Have Chocolates But Answer First!

63 69
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 7th Day of November, 2021
Sunday

Free Chocolates For Everyone!!! Answer my simple questions and you will be awarded. We are all busy in doing different stuffs. Too much work creates extra pressure on our nerve system. We feel depressed. Chocolates help us to remove stress & depression.

Well, yes, today you will have the opportunity to win chocolates from your host Lucifer. And that will be easy for you. Are you ready my friends? These are the chocolates and here we go.

What is your greatest lie?

We are human beings and we are surrounded with different issues. These issues are very common. Life surprises us with problems. We find a way to solve these problems. Sometimes we lie to survive. I know it is a bad thing. We should avoid it. Well, we lie to save someone, to impress someone, to hide truth, to have extra benefits or to avoid some uncomfortable situations. So, what is your greatest lie? I know there are too many but tell me that special one that helped you. Answer & win.

Who is your hidden crush?

Love is blind and it's a divine gift. It is beautiful and has the ability to spread it to everyone & everywhere. Connected with heart, this virtue can heal all our sufferings. With a look, with a smile, with a word & even in an anger situation one can fall in love. It happens regularly. No one can count. This divine gift is desired by everyone but very few people are the fortunate to have the real love. No, I'm not in mood to talk on that matter. Because if I start talking on that matter, I won't stop & you will be bored. Better you can tell me something else. About crush. Come on, dear. Don't be shy. You have a hidden crush? On whom? Classmate? Colleague? Someone from the next door? Senior or tell me, junior someone? Who is your hidden crush? Even I have seen people having tremendous love as well as passion for players & actor/actress. It’s ok dear. I know it’s hidden. But today you can share it here. We are your family. So earn the reward by telling the answer.

Pranked Gone Wrong?

We all love playing pranks on others. If we open the internet, you will find millions of videos which contents are based on pranks. It is fun. We feel happy and laugh with joy. But sometimes, it doesn't go as per our policies and plans. Pranks go wrong and someone gets hurt of it. We feel really ashamed for that. Even some people died too. So my humble request will be that that you should be careful about it. Pranks are ok if we are aware of the results. Otherwise, you will feel guilty for what you had done with others. It happened to you? You pranked someone that went wrong and later you felt guilty for that? Tell us & win.

Someone Got Punishment For Your Deeds?

Most of these situations happened with me in school days. I did something and my beloved friends got punishments instead of me. Oh dear, I was so good at it. Now I really feel ashamed for those days. Sorry guys. But hey dear, you tell me, did you do the same thing? Please tell me that I am not the only person with this guilt. Chocolates are waiting for you dear.

Ever Cooked Food Without Salt?

Are you doubting me? Well, this Lucifer can cook food. So please, stop looking like that. Luci Chef can make delicious foods. But in my first days of cooking life, I did this mistake so many times. I cooked and then found that I didn’t use salt in it. That feels really odd and awkward. You have the same experience? Do share with us. Chocolates are on the way.

Well dear, I wish I could send actual chocolates to you. You are my family and I really feel honoured for that. My love is always with you. Stay sweet like chocolates.

All pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me. Love & respect.

©Lucifer01

23
$ 6.88
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhshiee.. I love CHOCOLATES!!😍😍😍

  1. I always lie everyday.
  2. I don't have one.
  3. I am not fond of doing pranks.
  4. I don't remember. I am a good girl.. Just Kidding..
  5. I made an omelet, but I forgot to put some salt..

"Send me the Chocolates now!" KIDDING ASIDE!😂😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sending a ship full of chocolates of different brands. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah.. How I wish to receive it truly.. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I lie Almost every day that i don't know what's my greatest lie lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Liked this one. Chocolates for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally want to grab those chocolates through the screen 😅 😅 they are one of my most fav foods...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can have it dear. I would love to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greatest lie will be my birth date. I tell some people it's 13th and some 14th. I'm not ready to say the truth yet. No hidden crush. My friend got punished for an offence i committed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your chocolates are tempting, i have answers to some of your questions

Well my biggest lie is when I have another boyfriend aside from my original bf😅 and lasted for 6 months.

I am not used to prank somebody but I was always be the victim of it. My husban prank me one night that we are already sleeping and I used to wake up at night to pee when I returned and about to go back to sleep he snore loud and after didn't breath it was a few seconds and I was so afraid I smashed his chest with my arms then he almost choked. Well pranking is not really good 😜🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! 🤣 He just got you in tension. I can imagine the whole situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty with the second tot he last event hihi. I didn't mean it tho hahaha. I was just a kid back then 🤣. I cut my cousin's hair and I point my other cousin about it 😂🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honest confession. You deserve a big chocolate bar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty in some other way luci but can you send some chocolate hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your Lucifer can do anything. You will get that dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of crushes but no one crush me back and I hate when someone has a crush on me. Someone got punished for my deeds hahahhaa my bestfriend then he got punished and go to the principal office after letting me borrow his school ID so I can go to class of mine because I left my ID and the school guard won't let me enter the school. So I answered some of your question, where's my chocolate?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

On your way dear. You will receive it in time. Cute answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did some of the things you mentioned, It was funny then but I felt guilty later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about that. But your honest answers are the best. Chocolates coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me gustan los chocolates aunque a mi rostro no mucho por el acné. Me gusta ser más sincera aunque duela. Mi enamorado es mi esposo, ahora sí hay dos amores del pasado que aún suspiran por mi Jeje. No soy muy buena con la sal, me da miedo echarle mucha y quedó echándole poco, ya te imaginarás como queda. De pequeña hacia travesuras y mi hermana era la que se llevaba los castigos, porque yo salía corriendo para la calle.

Las bromas no no me gustan, mi hija se la pasa haciendo bromas que sabe que me hacen molestar.

Ahora sí espero mis dulces chocolates.

Bendiciones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

acaba de responder a mis preguntas con honestidad. gracias cariño. Realmente aprecio eso. una gran caja de bombones para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gushhh if I can just grab those chocolates hahaha; I really love it. So gonna answer those. About lie, maybe saying "I am okay" even not before; about crush, I would go for Jack Frost; about prank, when I hide the phone of my friend hahha; punishment, I haven't experience it yet; last about without salt, ofcourse I cook hotdog without salt hahha. Done. Chocolate please:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my love, a big bag full chocolate is on your way. You have earned it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of crushes and I can't really name them because hahaha just because

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is my name on that list too? 😋 Kidding dear. Chocolates for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate liars so naturally I never tried to tell lies, the best things is to confess,I always choose this one. I'm not a good cook but I can make some easy dishes, once I accidentally cooked fish with kerosin oil😶. I am a very quite and good girl so I never tried to prank on someone. I think now I will get at least chocolate bar from you😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait.. What??? You cooked with kerosin! Oh dear! I'm sending a big parcel full of chocolates for this bold statement. 😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is really true. I'm waiting for your chocolates 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I don't like chocolate,😝 and 2nd I don't have crush, and 3rd may greatest lie is when my mother told meh take 5 pesos in my wallet and by salt, but I take 10 ahahaha,, not now but before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So what do you like? Spicy food?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I don't like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting... I haven't cooked food without salt but without pepper and it happened in a special occasion. My dad came visiting while I was in school. There was a slight issue he came to settle and it took a long time which he decided to pass the night. I have to make a special treat for him, yeah. I served a well prepared soup with a "sweet soft"(I DNT know how to explain it) taste. He took it to a point and had to ask if salt was added to the soup. OMG! I quickly remember that i.... That's the end of the story 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you have won a gift hamper. Sending it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love chocolate too. Sometimes ago, I was disciplined for my friends offence. That was not painful but he did not say sorry and that was the painful part🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You accepted the truth. Chocolates on the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy singulares tus preguntas mi lindo y amado lucifer. Con respecto a las mentiras nunca las digo prefiero la verdad aunque moleste y yo caiga pesado por esto. Lindo día te deseo. Me encantaría premiar te pero como ves mis post no son tan premiados y por ende no cuento con bch para ofrecerte ya que si fuera por mi te mereses 1 porque me encanta como escribes. Espero me comprendas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias por esas cálidas palabras. Tengo una sugerencia mejor para ti, querida. Intenta escribir en inglés. eso te ayudará.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eso estoy haciendo mis últimos artículos están en ingles. Espero ser mejor vista por esta gran comunidad. Feliz día mi bello amigo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me answer this and give those chocolates, Luci. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big box of chocolates along with my heart is on the way. Receive it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh soo many chocolate treats! The Hello Kitty one does look delicious

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You like it? Ok, I'm sending those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolate sounds like a nice bribe haha. Let me answer the last one. I actually cook food without salt like alot!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah. We both had done it. Well, it’s not bribe but gift actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GImme some chocolates!! I had a prank that went wrong. I gave someone a chocolate peanut bar and told him it's delicious, the bar was actually soil and he did put it in his mouth. I was 12 and I was naughty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you pranked someone. Funny dear. Chocolate on your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, can I have 2?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give it to me and I will be answering all of that questions, just kidding mr. Lucy. Maybe I should make an article to answer this question, I will be waiting for your chocolates.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be honoured for that. Sending it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolates sounds good to me!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then I will send a container full of chocolates for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'll tell you, first send me the chocolate home, I'll eat it and then I'll tell you. You know I like chocolate a lot. And I know you bought these for me. Hihiha. don't mind please.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be so glad. Yes, you can have all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand everyone's passion for chocolate, but I don't have the same passion. That's why you can't fool me with a chocolate bar. Haha, I'm kidding. I cook for myself at least 2-3 times a week, I used to cook it every day in my student life before, but I never forgot to add salt. I've had white lies in my life, but they weren't meant to hurt anyone, just little white lies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such honesty is always appreciated. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, it's not in my tea to eat salty foods. And also, I'm not into pranks because most of them are scripted like they'll only do it for the views. Anyway, Hello Kitty chocolate looks delicious.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those warm words. I will send that one for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you are giving me a bribe of chocolates for answering these all questions? Hehe, still, that's cool. I can't answer each question here, because it has long descriptions. I would like to make an article on these questions. I will mention you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be honoured for that. Well, it’s not bribe but it’s a reward for the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, no i mean to say. If you didn't mention the chocolates, then I will didn't take notice of it. Might be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmp! Wish to have that chocolates for real before I can answer your game. 🙄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....❤️ You can have those chocolates dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago