20 Sponsorship Renewal Notifs

Yesterday I got 20 Notification from Read cash to remind me that @Jihan Sponsorship will be due in a week.

"Your sponsorship for Jihan ends in about a week, check and add fund"

I woke up, checked my Notifs and this filled the page. I actually counted to the next page, a total of 20. And I thought to myself. Jihan must be their favorite user... Just kidding.

It was probably a glitch on their part. Or perhaps is a sign or message from RC that I should sponsor up to 20 users.

I will be sleep on it. But I already slept and didn't remember to think it over. You will know if I decide to sponsor 20 users. I will probably make a post in that regard.

Over to you What do you think? Don't take this too seriously, life is a beautiful thing. Don't get me wrong. The Notification is real, so is the sponsorship thought.

10
$
User's avatar
@Macronald posted 3 years ago

Comments

Probably a glitch, I don't know something is different here compared to my first 3 days here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. What are the difference you have noticed. What changed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yet they don't give me enought pts nowadays🤣🤣 I am happy with what I am getting from here.. Having a busy time so can't check the regular posts. How's your day going??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan is now RC's favorite was just a funny thought. I have not been receiving Notifs of your post in recent days, guess it's the busyness.

My day started about 2hours ago. It's 9:20am. I have only done routine morning stuffs.

Today is Saturday, and I have just a few things on my schedule. I don't know if you are a football fan. I look forward to my favorite team kick starting the Premier League today.

How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Finally Premier League...! 💃💃💃

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. 💃💃💃

Are you a fan?

BTW how do you get to use all these emoji. I can't use them unless I copy that already posted by other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a football fan, yes. Not for Arsenal but for the blues, I stan Chelsea 💙

The Emojis, they are part of the keyboard on my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My London rival. You are a female right? Down her females seldom take to football. Even when one manages to watch with you or follow you to a viewing centre. Because she loves you or fear being home alone. You end up watching her and not the match. 😂😂

About the emoji, my keyboard don't have them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I am female and yes I get that a lot when I say I love watching football matches. The guys would be like, "do you even know what you're watching or who is playing?" Haha. Artheta hopefully would pick good players for the line up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't checked the updates to know who has left and the players available. I will do that soon

Yea. I hope so too.

About 2hrs to kickoff. Time is so slow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. The adrenaline rush!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My comment from your previous short post gone minutes ago.

I experience some glitch too 2 days ago saying that you spam my comment but I check it and it wasn't

You can do some contest sponsorship bro I will willing to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking of that too. Let's save that thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See this is 2nd time lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Sorry for that. I had to delete the first. The limitation with short posts, you can't edit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Np dude. I sill didnt try much that function a short post because o don't still had much Regular viewer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's not about the views or earning. Some thoughts are better shared with short post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i tried that once but no one care about my thoughts haha or should i say my post is not seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People care. At least I do. If I don't I wouldn't reply. Your post was not seen, I think.

I don't know how many subscribers you had when you tried. That influences its reach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah not seen since im newbie hehe but its okay since i started to learn it all about here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Well whenever you have a short though to share, I do recommend you use short post.

Reading a one-liner or two line article doesn't look good to me. Though many don't care. You will still get your views, likes and comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im going to do that thanks dor your time and encouragement

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you too for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago