@Loey activity

3 years ago: published the article
1 Billion Views
3 years ago: commented on the article "Does the fruit make you fat? - of course not"
Wow! Thank you for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does the fruit make you fat? - of course not
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Stan EXO"
I will write more about them 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Stan EXO"
I write more about them 😊
3 years ago: published the article
Why I Stan EXO
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mama.. . "
Love your Mom unconditionally.. .
3 years ago: published the article
Mama.. .
3 years ago: published the article
Better days
3 years ago: commented on the article "EXO is worth it."
Thank you!! I'm waiting for that time to come!
3 years ago: published the article
EXO is worth it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Body measurements have a great impact on wearing o..."
Thank you for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music is My World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Puto Cheese Recipe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Skills
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello. Hi.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A girl who loves to write...
3 years ago: published the article
Forgotten Dream
3 years ago: published the article
Introduction.