A Journey To Nigeria via Read Cash

81 112
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 30, 2021. Thursday
Remaining Days: 01

Hello my dear friends. How are you all? Hope everyone is happy. Yesterday I was on noise cash when our dear friend @Pichi28 posted something and asked what we were thinking at that time. I knocked there I was thinking about today’s topic. Then while talking to him suddenly an idea popped. Let's read about Nigeria! Man, I have true friends from there after India and Philippines. So why not I have some glimpse of them and share my feelings about them? Hell yeah!

Oh wait! Let me apologise at first. I know there are many people who belong to that awesome country. So, if I say something wrong, please forgive me. People may have questions ❝ How a non Nigerian guy discussing about all these? ❞ Let me clear the cloud. I have read it and here we go.

Most Beautiful Country

source: pexels.com

Nigeria. A beautiful country of Africa continent. The people, their cultures, their traditional stages make this country so beautiful that you will fall in love with it. Some of our awesome content creators forced me to research about this country with their beautiful contents and when I went through those articles, I found Nigeria is an amazing country.

Hundreds of Languages!

What if I tell you lovely people that this country has more than 500 languages which are widely used. Although the official language is english. But the country also has the passion for it’s other languages. People are free to speak out their speeches through their mother tongues. Wow! Isn't that beautiful?

source: pexels.com

Lots of Ethnic Groups!

You are amazed after knowing the language variations. Then hold your breathe. Nigeria has more than 250 ethnic groups! That means too many cultures and traditional societies with their own rules. This is so beautiful.

Caring People

There is beautiful line about Nigerian people. I will tell it in my version. ❝ Once you be a guest of a Nigerian family and no one will ever dare to touch you. ❞ History says that Nigerians are so friendly. They care a lot about their guests and take care of them. Their behaviours are worthy and so heart warming.

Strong Family Bond

Father is the main person who takes care the whole family but it is the mother who gets the ruling power in hand. Both of them builds a happy family. The matter of fact, they respect their in laws relatives a lot. How wonderful bonding is that!

Social Media Users

Research says that the Nigerian people use social media platforms a lot. They are so socially connected. That is the prove that they care and have strong bond.

Movie Lovers

The Nollywood industry releases thousands, I repeat thousands of movies in a single year. This amazing fact was known to me from a long time ago. I thought I would share that with you people. They love movies a lot. They have quality directors and story writers a lot.

source: pexels.com

Whistle! Football Craze

Check the world ranking and you will see the craze of Nigerian Football. They love playing it. The craze turns into madness when African Nations Cup and Fifa World Cup happen. They whole country unites and supports their players.

Export & Import

People think that all african countries are poor. No, my dear. You just can't say that for Nigeria. This country is highly appreciated by world's business communities. The export and import ratings and exchanges are high in this country.

Tradition & Festival

source: pexels.committed

If we talk about Nigerian traditions, festival and rituals, then we would definitely need more words to describe these awesome matters. Nigerian culture is connected with soul, religious beliefs, musics and instruments. Worthy to watch those scenarios.

Awesome Views

Sorry dear, I am smiling but worried at a same time. Describing about beautiful Nigeria in words are impossible! One really needs to see the beautiful places of this country with their own eyes. How green and youthful country it is!

source: pexels.com

Well, dear. That's how I am ending here but trust me, there are more to tell you people. Those are my brothers. Dear Family.... take me there, beside the river Niger and on the highest rooftop of Lagos. All hail Nigeria. Love this country and wish to visit soon.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. I love you my people.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 10.50
$ 9.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 19
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice of you to say such wonderful things. This feels like a virtual tour for those who have been to Nigeria lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said & you did. Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. No worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a great research, I am from Nigeria I am really excited that you could create such a content about my country, I am sure you noticed some people post on readcash then you decided to write on it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you dear. Yes, I have friends from there. Their behaviour and culture forced me to research about you people and trust me, I'm amazed with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I also be your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can. We are friends already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our friendship starts now nice to meet you once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are foreigner to my country yet you wrote great things about my country it really nice of you Lucifer 01 my proud of my country

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I love the people & country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nothing bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was not out of place that it is the giant of Africa. Nigeria is a nation with colorful people and each of them has its uniqueness.

But, this diversity comes with a price. A price of commotion, making it almost impossible to organize them.

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

And I completely agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the only difference with our country is that we have less number of languages and the game most people love here is basketball and online games :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know that dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words flattered our Brother Nigerians here (: Nice article man.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thanks dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this makes me wanna visit Nigeria in the future Lucii. Anyways ,Hapoy New Year our awesome Luciii!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, as you said, I also fell in love with this beautiful country, most of what you said about Nigeria was new to me, I was really fascinated by this country, its people and its rich culture. I hope one day to have the chance to travel to these beautiful and original countries...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must dear. It is a country with beautiful traditional manners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I observed that there's a lot of newbie Nigerians. I like how they share about themselves and they are so kind, really.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that they are nice as I noticed there are a lot of writers here are Nigerian and I enjoy talking with them .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Their works are very good. Friendly people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would agree that Nigerian are nice and friendly people, they even show it in social media. One thing that caught my attention, their 500, languages, I got curious those 500 languages that I wanted to search it for me to know. 500 is huge and I wonder how big country is Nigeria. Oh your article brings a lot of questions to me😂.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's true dear. You can check the facts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I've got say, you've done so well with this article. If you hadn't stated it beforehand, it would be hard to tell this article wasn't written by a Nigerian. Thanks for appreciating our cultures and country. I hope you come visiting one day, so I can give you a tour of the most memorable sites and attractions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. I love the culture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Nigeria.Nigeria is beautiful in every way, their country is beautiful.I like their culture a lot.I love Nigerian friends very much because they are very good mentally.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go and visit sometime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thank you for writing about my country…. I wish I could show you around here physically, but I guess you’ve known everywhere already 😊.. although it’s not that easy here but we still appreciate the beautiful scene.. I loved your write up Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best words for me by the King. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing you write about Nigeria makes me feel glad. As a Nigerian I must say thank you for doing this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, don't thank me. You are family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving a good account of Nigeria that are based on your analysis here but the underlying truth is that even if you said Nigeria is a beautiful rich country with so much hard working population of educated men and women, do you know that we are one of the poorest countries in the world and that more than 200 million persons here in Nigeria including myself are suffering? Thanks for the good feedback about Nigeria anyway.👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so sorry. Didn’t mean to hurt you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for bringing me to Nigeria through this at least I have some information regarding that place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You like this? I'm happy to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see a Non-Nigerian write so about the country. We are so blessed in many ways in this country. We are called "Giants of Africa " for a reason. Thanks a lot for this nice right up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Brother, I just wanted to do something better. Tried a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. Thanks 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an adorable place. I feel like I roaming round there upon reading your article, thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make a journey there. Whenever you have that chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s true that Nigeria is one of the most beautiful countries in Africa. You’ve really learn and study about Us (Nigerians) very well. You impressed me with this as a non indigene writing about a country. Thanks 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I tried a little bit. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true that nigerians are friendly, i know some nigerians here and they are indeed friendly. I want to visit their country in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me with you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, Lucifer himself speaks good and love my country. So excited I wouldn't eat for the rest of the day 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please eat my dear. I'm happy to be the part of your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of Nigerian writers here and they are all awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And we are happy to have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New knowledge about Nigeria. Interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you said above, there is a no doubt in it. People of Nigeria are friendly and caring. I would love to visit it,if I ever get a chance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lovely. The Devil will be the partner. I mean travel partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very impressive write-up about my country dear. I thank you for this. My little contribution is that is a country that has a lot of natural resources.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love you Lucifer! Big heart for you 💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love for all of you. You guys are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for making us Nigerians feel proud at this moment. I guess we are more blessed than we actually know!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Look, who is back!!! Well dear, It’s my honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting you told us about this wonderful country from Africa. Nollywood is an industry with several film studios in Nigeria, a very developed film industry, which is very impressive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. I have seen some short films. Well directed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria my country

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is it? Amazing one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful place 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also big fan of Nigeria's. Actually they have good relationship with Pakistan. They are very simple and beautiful people having same colour and customs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are caring too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love our Nigerian friends on this platform. They are so kind and polite. So many languages, that's awesome. Nigeria is very interesting country, I wish I have a chance to visit it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me with you people. I will join for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Im happy that I have some nigerian friends here and knowing that most users here was also a nigerian.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. They are amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our Nigerian friends here are smart and friendly.. Happy to have them here...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are so talented. Help us a lot. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago