Forgotten Dream

0 10
Avatar for Loey
Written by
3 years ago

We have passion. We have talents. We have skills. But sometimes the more that we want to reach our dreams the more difficult path we take.

I'm not a chef, but I have a passion for cooking and baking. It's nice to experience this kind of feeling - to cook and bake. Being a teacher is not my first choice because I really want to be a chef, a great chef, but my calling is to be a teacher, so I follow my vocation. And also, my parents could not afford to send me to a culinary school because the tuition is expensive.

So, I started to forget my dreams and start to follow my vocation. In life, we take difficulties but all we need to do is to follow where God takes us because God's plans are better than our plans.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Loey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments