Music is My World

0 8
Avatar for Eyrika
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience, Love, Motivation, Blog, ...

Music is my world

As the sound of it envelopes my being

Its lyrics walks, me through the depth of my mind

Its rhythm chills my heart and soul

Music is my escape from reality

Going into the world of fantasy

To build a piece of creativity

And to create something back to the reality

I just wish it beats louder than today’s chaotic world

As it makes me calm and be at peace for even just a second

As the anger and hatred disappear

And be replace with love and care

I wish that you and i feel the same

As you read this piece

You’ll feel my love and care

As we are surrounded with our own music

As you read this piece

Our heart beats at ease

Our mind produces own lyrics

Even when as we’re about to sleep

The sound remains in our heads

Like a lullaby

Sang by our mothers’

As we are fast asleep

Through our music, we can inspire others

You and me

Through our music, we can make a change

Even if it’s only you and me

As you read this piece

I wish both of us is the same

That music is our escape

Music is our world

4
$ 0.00

Comments