enjoying. Just keep being humble and kind. I am certain that more blessings will be showered upon you! Congrats!

PS: We both use the same soap hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakss, thank you and likewise bespren. Triny ko lang gumamit ng sabon na yan noong binanggit ni lot hahaha. Pero every other day ko lang ginagamit baka masyado akong puputi diyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago