November Goals

20 32
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Goal

November 2 3, 2021

Lead image source

How's the start of your November so far? I hope you started it full of positivity, let's be optimistic always. (hope I can apply too to myself LOL!)

Tomorrow, we will be going to the municipality of the city where my son was born to get his newborn screening and birth certificate. I hope the process is fast so that we can go home early. I don't want to leave my son but we can't bring him, you know he's still a baby and it's not safe outside because of the virus. Also, tomorrow is the day! Yes. My baby is ONE MONTH OLD already. Look how fast time flies. We prepare something for him tomorrow, we're going to do a photoshoot hehe. a DIY one.


This article talks about my goals this month, well I know I said that I'm not that person who sets goals every month because I don't want to pressure myself but this month is different. Here's what are my goals this November. And I'm rooting to achieve these goals of mine.

https://unsplash.com/photos/EdKCckXXRCI

My greatest goal is to accumulate BCH and earn a total of $150-$200 in writing here in read.cash and posting in noise.cash.

And where do I spend this?

First, my partner and I plan to baptize our son this coming December 18. So we need to have his birth certificate. I want to give my son the best christening, simple yet special. To do it, of course, we need money for the budget. From buying his clothes for a christening to the foods and payments that we need to pay. I want to help my partner in terms of finances and I don't want us to ask for money from our parents, I'm shy hehe.

Second, my youngest sister's bday is on November 23. Though she didn't request anything for her birthday, I want to give her the best birthday like last year maybe she wants Blackpink cake again or maybe she wants another already. Also, I want to buy her gifts I'm thinking now what I will be going to give her.

Third, my stepsister's birth month is also November. Our youngest and her birthday is just one day apart, her birthday is on November 25. Even though their birthday is near to each other, I know they don't want their birthday to celebrate on the same day because our youngest turns 12 and she will turn 28, there's a big difference in their age gap. So they have different wants for their birthday I guess. I also want to buy presents for her. I'm thinking of a sexy blouse since she loves to wear something like that hehe.

That's where my target earnings this November will spend. It's for my baby and sisters. I want them to be happy, seeing them happy makes me happy too. All I want is the best for them. I hope I will be able to achieve this goal of mine which is to accumulate $150-$200. I know to myself that it is quite hard but who knows hehe nothing is impossible. I just need to continue writing and posting which I doubt I can write an article a day but if I can I will. They are my motivation.

What do you think? Is this goal possible? Or I am just dreaming that I will achieve this?

Well, let's see. My earnings this whole month of November will be saved and I will withdraw them at the end of the month. I hope I can write at least 29 articles this month.


I write this article last night but I didn't manage to finish it because my baby woke up and didn't sleep again until 1 is. I am also sleepy at that time. And today I have free time since my baby is still sleeping. I failed to publish it last night so I don't have an article yesterday huhu. I missed one day already. This doesn't bring me down and my hope is high that I will be going to achieve my goal.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

I would like to express my gratitude to my wonderful sponsors. Feel free to check them out.

9
$ 1.99
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Goal

Comments

You can do it wee one. I hope your trip is fast and you get everything sorted quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate for the November goals. I hope you can achieve. God bless and good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to plan for a better reason, woahh hope you achieved this I'm rooting for you. There's no impossible if you work hard. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time setting this kind of goal. Well, I think it's impossible but I will work out for it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$150-$200 is a big money, please make me your accountant hahah🤣🤣🤣. The month is still fresh to work hard for the goals and I know it's possible to achieve. Yeah, very possible. Your really have siblings you love dearly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's quite big amount and I really hope I will be able to achieve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are very kind-hearted for thinking about your sisters even when you have a family of your own. God will surely bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still want to take care of them and provide what I can provide for them even though I have my own family already hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it will be so for you just as you have hoped. There is still time. In fact with your faith, God can make a way and you will get the money you want to use for your baby and sisters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that God will make this possible and of course, I will work for it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November promises to be a month of celebration for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we will have two celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora lang sis ,kaya mo yan .Maachieve mo din yan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hehe. Kakayanin sana makaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you would achieve those goals you set though we have to put more effort. Good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Let's see hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big possible sis. I know you will achieve this goals you have. I believe you sis. I think I must set a goals too sis.☺️

Ang bilis sis. One month na si baby mo tomorrow.🥰 Parang kailan lang nuh. Ang bilis ng araw sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka din sis, set kana hehe. Bilis ng panahon noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it will be a busy month for you. I appreciate your thinking & planning. Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so hehe. Yes, let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago