Article recap: bye November

23 34
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Articles, Published

December 2, 2021

Lead image source

Yeaaaa so here I am again writing an article and my usual hobby when the month ends, I will recap all the published articles last month and see how many articles did I write.

So without further ado. Let me share with you my previous articles.

A letter to my mother - this is the first article I published last month. I'm thinking an impossible thing. If you want to know what it is you're free to check it here. I share there what I want to tell to my mother from heaven. You might get emotional while reading so apologize in advance. Even I, when I am writing this article my tears suddenly fell. I just missed my mother so much.

November Goals - in here I shared my goals for November which I failed to achieve but I mentioned there my sister's birthdays and I think I did what I want that I wrote there. I gave them presents and throw a simple celebration from my allowance. I also mentioned here how happy they are.

One month: Superman Baby - have you read this? It's all about my baby, he turns one month old last November 3, and we prepared a little celebration for him. See his cake? Cute isn't it hehe we ordered it online and tomorrow my baby turns 2 months old already. Guess who's superhero will be going to portray? I'm excited, we're going to have a DIY photoshoot. I will share here the result of it.

Be careful who you bully - my fiction story. Have you been bullied or are you the bully? Well, be careful who you bully, that person might become a big help in your future.

Tears of a mother's love:My baby is sick - I shared about how I felt before when my baby had a cold and cough. It's seeing my child that time because he's having a hard time breathing. He's crying every night and doesn't have enough sleep. If you want to know how frustrated I am at that time feel free to check it out.

Felt embarrassed yet thankful: the simple act of kindness - I did something that I didn't think I can. I just asked a stranger to lend me 4 pesos because my money is not enough to pay for the fare. I need to do it because I don't want to be late in claiming my financial assistance. We have a scheduled time and date. So, what I did is to find someone who can lend me money. I'm desperate hehe, the two people are street sweepers and good Samaritans.

Articles recap: October summary - like what I am doing now, I have recapped the articles that I wrote last October. I only published 15 articles that month because I have many things that need to do and I'm taking care of my baby.

Shopee: what's in my cart? - last 11.11 sale, I have ordered online and all of the items are for my baby. I purchased them with minimal cost and I have free shipping.

Screenshot from my previous article

My baby got his vaccine - I shared how nervous and pity I am with my child. He got his first shot of the vaccine that they need to have a strong immune system. My partner is the one who holds him while the doctor injects the injection into his legs. Not just one but two injections at the same time.

Special day of my sisters - I shared here about what happened to my two sisters' birthday. They have separate yet consecutive birthdays. See what we prepared.

Vaccine: they said it's not mandatory but.. - did you get your shots already? Congratulations you have access to all establishments and restaurants. What do you think is the reason why there are still people who didn't have their vaccine? As for me, I mentioned there the reason. I also shared here what I felt when the guard of the university didn't allow me to the enter school premises.

Midterm debate- my last article for November. I shared about hur the midterm debate goes. I also mentioned here what side I am on.


So that all my published articles last month. I only wrote 12 articles and I'm quite sad about that, I thought I surpass the number of articles I published last October. I'm a bit disappointed but I need to move on. I know the reason why I wasn't able to publish more than 20 articles this month and last month unlike before when I am still pregnant. I have many responsibilities now. I try to catch up this December.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors.

-Loveleng18

14
$ 6.78
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Articles, Published

Comments

All the best this month Lovely and it is understandable why, you have your baby and you are still studying :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa rin, and bawi sa December so Good Luck and fightuuuu!! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po opo sana makabawi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi tayong lahat this December siiisss. Ako din eh medyuuu kulelat nung November. Sge lang, habang may buhay. Pwede mag grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis grind lang ng grind bawi us. Hehe goodluck saten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still make bawi this month ate. Still Congrats because you had a article publish last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you entertained us with your awesome articles. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks dear & best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sissy, atleast you know how to manage your busy time. Advance Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis. Same here,I only published few articles. Grateful pa rin kasi may kita kahit pakonti-konti lang. I salute you kasi napagsabay mo ang pag-aaral at pagiging ina plus nagsusulat. Your a superwoman sis. God bless you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still u have a great month sis because u still manage to write here with ur hectic schedules . God bless you sisβ™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a baby is not easy, it takes all pf your time. Hehe, but who knows you might surprass your target this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, it is really not an easy task yet I'm grateful because my baby gives me strength to continue life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby is so brave enough to get those two shots of injections back then. I am wishing you the best this Decemeber. Keep grinding! God bless πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is hehe unlike his mother XD. thank you po Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December is a happy month, may we all be granted with what in our heart wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we claim it,it will be a fruitful month to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your December will become more productive, anyway it'd great that you've delivered the baby with no problems and he or she? turning 2 months old right now, a newborn baby gives us stress and mental problems due to responsibilities need to do but in exchange of those stress is the happiness and joy we felt everytime we see them smiling. Keep stronger and grind more here on read.cash for the future of your baby.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thank you for the huge tip, I appreciate it a lot. And yes their smile put away the stress and tiredness that we, mothers feel. Yes I will thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More more more earnings to come to you for you are one of the great writers here friend. Congratulations to you achievement big or small it is a way good to celebrate, cheers πŸ₯‚ Good morning btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. More earnings to us. Goodmorning too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.❀️ Big or small still a huge blessings.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ You write an amazing articles and I'm inspired also while reading it. You made it sis since you give your efforts. God bless you sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Happy New Month! Advance Merry Christmas to you!β€οΈπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you sis ganda :) advance merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago