People Will Use You as long as You Let Them.

47 66
Date: 17th April, 2022
Sunday

The day is the black day in your life when you found yourself alone among in the crowd. Too many people walking around you and no one eager to make any sense to you. How can you get rid of that when many questions are surrounding in your head? The person you know, suddenly turns into a biggest mystery. You found yourself being used for other's pleasure, for other's rise, for other's success. Life changes at that moment when someone drop you out of nowhere. You feel angry, sad, jealous and mad because you, my friend, you have being used for a purpose and in the end, no body gives any attention to you anymore.

Hello family, what's up? Good to be back here. I hope your days are going well. My prayers are always with you. What is going on my mind is absolute rage and I'm sad too. When suddenly you see that people used you as a stair to rise up, you feel uncomfortable. That's what I'm feeling. No reason to calm down as I personally feel that it is not right and I must ask for the reason. I should ask, right? I must question the reason of it. Well, it is a long story & I don’t want to share the entire story with you all people. Someone will get offend with that. Let it remain like that way.

People use you for their own benefits. When they don’t know nothing, they seek your help. Your help was the first step of their rise. They understood it & then they start using you as their lift to rise. Their innocence behaviours are completely fake with zero feelings inside. After reaching their destinations, they will never see you again. They start ignoring & then you realize that you have been used.

Why People Use You

When people around you, start thinking to use you as a promotional way, your worth becomes classless. Their emotions and feelings for you becomes a total selfish act. Maybe at first you do not understand their perception. But sooner or later, the truth reveals their nastiest desires. You go completely shocked. How easily they walk around you all along these times, using you as their success bait! Everything becomes clear then. Their sweet words to impress you were nothing but the illusion which made you believe that how caring they were to you. The first thing that would come to your mind after knowing the truth is slapping them. But I suggest you not to do that. Keep the anger inside. Let it burn you but not them. Why am I saying so? Come with me.

Let the Fire burn

Even through the darkest days, the fire burns, always and let it burn. This feelings is completely yours. Let it burn you but not them. When you find out the actual reason of their acts, hold the anger. You just have your lessons and this fire will forbade you to fall in another situation like it. It is human nature that we forget things easily. This burning fate will never let you trust these types of people who use others as their bait to rise. Just make a distance from them and never trust them in life.

Maybe you people are thinking why I'm saying so. I personally found someone who did that so. I was super angry but like I said, I controlled my anger. Why should I waste my anger on that person? That one doesn’t even deserve my single emotions too. Thanks to Almighty that I knew that person’s intense earlier. I'm good now but I'm not forgetting anything.

Well, that’s all for now. I hope you understand my concerns about it. Don’t let anyone disrespect your honour. People can't use you. They have no authorities. So my friend, chin up. You are not letting you down by allowing those advantage takers in your life anymore. Always remember, people will use you as long as you let them.

  • All the pictures here in this article belong to me.

Follow me: HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

34
$ 4.12
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Para muchas personas les han enseñado toda la vida, que la familia es para siempre y cuando se esta cerca de un familiar toxico estos valores hacen que las personas aguanten maltratos de forma repetida por familiares personas cercanas que viven con egoísmo y se aprovechan de las personas buenas que se lo permiten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When the human need is over, the beneficiary is forgotten. No one stays by your side when you are alone. We are more frustrated when we can't find someone to inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this was also my concern as I heard my sister telling me all her worries about work and how her workmates are just using her goodness in their advantage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are the worst nightmares for her. Just say to beware of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey who used my Luci for selfish intentions? 😊 Unfortunately, this happens very often, but when it happens to us, we should not be upset, because it is not our problem, but the problem of those people who tried to use us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your Luci is somehow being used here. I am sad but it’s ok. I am not giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really had regrets during my final days in college. Being too kind with others, puts you in a disadvantage in life too . This is quite why these days, I don't easily trust people, but when I did I'd definitely do what I can to help. I don't want to be treated as a choice of convenience anymore. i am tired of it. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think we still have that thought of what's in it for us? Or we are affected emotionally. Or just plain naivety. Or whatever factor there is that compels us to be "used" by other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to draw lines that shouldn't be crossed by people, being used is the worst one, I loathed people who does this stuffs to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucifer01, you nailed it all. I had that experience. But when I tried to do to them the same way they do to me, it becomes a problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the worst situation ever when you know that the same person you are talking with is using you just according to his needs. Everything is okay brother?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm ok now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is up to us to draw a line and set boundaries we shouldn't let people cross.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this until eternity and beyond.. I can count the stars easily than number of people that used me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's time to teach them a lesson. They deserve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if someone used me without me knowing it. But I get away almost immediately when I sense the direction is going to be such.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just beware of them. Remove those people from your life. They don’t deserve us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your title says it all dear Luci, the more we allow them, the more they are willing to use us. Not for our sakw but for their personal interest. That's why sometimes we should know how to say "NO".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes, we must learn to burn the bridges between us and the people who are just use us. Let's not allow people to take advantage with us because in the end, we are the ones who are pitiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helping them were our biggest mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt like I was in that aspect so many times before. I was so trustful to anyone that behind my back was just using me for their benefits. Glad that karma was around and do the avenge. Now, I was cautious already about whom I trusted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish Karma avenge me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is this anger coming from, my dear cousin? Sorry if we haven't talked lately, I will tell you about something important. Did someone make you angry at work?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It happened here. I'm angry on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, my dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is up to us to draw a line and set boundaries we shouldn't let people cross

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Completely agree with it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to please other and not knowing how to say "No" makes people take advantage of you. It has happened to me before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now we all have learnt our lessons. Right brother?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People would only extract from us as much as they can, so never allow them to take your advantage, and know your true worth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm removing them from life. I'm so angry about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally one of the things I hate in humans. We see each other as a means yo an end

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's part of human nature. They say "familiarity leads to contempt". Nevertheless, people will only respect us if we respect ourselves and take us the way we take ourselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some humans are so bad, they will want to use others to get to the top, or get what they've been desiring. These kind of people come like sheep but their intentions are like that of the wolves, to get things from us then run away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, there are certain peoples who acts like that.. they becones too much selfish that they just use you in the time they need. Keeping anger inside and burning it helps to nit forget the things so easy. It also helps to let you save from this kind of situations again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have been used by someone too. Especially in troubles they have debt on me but when times I'm in need they don't have any help to offer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’m motivated and I can’t let anyone disrespect or harm just for them to use me and get me dump. No! Thanks for sharing this I learn from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess there are times we don't have any idea that we are being used. Well, I haven't been in that kind of situation. I have few friends, selected friends at best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Been there in that situation before but I learned my lesson already. I became wiser of whom I should let be in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is the single biggest thing kind and generous people suffer. The world has changed and now people use you for your kindness.

I think it can be best related as "Honesty doesn't bring you any good in DC"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

From title itself, I found myself nodding hahah super agree. Fight for your happiness and worth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the sad reality Devil, there are really some people who will used others just for them to succeed. Are you okay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly! Actually sometimes I feel like I'm for use but letter I console myself by saying that I'm useful hahah. Chill bro! This is life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I call them leeches, those who only want to gain for their own. I encountered a lot of them in my past until today, yet my experiences with some made me wiser these days. Thanks to them☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really agree with this statement. People will just continue to use you if you let or allow them. This is exactly not good to use other people. The only thing they want it's because they have something to receive from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago