Patronage 2021 Week 22: call for your nominations

20 74
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Ethereum was added to the bitcoin.com wallet. The popular bitcoin cash wallet platform, Bitcoin.com, has added Ethereum functionality to its users' wallets. With the new addition, bitcoin.com wallet users will be able to explore a new asset and also will be able to swap between Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), and Ethereum (ETH) powered by sideshift.

This move by bitcoin.com didn't come as a surprise to me as the popularity of Ethereum has grown massively and so is the desire of bitcoin.com wallet users to be able to manage their ETH assets within the wallet platform.

 The Crypto Market is recovering. Bitcoin cash has pumped a little up to $760 as at the time of writing this line and my shitcoins value that dropped to below $200 is now above $700. Though a positive move, it's still a long way from the high point they reached before the prolonged dip. But this positive move is a welcomed one. Looking forward to more pumps and new highs.

Europe League Final. I'm a soccer fan and I don't let go of any opportunity to share updates of the game. I thought the Europa Cup and the UEFA Champions League trophy will be won by an English team but Manchester United lose in the Europa final match last night to Villareal. What a shame - I had high hope for them. Now soccer fans look forward to the Champions league finale on May 29, to see which of the two English clubs - Chelsea and Manchester City will be triumphant. My bet is on Chelsea.

Back to the Patronage

This is the 21st week of the patronage and the current beneficiaries are @Idksamad7869 and @elmarg. I have subscribed to both users and tipped as many articles published so far within this week. We still have three days more to the end of their beneficiary benefits. I look forward to reading more from them.

Patronage Week 22 Nomination Round

This is the 22nd nomination round of the Patronage.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had fifty-seven (57) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

14
$ 16.08
$ 15.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I want to nominate @Burnok

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Jnavedan .

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I nominate @laurenexai and @JulyAnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@JulyAnn deserves your support, she is very active on this platform and doing her part. I will think for the second nominee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Thank you! Bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mapili!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Musso n @noisytoothie :)

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination Ate! 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po n thank u po sa upvote, gusto q po kcng mkuha u po ung sponsorship po eh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Ate makuha po Hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sna po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @gertu13 and @Musso.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Elyz2021 and @JulyAnn.. They are great writers for me 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you jane for nominating me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like to be the first because I notice I have an influence on how the votes are going. I will comeback later and check the nominations and chose two of them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed that too. But the downside to this is that you will likely forget to come back later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea ... you are right... forgot a few times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for nominating me again ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago