We won the election

29 38

January 20-2022

Hello friends,

I am back with a new article. We got elected here a few days ago. But for some reason I was given a review here. I was kind of busy with the election. So I thought I would share my election experience with you. I hope you are all well. My day is going well. But it was very cold and I could not get out. Take care of yourself this winter. There is no way to cool down.

Let's start mates,

As I said, I am very busy with the election. Because my father-in-law was a candidate in this election. And this is why I have to spend some time to be a little busy. Selection is something you can't return once you've entered. The third step was the election in our area. We had to face a little pressure because of the name of the party nominee. At present, the party positions in Bangladesh are not so good. Various incidents are taking place in different places centering on the election.

From independent candidates we stood with the pineapple symbol. The pineapple symbol is very favorite to all of us. My son made a pineapple himself to give as a gift to his grandfather.

With a lot of people, manpower, it was much easier for us to vote. About a month before the election, every member of the family took to the field.Having my father-in-law as Staning Chairman has brought home benefits for us.

I woke up very early on the day of voting.Because each of us was given the responsibility of the center.I arrived early in the morning at the center where I was in charge. In my case there was a little extra advantage because it is our familiar area.My father and uncle both worked in that school. Everyone here knows me as he is.

After meeting everyone there I went to another center where I would vote myself. Going there, I saw a fairly good mass communication in our favor. I tried to talk to the voters, I talked to the people I knew.Then I went back to my old center.

Voting is going on fairly smoothly throughout the day.But the problem started with the counting of votes. Because some of the leaders of our opposition party made a fair noise about the counting of votes. It's like attacking our leaders and workers. But it was in our favor. A group of public opinion is on our side. The few leaders there could not do anything else. Police RAB everything came to that center. Police RAB everything came to that center. But later on, they could not do that anymore due to the shouts of our leaders and workers.

In this way some time passed through the tension. There was a bit of a problem with the counting of votes in different centers. But later, by the grace of God, everything went well. We made the victory garland.The news came around 8 pm that we had passed by a huge vote. Already the tide of joy was flowing in my house and people from every village started crowding at night.

At night we invited everyone and this is how the night ended. The next morning the counting of the people started.Meals were arranged for five thousand people. About 100 rupees people came from the village to greet my father-in-law.happy was a little more because he was elected chairman for the second time. Everyone was welcoming with bouquets of flowers. Big hair was made from 5 to 7 o'clock. Let's cook them all day long. Everyone was arranging meals side by side in a joyous atmosphere.

It was as if the day was full of joy all around. A chairman is not just a chairman but the pride of an area, the confidence of the area. However, I would like to ask the people to give us this opportunity again so that we can fulfill that hope.

thanks friends for reading.

All picture my photo gallery.

@Mazekin

18
$ 1.99
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Rezanur
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, congratulations to you and your father in law for winning the election..now you are powerful in your area๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ..isn't it sister..?where are you from Mrs..?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am always powerful dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your father-in-law for winning the election. That means the people likes him and he was a good leader to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats everyone ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all of you Sis, congrats to the people too in choosing the right person to lead your place. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your father-in-law and the whole family. Glad that tge election went smoothly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad the election went peacefully and was free and fair. Your son us very cute BTW โ˜บ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Not peacefully but it's ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you and your family dear Maze... It's not easy at all... I wish him success in leadership... Be fine!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your father-in-law and your whole family! ๐ŸŽ‰ This is not an easy feat, the people trust him that's why they elected him again as their leader. Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate! Politics is tough but I am confident your dad-inlaw can pull it through :D Share your food! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dear Mazekin, congratulations, well done my friend, you are a responsible and strong girl, so you can help your family and your father-in-law, I am proud of you, my friend. Your father-in-law is definitely a great, capable and political man, such people are always powerful leaders, from whom people never lose their trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah he is capable and political man, i agree. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your father in law for being elected for the second time. ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks yhanne. Yeah it's second time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your father in law for winning the election mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We won my dear. it's happy time. thanks ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great news mate, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to you and of course to your father in law. It is really a good news I think you should give a treat to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to the winning's of your father in law sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on winning your father-in-law as chairman in your area, God bless you and your whole family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear my dear friends. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now you are telling us? Well, I knew it before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because I told you. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you're father in law dear. I know for sure that he's a good man so he deserves it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah he is a good man. thanks friend.๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mazeks!!. May God bless the victory.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago