Bills & Future Travel Expenses Paid Thanks to Noise and Read.Cash!

48 74
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Do you know what's the best get paid to write site now? I'm pretty sure you already know what it is if you've been here longer than me. Haha. Actually it's not just one but two sites, right?

Noise.cash and read.cash are really a big help to everyone. At least we get enough money to help us with our expenses. It may not be big but at least we get something from our efforts.

This is why both sites are my new go to online writing hub after being in two other sites (I call them S & H) for a few years. Read.cash and noise.cash gives us Bitcoin Cash which we can convert and trade into fiat. It's just awesome. Haha.

♦ The Bills Have Arrived

Yes folks, I just got the electricity bill today. The water bill was delivered the other day. And of course my phone bill notification also arrived today. πŸ˜†

What the, why did they all arrive this week? πŸ˜… I just noticed this today so might as well pay some now. Better to be early than late.

Of course I used my money from my previous withdrawal here and from noise to pay these two bills. The only thing left to pay would be my phone bill. Hehe.

The deadline for that would be next month so I won't pay it yet. I'll just pay before the due date.

♦ Travel Expenses To Be Paid Next Month

Well I will be going outside Metro Manila (NCR region) again next month! Gotta renew a government document. La Union province see you soon thanks to noise and read.cash!

I had been thinking of where to get money months before I started writing here in read.cash. And then I saw noise.cash which reminded me I had a dormant read cash account. πŸ˜‚ Well here I am since mid-July, finally writing to have some BCH.

Hopefully I've saved enough to cover my travel expenses, etc. There aren't any buses going to and from provinces yet, no thanks to the pandemic. That's why I have to pay for van fare instead. πŸ’”

Oh I really feel like it's expensive. I think it's double the bus fare if there were available buses. I don't even know anymore. πŸ˜… Have not been to La Union by bus before so I'm guessing it would have been less than P1,000 ($20) for a one way trip?

A one way van fare costs around P1,500 ($30) and up. Whew. If you know of a more affordable one, let me know please. πŸ˜€ Just the back and forth fare alone would eat up a lot of my BCH earnings. πŸ˜… I'm not even gonna think about accommodation anymore. Might just do a quick day trip and that's it.

I'm such a law abiding citizen I can't even stay longer unless I'm allowed. πŸ˜‚ Using the Napanam QR travel code soon would probably mark me all over La Union. I only got approved for a 1 day stay so I really don't know what would happen when I get there. πŸ˜…

Of course I will try my best to go to some tourist sites. I will probably go to the nearest beach I can visit after my errand. That's the only place I really wanna go to, haha. Who knows maybe I can try surfing too? I hope so. If not maybe just skimboarding if it's available anywhere.

This travel plan is making me kinda excited and anxious at the same time. πŸ˜‚ Only God knows what will happen in the future so I will just keep my fingers crossed for the meantime.

Anyway this future quick trip would of course be courtesy of my read and noise cash earnings. Hurray! Thanks to these two websites and you dear readers for your tips to my articles. ❀ What would I do without you all? Hehe. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜„

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image is my photo. Van photo via Pixabay.

Related and other articles:

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog on noise.cash too!

11
$ 5.67
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 8
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

I only have read.cash and this is my first site i joined that influenced with my co-mates. Actually read.cash added our earnings somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laking Tulong talaga ng noise.cash at read.cash sa ating lahat. Ginagamit ko din earnings ko sa noise.cash para sa everyday needs namin at pang load na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Ayos. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol hehehe! I also want to travel soon using my earnings pero di pa sa ngayon kasi ang mahal tapos may vaccine at swab pa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ang mahal nga. Kelangan maraming ipon para lang makabyahe. Hayyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kaya mag hodl na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, read.cash and noise.cash ia the beat. Sana nga magtagal to kahit mga 100 years lang sana ganorn tehee. Anyways, soon magagamit ko din tonf inipon ko na tu para makapag travel. SANA 🀞🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha onga para masaya. Marami paggagamitan. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turning 1 month in both sites! Earning is still slow going while I'm still finding my way around and also finding time to write. Tips nemen dyen. Char.

I've only had great experiences traveling to La Union pre-pandemic. Enjoy your trip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tips b? Paramihin ang followers! Haha onti p lng din sa'kin e. Mas malaki upvote sa iba kesa sa akin. πŸ˜„ Basta comment comment and upvote din s article ng iba. Para masaya din dito.

Sana ma-enjoy ko rin ang La Union. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg makahagilap nga ng followers hahaha. Wala pang pang-upvote eh pero kaya naman chumika nang chumika through the comments.

Kung open na beaches baka mas maenjoy mo siya ngayon dahil kaunti lang tao. Last time na punta namin halos wala nang space na pagpapahingahan. Ingat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nae-excited n nga ako sana tlga makapunta ako s dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if it's a quick trip, it sounds great to hear it's courtesy of Read and Noise β™‘ I'll wait for your travel report. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe indeed. Will do after I get there. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband studied College there in San Fernando La union sis, that's where he learned Ilocano dialect. Anyways, me too has documented one of my achievements because of noise.cash. I am not active here in read.cash before that is why I just started to earn from here little by little. So most of my earnings aside from my salary are from noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. That's great if he was able to learn the dialect. Hehe. When I started in noise I think I was able to get $10 in a little over 24 hrs. But since I've started writing here of course I haven't been able to do that anymore. hahaha. Also the heart tips algorithm seems to have changed somehow. Anyway it's still fun to earn BCH on both sites. If you're doing better in noise that's fine as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow $10 is a huge amount for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Haha. More tips for us. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visit Halo-halo de Iloco in San Fernando, La Union. The halo2x is good and the place is unique too. Ingat sa byahe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok sana mapuntahan ko. Hehehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck gagi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat gagi. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talaga yan.... It helps a lot of people. Sana maging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Buti na lang meron nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true, friend. My empty wallets are now filled because of these two platforms. I hope I can get to travel soon just as you using my earnings. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sana lang di na mahal gumala soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po talaga kasi kating kati na mga paa ko. Gusto ko mag siargao at makita c nadine 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nandoon pala siya now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Viral ang pic nya eh yung bumili sya ng mang tomas sa tindahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article inspired me to write and read more. I aim to become a full-timer here on read.cash and do what I truly love - storytelling. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh fantastic. Go go gooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, both of the site are great help. Read is helping me with most of my goals, while Noise is helping me with mobile load.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing right? ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your trip and play Hope all works out smoothly for your errands and travel arrangements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope so too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey tlgang big help sa atin c read at noise..so glad too na igot to join here as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang thankful din ako sa dalawang site na nabanggit dahil madami akong nabibili mula sa earnings dito..kaya sana magtagal pa sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang-Shopee sale ba? Hehehe. Sana nga magtagal pa ang mga 'to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so grateful to this platform. Sila yung dahilan kung bakit nag-aaral pa ako ngayon. Siguro naka hinto na ako ng 1 year pag wala tong platform na ito β™₯️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow yan ang life changing effect ng cryptos. Nice. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ,thankful talaga ako dahil sa noise at read.cash ,may nahanap akong pagkukunan ng income kahit maliit lang kita ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, super helpful tlga dito tsaka sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang galing. Sana ako rin. Though, nakakatulong na rin sa groceries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha o di ba? Ang saya-saya. Hehehe. Ipon ipon para may panggastos. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Malaki na rin nakuha ko sa Noise. Sana makabawi ako dito sa Read after few days na halos wala. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halos wala ba yung iba? Hehe. Basta post post lang tayo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo maliit. Hehehe. Di pa naka-quota. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago