A Glimpse from my Favorite Ponies!

12 57
Avatar for McJulez
3 years ago

If I am not mistaken, today is the 31st day of Juungle. For this article, I will be sharing to you my favorite ponies, which I all acquired in the Juungle. So, if you like this content and you want to see more, just stay tuned!

Ponies NFT's or non-fungible tokens are one of the most famous NFT's you may see in the said site. What is good with it is that, it is a marketplace for collectibles on the Bitcoin Cash Blockchain.

“Only those who will risk too far can possibly find out how far one can go.” – T. S. Eliot

That is why I am sharing this article to you for you to have a glimpse on my collection of ponies in the said platform. I was just a week since I joined there and so far, I have fifty-one NFT's (including ZEY NFT's which I have minted). But for today, I will be talking about ponies.

By the way, I have also published several articles regarding the Juungle, and if you want to read them, just click the the title of the article you wish to read and it will redirect you to that article.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Now, here is the highlight of the article which you are looking for. Take note that this is not in particular order. I just listed them randomly, and if you want to rank them based on their rarity, among others, it is up to you.

You can click the photos to see them in the Juungle.

This is one of my collected NFT's which I acquired during the first day I joined the said platform. Color black is missing on one of his eyeballs (right) and I think that it is what makes him unique from my other ponies.

She has something that makes anyone to take a second look at her. Her eyes were beautiful and same holds true to her bangs. I am conserving my adjectives so, I let you describe more things about her.

He looks good and that is one of his assets. The way he looks could make anyone smile. His smile was indeed contagious. Do you agree?

I can't tell what is her true emotion, but based in her looks in the given photo, she looks shy. Though, she still has that charisma that I considered rare.

Another pony with a shade of purple. Violet is not my favorite color but it is appealing to the eyes. The horn in her head looks cute like her looks.

The first time I see her in the marketplace, I already think she is rare. I immediately clicked it and pay for its price because she has unique traits and appearance. The color of her hair looks translucent and vibrant, and that makes her look better.

Since I have noticed that most of my ponies are more on purple side, I decided to buy it when I saw it. How would you react when she look at you like that?

He looks like someone who is saying, I look at her and have to smile
As we go driving for a while. What do you think?

That smile with that look is mesmerizing. Can you feel her charisma?

Oh, another purple pony. Is it something new? Well, she looks a bit nervous, and I can see rarity in her appearance.

She is one of my most recent ponies and she looks happy. Maybe, she got the longest horn. And maybe, the reason is about something else. What do you think?

She is my most recent pony and all I can say is, wow! She looks elegant and indeed exceptional. Luckily, I just bought it in an affordable price.

If you are reading this, you are lucky! Just type down your SLP address to get one free ZEY non-fungible token. This is for only one person. If someone gets it first, do not worry because you can buy one here.

So far, they were my collection of ponies in the Juungle, and I hope to have more as day passes by. What do you think about them guys? Just write it down below those things you want to say. That is all for now. Thanks for reading!

Also check out my other articles published in April:

Special Notes:

All Other Images in this article are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

An original content

13
$ 8.41
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
3 years ago

Comments

Woah you have a nice collection of ponies, I only have two, I didn't claimed on the faucet because I'm too late.

I like these two: https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/320f705673ade2f648bf5ef80ffb589a158f0f89a9a02046d3c52b6998c9fbcd

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/af87d3a90bc768f772cae93fe74b4aecd9d842ff9a52946e5ebfd40593abfb1c

But I will not buy them for now to reach my 1BCH goal.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

By the way, I have also minted several ZEY NFT's. You can see them here: https://www.juungle.net/#/collections/71bfb7a7796d1314390028c7b3eccb512740e3180c292bda384939b6fb5594f3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they look so calm flowers.🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are flowers, cute avatars, lady bugs, among others. :) SLP mo para bigyan kita isa. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just bought them all. Thanks for appreciating my pony collections. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaah pony collector din pala youuu, I was planning to make an article about my pony collections too! bet ko talaga NFT mo :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magmimint po ako ng mga bago later kasama yung mga pinapamint ng classmate ko :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice collection. I have only 5 Ponies and they are all rare. I bought them in a cheapest price.😅 And I will sell them for 1 BCH in the future. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also listed some of them at 1.25 bch haha. Hoping that someone will gonna buy them in the future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, ang damiii I only have 4 pony. 2 of them are from my friends. Tas ung the rest nibili ko na. Nacutan kasi ako tas mura pa ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.001 BCH ung pinakamahal na nabili kong pony hehe. Ang astig kasi nilang tignan :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naniiii, sakin 0.0009 wari basta 50 cents in dollars ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago