Inspiring read.cash Community

32 71
Avatar for LykeLyca
1 year ago
Topics: Giveaway, Random, Lessons

I remember a few months back, I wrote this article “Let’s Bloom Together,” and it’s about a metaphorical story of a cocoon growing into a butterfly and bloomed wonderfully in a community of fruit trees, plants and flowers in a garden. As she lived with all the living things around her, she understood her purpose that with each other they would all bloom together.

Now, in my second year on this platform, I learned that we bloomed together not only with our earnings, but also with the friendship, the camaraderie and lastly the opportunity to be inspired by the hundreds and thousands of inspiring articles from the life of everyone in this community.

Through the years, I am always a fan of inspiring stories around here, simply because the world is already toxic enough to cling into the negativities. Like the daily supplements and vitamins we have, we also need that daily dose of humor and laugh, kindness and love, and all the inspiration and motivation we could get to get through life. 

Thus, the writing prompts about your authentic and inspiring story was conceptualized for my Second Year Anniversary on read.cash. Last year, the prompt was about “celebrations” and I think it ran longer than two weeks that I was able to gather 20+ entries. Unfortunately, this time I have been so busy and just wanted to make a quick one, the prompt ran only for 4 days as planned, but since I got busy again because of our city festival, I have this announcement made today, on its 5th day. Moreover, due to the short notice, I have decided to include inspiring articles from the read.cash front page, a very random pick, but all deserving articles for sure.

Here are the entries from the Contests and Giveaways community - four inspiring articles with great and amazing stories. 

“How to change your life” by @Tife . He wrote about some of the inspiring characters in the scriptures, and I love how this article awakened me that some of the impossible things we thought are all made possible by God because of faith. We just have to believe!

“The secret: Show up” by @Murakamii.7 is something so basic yet so important to overcome things that we hate and fear doing. Indeed, the moment we show up to every opportunity, we begin to change things for the better.

“Something authentic for LykeLyca” by @fantagira is a great reminder for everyone that beauty or charm is just so superficial. This article will inspire you to go beyond people-pleasing and be authentic, explore learning and move, grow for that sexy you. Yay! Surely, that’s really sexy!

“Plot Twist: The best is yet to come” by @Pichi28 is a personal experience about how she handled life’s surprises and turned it into something great. It’s amazing that certainly we always have a choice to seize every opportunity that comes our way, indeed, “the best is yet to come.”

My heaps of thanks to these wonderful authors who participated in this giveaway. I'm so sorry for the delay, life happens as usual, but thank you so much from the bottom of my heart (and hypothalamus,lol!) I enjoyed reading all articles so I'm giving away $1 each! Not much, but a sincere gesture. xo!

Now, let’s go to the read.cash front page! I have seen heaps of inspiring articles, but some didn’t meet the 3-minute or more read time, so sadly I have to stick with the requirement and check more articles ahead. And, viola! These are my picks!

“The possibility of the dream gives strength” by @Maonx . It talks about life and dreams, and your options when life takes a detour and changes some unexpected things. 

“The value of listening” by @Winx1988 . Indeed, listening is a very simple gesture, yet impactful to others. Through it, we already helped someone unload their burdens, and that’s just something really great!

“One herb that will improve your health” by @George_Dee . As a medical practitioner, I love inspiring articles about health and fitness. The herb that he highlighted here is ginger, which certainly has lots of health benefits.

All three articles/ authors will also receive $1 each.

As promised, I will update and add sponsorships to some, please check notifs in a couple of days.

Keep inspiring guys and make a difference!

Let's continue the wonderful journey of writing our world, inspiring others and explore learning by reading!

Thanks heaps read.cash community!


Lead image and second photo by me

First photo credit and screenshot from read.cash

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

09/29/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Join us on #Club1BCH Discord Channel



19
$ 9.18
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for LykeLyca
1 year ago
Topics: Giveaway, Random, Lessons

Comments

Thank you so much sis! This notification got lost during the days I was busy, but finally I found it! It was fun to participate and also read other entries. I love how you summarised my article 😜💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I've read these articles and they're truly inspiring. Happy anniversary Miss! You've led a great example.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all winners, I was not aware about this giveaway. Otherwise I shall try to join it. Read dot cash Communities must arrange something creative and competitive like this to keep it alive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know you will, you're one inspiring author here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all!

Cheers to more years with BCH and read :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang hindi po ako nakasali sa prompt nyo medyo naging busy din po kasi ako eh. Pero congrats po sa mga napili nyo! And Happy 2nd anniversary po ulit sa inyo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mga students sa platform absent, busy heheh! Thanks ulit!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi na lang po kami kapag bakasyon na namin hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to thank you enough because your kindness sent a spark of motivation into me.

This means a lot and you deserve to celebrate everything you have achieved including friends, knowledge, and others from the platform. Happy anniversary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You deserve it! Thanks too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to everyone, happy 2 years anniv doc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng mga nag entry and happy two years sa iyo dito

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa tanang entries and happy 2nd year in read.cash sis. God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't know about this sis but congrats on your 2nd year with readcash...to more bch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mubo ra ang period from aanouncement kay nakalimot ko sis hahah! Late na nko na realized na mag 2nd anniv nmn diay mi ni read.cash. Cheers to bch! Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary madam 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee for sure they enjoyed so much writing this too. Happy 2nd ulit, 3rd na next oi 🥳🥳🥒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uu nga time flies! Thanks again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Two Years doc!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks and congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am inspired too by recognizing my article, although I'm still learning when it comes to writing. I'm grateful for your kindness. Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are all learning inour journey here. Thanks too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabait niyo po ma'am lyca. Happy anniversary ma'am lyca. More blessings to come. 😇🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. God bless you richly. I appreciate your kind gesture

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy two years anniversary 🥳 congratulations to all your prompt contest entries. Indeed, we just don't grow alone in a warm community..we all grow together as long as we are willing to adopt and learn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats true madam! We are never alone here. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago