If only I am Rich

28 54
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Good evening fellow Americans charot! What a beautiful evening, peaceful and sound! How was your day went? Was it good enough? Good? Or bad? Or very bad? My day was great! I had my gym at 3 pm and ends at 5 pm. So I have my two hours of losing calories hehe. I'll show you my progress on my next blog.

So I just got home from work, you know I'm a part time worker, and I like to work. Instead of just playing mobile games, I'd rather watch the store and receive my payment, and I can never had that while doing nothing, right? This stage of life should be in a practical, and at my age, I guess this is a small practice on my future job. Soon!

So laying here in bed, feeling tired, my mind suddenly think about the life of being rich. Looking at those living a very comfortable life, financially stable life made me think of myself.

What if I am rich?

Would that be possible in my future? Hmmmmm this pushed me to work hard, and study hard.

I wonder what those rich person doing right now.. Having a yaya doing the house chores, cooking and serves them their meal and carry their things. I wonder if their used clothes will be use twice, I wonder if they eat the same restaurant everyday. How are they doing? Hmmm maybe some of then right now are celebrating, shooting, or some were just laying, do nothing but still can afford.

Now do you like their living? Because me I do, I do love to become rich, and if given the chance I will use my power to help other people.

If I am rich, I will help those who badly needed help, I will give them the inspiration to continue living and change their lives. I mean, been feeling sorry watching this kid, looking around for food and ask someone to give them money, like this kid should be smiling, he or she should be studying, they deserve to be happy, and looking at their smile right after they received a small help? Is the greatest. You know they are happy enough with five peso, one piece of biscuit, how much !ore if they will be given the chance to live in a normal way. And if only i could afford, i will never turn my back to those people.

If I am rich I will still be good to my family, friends and neighbors. I heard someone sharing, her auntie was once living in a very poor family, one day she met this guy and then it change her life and her attitude. Before she asked for any seasoning that can be found on their area but now they never talk and this lady change a lot. She never share what she had and became strict, and even her own family, she never give the support that they need. How sad this situation could be. If ever I will soon become rich, I will never forget those people who helped me when I have nothing, who assists me through my ups and downs, and especially I will never abandon my family with my blessings. Instead, I will be more grateful and friendly, the more the merrier, so If i will be rich I will still remain the same.

If I am rich I will give my grandmother's thing. All she wants, all the things she wished for, all that could make her happy. I will give her tour around the world, I will let her live like a queen, then of that will happen, then grandma should never had her pains and sickness. She should just be waiting for the to rise and the sun to set. Because if i am rich, I will spoil my family with my own money. I hate it when I feel that my grandma wants this or that but she cannot have because of the short of the money. If only I am rich, if only, grandma will never experience this very painful and awful life.

If i a rich, i will buy things I wished for. I will go to places I want, i will do whatever i want, i will go to school, and i will finish !y study with my favorite course, i will spoil myself with the things i love and i will be happy and always be thankful and will always share my blessings.

And if only I am rich?

I will always be thankful to God. I will never forget all of !y prayers before having this blessings, I will be forever thankful for his kindness and love. And O will be forever his worshiper, say his name loud and i will share everything he will provide.

How about you, what would you like to have if ever you are born rich?

That will be all guys thanks for reaching!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

19
$ 6.10
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

And if i am rich, i will never look down to ither people's lives. I will never criticized a skngle person, now i will help them to have back their smiles they're supposed to be wearing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How we all want to be rich but being there we still don't know what will happen. But libre lang naman ang mangarap diba? If i will be reach i will help the organization who help orphans, home for the aged and people who really needs help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes libre lang talaga mangarap kaya hanggat humihinga may pangarap gehheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! hehehe kaya mangarap din tayo na maging mayaman hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want you to become rich because you are so kind and you have beautiful desires and you are not greedy and selfish. I would help others too. For myself, I would just afford good food and money for a normal life and travel. I wouldn't want to have too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes let's get and do what we want together hopes for our own desires friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waooòo you write amazingly. I also think sometimes while lying in bed that someday i would be rich then I will just enjoy my life .we are still working hard for future and those who work hard definently have reward of it and I am sure you will get your reward soon. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we will claim it someday, we will receive blessings with our own hardship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream tlaga to natin na mging mayaman . Sana sis nuh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ngaaaaaa hehehheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes nag-iimagine ako na sobrang yaman ko.hahaha I have so many things in mind on what to do if I am rich. On top of that is to help my family of course. Meron din para sa kalikasan at tulong for my community. At syempre di rin mawawala ang pagtatravel with my family.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes isama mona ako sa teip niyo hehe. Sana mangyare lahat ng gusto natin sis no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are rich people na sobrang says ng mukhang pinapakita but deep inside. They feel empty. Karamihan ganysn ee. They already perfected that "Happy Face" kuno para lang masabi na happy sila even though they are really not. Anyways, if I'm rich din sana, ang dami kong gustong gawin pero I will prioritize pa rin syempre may happiness if ever lanh naman haham sana soon no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sana soon sis in God's fate sana naman walang masama mangarap eh hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba diba basta may action kapaga mangangarap ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I am rich gusto ko magtayo nang foundation para makatulong sa mga street children, indigenous people, mga poor people, yung mga victims nang di kaaya aya. Gusto ko makita pa rin nila yung hope kahit nakaranas man sila nang Kung ano-ano sa BUHAY. Gusto ko na may makain ang bawat pamilya sa kanilang hapag kainan gusto kong maranasan nang iba yung di ko masyadong naranasan nuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet how i wish this will come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows one day you'll be rich just keep on dreaming and pursuing your dreams and you'll achieve that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, yes i will just like you said who knows. Claiming for this friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ever mayaman ako, magpapahawa nako ng small business called gyra the cutest, char. Magpapagawa ako ng shelter for animals and shelter para sa may mga needs hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay nice yan sis sana mangyayare to for real no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be rich too with a hart lol. Kagigil yong nagkaroon lng ng kunting yaman eh talo pa yong donya kung umasta na, dina marunong lumingon sa pnanggalingan nila🙄.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madami ganyan sis no? Kaya hindi din tatagal kukunin din aning meron sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want to be rich, this is why we are working hard to achieve our goals. Also when I am rich, I won't forget to give generously because that is part of why I am rich. To help others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly! We should never forget to help and share our blessings to others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to be rich alone. If i get chance i want to see happiness in all Human being life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh that was sweet good idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago