Patronage 2021 Week 11: Let's Nominate some Newbies

24 63
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Have you heard about Arrano Network?

I invite you to be part of Arrano Network with 2 tokens (ANO and ANDX) which are both payable and tradable. ANO token is the native token of the Arrano ecosystem. ANDX (Arrano Network Defi X) is an ERC-20 Defi token of the Arrano Network which will be listed on Uniswap and PancakeSwap and it will be issued on the Binance chain to unlock more values.

The ANO token has been and it's still distributed to the arrano community in rewards via registration reward, referral, bounty a few other engagement rewards. It's not too late to get yours while the offer is still open. All you have to do is sign up, verify your email and download the mobile app and you will get some ANOVA you'll get 100 ANO when you register with the Arrano Network. To get more, you can refer (100 ANO per verified referral) and/or take advantage of the bounty and other ANO earning offers available on the Arrano Network.

Avail yourself of this opportunity and earn some free ANO while it's still available. Head over there to get started.

Click here to join and claim some ANO.

I thought I should share this opportunity with you guys first before proceeding to the why we are here.

Back to the Patronage

The current week Patronage beneficiaries are @Eybyoung and @Jane. Both users are popular among the read.cash community and have been doing a lot to inspire and support new users as well as promoting Bitcoin cash adoption in their communities. The last nomination round had a little deviation from the usual, as I allowed users for the first time to nominate themselves. In the end, the aforementioned users came out on top with the most nominations. I'm already subscribed to both users. And I have been able to increase and renew @Jane's sponsorship offer. I have also tipped the articles published by both beneficiaries within the week. Looking forward to more.

Let's Nominate Some Newbies

If you check the list of previous beneficiaries below, you will notice that the last couple of users are old users who are earning good on the platform. The Patronage intends to encourage and support newcomers and old users who earn little to nothing from Rusty, but that has not been happening in recent weeks. Don't get me wrong, I'm glad that you guys come in weekly I nominate a user you like, but let's try to reach out to the newcomers finding it hard to earn on the platform. I believe they will appreciate the little benefits I have to offer more than older users who are already earning a lot from Rusty.

So for this week, let's try to nominate a new user, from a day to a month - less than a month old.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nomination on the Patronage has always been simple, just post the username of the users you want to nominate in the comment section of this post, and you are done. The not so easy part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new user on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

It must not strictly be a few days or weeks newbie, it can be any user who is earning little (cents) to nothing from the bot. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and post his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-five (35) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

18
$ 10.70
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @Carabageac94 because he is new and still needs some encouragement to keep going.

My second vote is for my new friend @MicroReylatos. He is aiming for 1BCH and your support could help him boost his confidence to keep moving forward.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @LightNovelKun , he's a kid but business minded and open-minded. He also have a lot of knowledge about crypto in such a young age. He's a newbie by the way. Another vote will go to @MicroReylatos , he's writing quality contents and doing his best to be more active on the platform. They deserve your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the nomination po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nominating me Lauren! and for your kind words for those of us who participate in this platform β™₯️.

I took the opportunity to congratulate Macro again for this great initiative πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give up for now, I don't know who I can nominate. next time i will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After checking some of the new writers (and old ones), I agree with @PVMihalache. I also nominate @Carabageac94 & @luna09. They have good writing skills and they deserve to with the nominations this week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will vote @Luna09 and @Nobela for your patronange. They need your sponsorship because they didn't noticed by the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you king..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayt salamat po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG I don't know how to attach a photo in a comment πŸ˜… But still I'd like to nominate this 3 newbies @MizLhaine @Wondergirl91 and @YudiSAG They deserve the nomination πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this nomination, I just read this now. Thanks for the encouragement and sharing the passion of writing. To more writing goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah Thank you very much dear, Has submitted me for this nomination.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much sis hehehe for nominating me. .sobrang naappreciate ko po😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Carabageac94 is a new guy and he needs more motivation while @luna09 shows some good writing skills! @MoreGainStrategies @h3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.
I know users who is not a new user but earning small tips.. Is it fine? @Luna09 and @z_graeden they are old users but earning small upvotes from the bot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, much appreciated..

Pro I think,gumagaling na si bot sa pagpili ng content na bibigyan ng magandang tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to nominate @LightNovelKun aka CryptoKidPh and @MicroReylatos. We have a TG GC and they're very much active in conversing and contributing ideas. I do wish they get more attention from this platform :)

Kudos @Macronald! BCH has now its version of Ronald McDonald's House of Charities. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nominating me sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have Arrano, tho I only invite 1 person but i'm satisfied with that already. The value of arrano is huge no you can se the value already on my wallet.

Anyway, I want to nominate this woman, she's an old user her actually (I hope she's qualified) but she becomes busy and her old account was not in a good term with Rusty here. Her commwnt is actually moved as spam don't know the reason why. She's a Mom and she's awesome. We're the same that's not that good in english but she's really trying hard to make an article here. I want to nominate @Che26 for this round. Thanks for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for choosing me..it really help me to boost not only my earnings but my confidence also..your right Im not good at english 😒😒I only use google translate to create my article on english here..😒πŸ₯Ίthank you very much sis @Ruffa😘😘😘😘your my angel πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I wasn't sure my last message got read or seen but I nominated myself and another person.

I am nominating @estodus and @AdeniyiOla this time around. I hope they get the attention they deserve. Thank you for all that you do. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago