Special day of my sisters

18 32
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

November 26, 2021

Hello people. It's been a while again, I thought I only published last day but when I saw the date of my last article, it's already four days ago. Oh no, I need to catch up the missing days huhu.

Anyways, how are you people? Doing great? That's good.


In my previous article I published an article about how we celebrate the birthday of my youngest sibling.

And last November 23, 2021, she celebrate her birthday this year and also my other sister celebrates her birthday yesterday. So I'm gonna share with you what happened to their special day.

My youngest sister's birthday celebration

Unlike last year when we celebrate without our father, last November 23 we celebrate together with our father. He's already stay out on his work so he went home always already.

My youngest sister thought our father forgot when is her birthday because my father didn't mention about it. So she asked my father when is the birthday of our big sister, if we know she want to ask about her birthday hehe. (Paraparaan) char.

Since I'm not living with them anymore, we just visit there every Saturday and Sunday and my sister's birthday is Tuesday so I told my partner to stay there for a week since my big sister also celebrating her birthday on Thursday which we failed to do. On Sunday during our stay there my father, big sister and I talked about our plan to my youngest sister's birthday. My father said that he doesn't have much money but he don't want our sister to feel sad so he will make way. We planned to cook spaghetti, shanghai and buy a cake.

Sunday morning, I received a good news from our gc in ched scholarship. Our university released a list of grantees name who have already schedule on releasing of allowance and my name was included. Thank God, our problem was solved. That was another story, I am going to share about soon.

I told my father that If he wants I will be the one who buy cake but he said he have a budget to that since that's the most important.

My youngest sister

This is the set up of my sister's birthday celebration. It's a simple celebration where spaghetti, shanghai,chicken and cake are present. At first they didn't plan to fry chicken but when I asked them if they want chicken they said yes so I gave them money which they happily accepted then buy to the market. Also the balloon, the number one balloon was used when my son turned one month old, fortunately we keep it so we just buy only one balloon, the number two to make it 12. My sister is 12 already, aww not a baby anymore. I always told her to take care of herself.

Just us

Our father was not there in the picture because his out to his work is 5 pm and we took that picture at 3 in the afternoon. As you see, we have lots of kids in house hehe, that's include my sisters, niece, baby and my partner's nephew. Her friends also joined us that day.

My gift

Since her tablet doesn't have proper charger and she's having hard time in charging it with other charger in house I asked her if she want a new charger and she said yes. I bought her one, a fast charger.

We have a place there near in our church where there are Christmas decorations and many bazaar selling different things and foods. I gave them money so that they can buy what they want there.

My oldest sister's birthday

Yesterday was my other sister's birthday. Before her birthday, I said to my father that I will be the one who buy cake for her. And my father said okay since he don't have enough money and the due date in payment of our wifi and water is near already. I asked my sister what she wants in her birthday, she just said she don't know because our father might not give her money. She's happy with a cake, she said. Before we go home in my partner's place I gave her money. She's very happy.

My sisters and niece

Because of lack of sleep, I didn't manage to go in our house so I don't belong in the picture. My oldest sister turns 28, since we have number two balloon already that we used in my youngest sister's birthday they just bought number 8 balloon. She cooked viands bicol express, grilled fish and adidas(chicken feet) and buy a cake.

My baby

She went to our house to send us foods and cake. Then my partner gave her two alcoholic drink (emperador) which she happily accepted. She thank us and have a selfie with my baby before leaving.

My baby and her

They video call us and I saw that they are having a party party because they are singing with the use of bluetooth speaker and a phone only. Our friends also come to our house.

My gift

I bought her a gift. She loves to wear crop tops so when I saw this one I bought it to make as a gift to her. I don't want to wear such kind.

Closing thoughts

I know they spent their birthdays well and the happiness was evident to their face. Even though its not a big celebration, they are still happy with it. And that's the most important thing, we should be contented on what we have and don't ask for more. Simple things can be special if one exert effort and love into it. I am happy seeing them smiling and laughing on their special day.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

I know I've been inactive here but thanks for supporting me continuously.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 7.24
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

I'm happy to see you happy with your family sis. Super love talga kayo ng father nyo kasi ginawan niya talaga ng paraan para maging present sa birthday ng kapatid mo. Happy birthday sa dalawa mong sisters. Wish them all the best.(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes po our father loves us so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww....I am teary to hear the way you and your father made it possible for your sisters to celebrate their birthdays,in spite of lack of money.I am sure they both would be happy to see such lovely and caring people around. Belated birthday to both of them. BTW I also celebrated my birthday this 21 November...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are both happy. Thank you farah and yes I read your article about your birthday, i love your dress. Belated happy birthday again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many birthdays, well it looks like you had fun wee, and your sisters and you all look alike too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they have consecutive birthday po. Really? Hmm all pretty? Charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oo all pretty :) No charr!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww happy birthday to both od them eh. Naway maraming birthday pa ang ecelebrate hehehe. And ang cutie cutie nong baby mo 😚😚💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang scholarship din yung grantee sis right?congrats ng madami and happy birthfay kay sister mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapy Birthday to your sisters sis. They are blessed to have a thoughtful sister like you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a cute family. I love it sis. happy birthday to your sister mate.Birthdays are a special day in the life of all of us. Everyone wants to celebrate this day in a special way. It's nice to see you so beautifully arranged. All the best all of you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thank you yes birthdays are special days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your sisters sis!🎉❤️ More birthdays and blessings to come for them.🙏😇 Stay good health.

Ang saya lang sis nuh pag mag celebrate kayo lahat at nasa isang bahay kayo. Hindi na mahalaga kung malaking celebration o hindi. Ang importante masaya kayong lahat habang nag cecelebrate ng birthday at always in good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka sis. Mahalaga kumpleto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cute family! Good to see you people. And yes, a big happy birthday shout from the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you uncle:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago