Be strong, you never know who you are Inspiring.

33 83
Date: 28th April, 2022
Thursday

Hello dear readers. Today I will start my journey here with something which relates with me. Someone asked me something which I could answer instantly but remained silent. The question made me more happy but I pretend to be numb. I don’t know whether it happened to you people or not but definitely with me. When you are questioned for your works and someone notified you that you are doing something great, your heart will jump in happiness. Yes dear, I had that feelings yesterday. Want to know about that? Hop with me then.

I was returning from my office yesterday when my mother called me and asked me to buy some necessary items. I turned around and started walking a super shop. It was a new one in the area. I remembered that it had a grand opening ceremony. Anyway, I was buying things when I felt someone was standing behind me and trying to grab my attention. I turned around and found a familiar face. But a matter of fact, I was unable to remember the name of that boy. He hugged me and I was super shocked. Others were looking at us. It happened so quickly that I could not handle anything. Then the boy cleared my doubt. He was one of those guy whom I helped unanimously. Somehow he found me and in return this happened.

His name is unnecessary to be mentioned here as I always believe that we shouldn’t be speaking about the good thing we had done before or make it feel like publicity. After casual conversation, he asked me the question that made me happily numb. ❝ What makes you feel happy after helping others? I also want to be like you. ❞ This was the question in which he not only asked the way of my happiness and a beautiful desire. I could have answer the question but I didn’t. Rather I asked why he wanted to be like me in spite he could be fulfilling his dreams. He smilingly answered that I inspired him. That hit the sweetest way towards the heart. Who I am to inspire anyone!

He answered it that the way I always worked for others inspired him and in future he would do that. After talking some more times, I bade him good bye and returned home but those words and the entire incident took a place in my head. That boy is inspired by me! How on earth that just happened! Once I heard from an old grandfather that people find inspiration from each and everyone. They adopt the good things and try their best to make it more beautiful.

So, you never know who you are inspiring. Be strong for the situation. Mostly we believe that we need a huge amount, vast property, enough time to show the kind hearted side of us. Nope, I do not believe that. Kind gesture can be shown by a simple way. Even with a smile, dear. Your simple hand lifting works or giving someone a glass of water can inspire others. Do not think that only money can be the way to make people happy and show the world that you are kind enough. No dear. Your soft hearted soul is enough to prove that you can even a simple step to help mankind. And who knows, maybe someone is following your path and will one day make it large, more than you. You will feel it. The honour will be yours in the end. The people will be benefited with these works and your works will see a happy ending.

Just do your works and continue helping others. You works are being followed by someone special. Maybe you don't know. But remember, every time you stand for the humanity, you just inspire more people like you. Your strong beliefs encourage them and they stay strong too. Your smile and happiness insert the same hunger for it in those people who feel that you are doing something great. So stay strong my friend as I repeat once again, you never know who you are inspiring.

  • The pictures here in this article belong to me.

Poke me: Hive - Twitter - Telegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

39
$ 6.60
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 32
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really a matter of making positive change to the world. Thank you for being a good contributor and giving inspirations, no doubt people around you will feel blessed and grateful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwwww...I had goosebumps and I cried. What he said to you is very touching that it made me cry too...you really can become an inspiration for someone without you knowing just by giving a hand of generosity and love.. Keep doing that mate I know you're a good person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Big hug dear. Told you yesterday, you people are emotionally cute. Love from heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Growth Is Painful. Change Is Painful. But Nothing Is As Painful As Staying Stuck Somewhere You Don’t Belong.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good did is like a bright light. is shines always and people will always be attracted to light. we must make more light shine . nice one devil, y're not just an inspiration to him alone, u're also one to me here on READ. Keep it up dear. the devil is good . God bless you and unleash more in store for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The honour is mine dear. Thanks for the love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I doubt if anyone was inspired of me. Lol. But whether there is or there isn't, i still make sure that everything i do comes from my heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It makes me feel happy for myself sometimes, when I get to hear that someone is better because of a certain something I did in the past for them. I do expect anything or any credit in return. And seeing them succeed and get better in life also makes me happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll do good deeds because I want to inspired my own self although my fate wasn't that good. It's just a bonus if other people around me inspired me of what I'm doing on myself or my life. Every positive outcomes comes within ourselves, other may give but either this to; positive or negative.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are an inspiring and charismatic person. I'm not surprised you inspired him. 😊 That is true, we never know who we are inspiring, so we should always be a good example to others. It's nice to be a role model.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just do my job as you do yours. I'm sure many people follow you, the pure soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what we always preach. Create positive ripples. Be mindful of your actions and words for you don't know who is watching.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right dear. Anyone can follow us if we are on right track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, to inspire others are not more about money. Actually we can inspire and motivate others by just our own braveness and presence. People who are under depression they need someone to stay besides them, even if you don't say a thing, staying at their side is already a big help to them. Knowing that someone is willing to listen their heartaches, they got inspired to let their voice out. Additionally giving them your words of wisdom will eventually motivates them to keep going. Being someone's inspiration doesn't mean we need to have a successful life nor career, being strong was already a great inspiration for others and for me that was already a good gesture of being someone's inspiration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is actually very timely to my situation right now. My dad recently had a mild stroke. He's okay now but his movement is still very limited. I was devastated and scared of losing my dad. I wanted to cry a lot of times but I know my dad will be affected if I show my weakness. I'm currently acting as his caregiver right now. I cook for him, feed him, clean him, dress him, etc. I do all of these while managing a small business and planning my wedding. I admit it's very hard for me. I barely have time to rest but I know that my dad and my family is relying on me. In a way, I think I'm inspiring my dad to not give up and try to regain his movement. He's currently undergoing physical therapy and he's very determined.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brave girl. My best wishes remain with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our good deeds is a model. It may imitate by someone else. It will inspire other people to do also. What a good feeling when someone looks you as a paragon person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, what a beautiful feeling you had when the boy said that he inspired from you to do good deeds. What does one want out of life except to always be praised, and inspire others to do good deeds.? Congratulations my friend, this can be the best and most beautiful feeling in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my dear. Your words are true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be strong co'z if I don't then who will be? I know my family trust me and so do I.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whatever bad words throws to us, we should remain to be strong always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone think that I am bad boy. Because, I love this tag. I don't show my good deeds. I do good deeds of course but I keep them secret. So everyone thinks that I am not good boy lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The boy was inspired by your kindness, and he wants to be like you. Its true we can't know for whom we are an inspiration, so we should be kind and generous to others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let us work and do the best. Let them follow the truth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big true for this luci. I relate it. Sometimes I felt weak and demotivated but I chose to remain strong for my family if I will show them that I brave they become braver too. Whatever our actions are can be affect to other people that's why we need to be strong.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The title is something I would never forget in my life because this actually happened to me on social media... beautiful!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even you inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's true we needed to be strong because other people see us as an inspiration .Just like how other people see me that way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a beautiful story and indeed we don't know who we inspire. I heard Alot of words of inspiration to my students and from there I make sure that I do the right and kind things everyday. When my co-youth at church told me they look up to me it's the best feeling ever. I too had questioned why but my faith moved them that is why.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is a lot of happiness hidden in helping others. You are very noble. Do you great work and help others. Many people will be inspired to see people like you. If someone does a good deed, others will be inspired to do the same

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should be strong that no one can break us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is enough reason for us to keep going as some people depends on us for inspiration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I quote that our money do not bring us that much happiness than hearing that our acts creates an example for others and inspires others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago