One month: Superman baby

13 40
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

November 5, 2021

What's up people? Today is Friday and the first week of November is about to end. How was it so far? Yesterday I wasn't able to publish an article because I need to review and get ready for our graded recitation which end up being cancelled by our professor because she wants us to just focus on our midterm next week. But it's not a written exam, it's called round table discussion wherein we need to study each group's case study and ask them questions which they need to answer, it's like a debate but in the form of online (virtual debate eh?) Hehe.


I've mentioned in my previous article November goals that my baby turns one month and we prepare a small celebration, it's not a celebration. My partner made spaghetti and I cooked lumpiang Shanghai. We also ordered a cake online, a customised one.

Customised cake of my son

This is the cake we ordered online, it's a number cake with a superman theme. The cost of this cake was supposed to be P580 ($11.46) but there are fondant details such as the superman logo, belt and the name so the seller added 70 total of P650 ($12.84). The money I used to pay for this is my earnings here in read.cash. I'm thankful for this awesome platform. I also want to commend the seller because she is very approachable and she did her best to make the logo, she said it's her first time making a superman logo. The cake tastes good also. Well, I must say that it's 10/10. We'll order again next.

We prepared late because we process first his birth certificate and got his newborn screening to the hospital where he was born. Because of the traffic, we arrived home at 3:30 in the afternoon.

Stairs in the city hall

I felt tired and quite dizzy at that time because we climb up and down those stairs.

My son

He is sleeping well and we can't wake him up haha so this is what he looks like. Sleeping superman XD.

We have many pictures of him and I will share some with you.

This one is my favorite because he did smile and open his eyes. Smiling superman

His father tried to wake him up but he failed hehe. And look at it son's face. Seems like your superman is tired already haha XD LOL.

He did open his eyes and yawn. So he is very sleepy. Yawning superman, such a cutie isn't it. I haven't posted any pictures on my social media account because I can't choose which pictures to upload.

Angry superman hehe. I think he becomes irritated with us for trying to wake him up. Poor baby hehe sorry.

Foods that we prepared, of course, my partner's specialty, spaghetti is present together with his cake. I messaged my sister to come here to my partner's house to get some and for them to see the looks of their nephew.


Closing thoughts

Before, the monthsary that we celebrate is the date when I and my partner become in a relationship. Now, it's different, every month now we will celebrate our baby's birthday. We plan to have a superhero theme every month. And next month in his two months, maybe Batman is next.

Time flies so fast. It seems like yesterday I just gave birth and now my baby is one month old already. I'm excited for him to see us and I am excited to see him growing. I will do everything just to give him a good life.

Thank you for reading everyone.


11
$ 5.42
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Awww....cutest celebrations, and I am glad to see superman theme. You are right time is passing fast. BTW your son is so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is so adorable just look at those charming litle eyes. Happy month old little super man. May you have a good life and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, he is really a superman and he is not opening his eyes because he is tired of making you happy all day. Btw, a happy first month to him especially to their parents means you. May God give you a blessed life with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month to your baby and the proud mom! He is so adorable! πŸ’™ Many blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, cutie patootie UwU. Happy 1 Month Old baby boy πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1month celebration to him... so cute.. before you know it he is one year already, this moments would be cherished a lot..

I wish him a pleasant day and an age filled with grace and Favour from God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy birthday to Stephen superman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess Stephen will grow up to become a Superman or still loves watching Superman😁

I like his smile too. Congratulations on your one month celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally a glimpse of my uncle. Cute & adorable. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month to you baby!πŸ₯°β€οΈ You're so cute. I want to hug you right now.πŸ₯° You like superman pala.πŸ₯° Ang bilis sis 1 month na siya parang kailan lang.

Ganda naman ng cake niya sis. Number siya, dami ako nakita ganyan sis. Ang cute lang tingnan. Iba na talaga mga cake ngayon.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 month na pala, super bilis talaga ng panahon. Happy first month sa superman baby nyo sis :) All the best to him and your family as a whole. He looks adorable :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanga po e bilis ng panahon hehe parang kailan lang nasa tyan pa XD. Thank you po :) mana sa tatay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis talaga, mmya magugulat ka naglalakad na si baby, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago