My baby got his vaccine

25 31
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Vaccines

November 21, 2021

Good day, Bonnie (pretty) people. How are you? I missed you all. These past few days I failed to publish an article due to lack of sleep and my mind doesn't seem to think of one. It's hard to think when you don't have sleep. I'm doing also our thesis, not all but my part which is chapter 5. Also, we have a debate that served as our midterm exam in one of our subjects. I need to research the topic given to us our side is negative which means we are against and this is the topic:

How about you guys? Which side are you and why? I would love to read your thoughts about it and for me to get an idea. Thanks in advance.

But that's not what I'm going to write today. I would like to share what happened to my baby's check-up last week.


Last week, Wednesday, November 17, 2021, is the schedule of my baby's check-up in the center. That's is our first time going to the center since I gave birth to him.

Vaccine. Is this important and necessary? As for me, yes it is. Because it helps our body to boost our immune system and to avoid the disease that we might get. I can still see the mark of the injection I got when I was a child. I think it's the last injection I've got.

So back to my story, my baby was scheduled to last week to get his vaccine. We went there early so that we don't be late and we don't want to line up long. Fortunately, my partner's work is nightshift so he accompanied us to the center. That was a relief to me since I'm scared when I am alone going there with my baby and he will be going to get his vaccine, thinking of an injection injected into his skin makes me nervous.

My partner and baby

While waiting we had a vitamin d because the rays of the sun are directed to us. The doctor is late as usual, she wants to keep the people waiting.

Look, my baby is sleeping very well even though there are noises in the surroundings because there is a basketball ball court there and people now are allowed to play there. That innocent face of my baby will soon be ruined because of the injection. I'm worried about that time.

Not just one but two vaccines

Yes, you read it right. There are two vaccines injected into him in one day. The first one is in his right leg and the other one is in his left leg. Imagine how hurt was that? When our turn is already my partner and I come near to the doctor and I answer all the questions that ask. As you see, my partner is the one holding my baby because I'm scared, I might break down hehe char. The vaccines are five I one and anti pneumonia. The doctor said my baby might get sick so she said that we should buy paracetamol for the baby and that was taken every four hours.

This is the medicine we buy for him. And when night comes he is well already. But the problem is he become hyper he doesn't sleep from midnight to 7 in the morning. And I think it's his hobby now to stay awake from 3 am to 7 am and because of that I don't have sleep also and it affects me a lot, I'm having a hard time finishing all my activities. Well, we need to endure this until he reaches his three months they said his body clock will change and that he will sleep in the evening more than morning.

Now, he is sleeping very well here at my side. He loves to stay awake at dawn very much. As much as I want to sleep now, I didn't sleep to write an article because it's been 3 days I think since the last published article of mine.

Closing thoughts

I'm proud of my baby, he just cries when the injection was injected into him and he stops already when it is done not like the other babies there who cries a lot even though their turn is done. Also, his fever doesn't get long, it's only last hours. Now, my baby is fine but he is still awake at dawn until morning.

Thanks for reading.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 5.07
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Vaccines

Comments

Congratulations on your baby's vaccination and many blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to do the injection of your babies on time. Your baby is very brave. I wish she had good health always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they need it. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Braver baby yanβ™₯ Dalawang shot agad sa baby na yan, tapang2 nmn. Too cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez kayanga po dalawa agad kawawa pero kailangan po nila hehe. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww what a brave warrior, to tapang tapang naman ng baby na iyan 😚😚. Ako'y wala pang balak magpa vaccine dinaig pa ako ni baby boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kagat ng langgam lang naman daw ate hehez malaking langgam char XD. Konting iyak lang si baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko anak ko nun 1.month old pa lang sya. Pinabakunahan ko sya, jusko sabi ko sa nurse eh pwede bang sa akin na lang iturok, hahaha. Grabe yun iyak nya and almost 2 days din syang nilagnat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang po talaga saten nalang e haha kaso para rin sa kanila yun. Kawawa po talaga baby, one month old din po baby ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww my baby. Please don't cry baby. It feels really bad at the time of vaccination. Because at this time she cries a little. When I gave it to my baby. I think I suffered more then. anyway Congrats baby. Take care of the baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it seems that we feel the pain too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bagong anak ka pala sis..congrats sa inyo ni husband mo..

Dalawa ata talaga ang unang turok..yung isa doon ay yung bcg tama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yung bcg nya po sa ospital nagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh nice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very brave naman si baby.πŸ€— Same tayo sis, tuwing binabakunahan ang baby ko, yung partner ko ang pinapahawak ko kay baby.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nerbyosa kase ako masyado hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa baby mo sis. Buti nga yan para sa immune system ni baby. Para safe din siya palagi. Musta na si baby mo ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Okay na si baby wala na din sya sipon kaso gising sa madaling araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman sis. Oo sis ganyan din pamangkin ko noon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuu baby.. More vaccine pa pra strong immune system 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe thankyou. Kakaawa lang yung iyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.... My little angel had the vaccine. May the Almighty bless the baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will go back there on dec15 to get a vaccine again huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago