April: My Birthday and Bitcoin Cash Goal

19 55
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

April 6, 2021

We are already 6 days into the 4th month of the year. How fast the year is running. Within a blink of an eye, we are already in another new month and heading towards to end of 2021. At this time most already have had a glimpse of what the year has to offer, while many are yet to realize their stand and many new year resolutions have been shattered. Though we can't predict what the future has in stock, we hope for the best for the rest of the year. Happy Easter to the Christian brethren and happy New Month to you all.

It's my birthday!

Yippee 🎉. The much-awaited day is already here, it's my birthday. The day started at 00:05 AM with a call from one of my favorite female friends to wish me a happy birthday. She wanted to be the first to send her wishes and she was. She beat every other person to it. From then, the calls kept coming, as well as the SMS and messages on my social media channels, especially Facebook.

Next, mom known for her strong religious beliefs booked a mass in the church. We attended the morning mass where I was called out to the alter, the priest prayed for me and the congregation sang a happy birthday song for me. When we arrived home after mass, my siblings ambushed me with water and within seconds I was dripping wet (pouring water on someone during his or her birthday is a thing among some Nigerians).

Now, we are preparing for the little party which comes up in a few hours. The drinks are ready, mom and innings are preparing the dishes. Soon my friends will be coming in and the try begins.

You, my read.cash fam are not left out. I can gift something to everyone. So I have organised a little task and whoever completes it on time will receive the gift.

Task: The first  six readers to like, comment and tip exactly  $1.06 on this post will receive $2 each as tip on their comment. To receive the $2 gift, the user must tip the exact amount of $1.06 in a single tip, the tipping account must not be 3 days on read.cash, and the user must like and leave a comment on the post as the $2 gift will only be tipped In the users comment on this post. No comment no tip. Keep in mind that tips on this post are nonrefundable and only qualified tips will receive $2.

My April Bitcoin Cash Goal

My Bitcoin cash goal for this month is to earn $500. My source of earning this amount is from read.cash and spot trading on either Binance and AscendEx.

I hope to earn up to $300 from read.cash. Rusty was very generous to me last month. Even at that, I didn't meet this target last month. I hope for better this month. I will have to be more consistent and improve on content quality to increases my chances of earning more. Though this doesn't guarantee a better or higher earning than last month, it is worth the effort.

The remaining $200 will come from crypto spot trading on the exchanges I mentioned earlier. Last month, I made more than $200 - thanks to beginners luck. I'm not confident I could earn the same this month reason I went for less.

So far, I have earned a total of $50+ from both read.cash and crypto trading, $450 more to go. I hope to achieve my target before the month runs out.

I will leave this short to go prepare to welcome my friends.

16
$ 12.58
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.06 from @Meyzee
$ 1.06 from @Glez
+ 9
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Hello sir happy birthday and more birthday come keep safe and godbless always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday po sir....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you king.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm late but still wishing you a happy birthday and a profitable year for you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better late than never. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday Ronald, lots of health, nice days and good articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! Another year is a blessing, to more goals achieved and may you enjoy your day!

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I did enjoy the day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you have a blast. Thanks for the Upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday, Ronald! I hope you reach your goal and I wish you happiness and prosperity. May the world give you double of what you give the world this year and congrats :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Max, I appreciate the gift 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday. Let's thank God for giving you one more year. Have a prosperous and blessed day.

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday Sir ! Wish you all the best! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sirrrr!

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday bro.🎂🎂

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Yeyy! Happy Birthday! Happy to celebrate you. Thank you for celebrating it with us here on readcash.

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago