Introduction.

0 13
Avatar for Loey
Written by
3 years ago

Good day! I'm Loey, 25 years old, from the Philippines. I'm the youngest among my siblings. I have a brother, and a sister, the three of us are already college students.

I will share with you my likes and dislikes. First, I like eating desserts, particularly chocolates and ice cream. Also, I like people who value their family so much and people who don't look down on others even if they are the superior one. I also like eating vegetables. Now, I will share with you my dislikes. First, I don't like people who are very judgmental and look down on other people.

I'm a Kpop fan. I stan the Korean boy group who makes my life worth living and that is EXO. EXO makes me happy if I'm in the lowest or darkest part of my life and always makes me smile if I'm going to cry. EXO is my happy pill. They are a happy virus.

1
$ 0.00

Comments