Hello. Hi.

0 6
Avatar for Eyrika
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone! I'm Eyrika, 21 years old and was born on the 6th of June 1999. I live in Philippines. I'm the youngest among my siblings. I have a brother and a sister and the three of us are already college students. I have an amazing family!

So now, I will share with you my likes and dislikes. There are a lot of things that I like and don't like but I will just share a few things.  First, I like eating sweets, especially chocolates and ice cream. Also, I like people who value their family so much and people who don't look down others even if they are the one who is superior. I also like listening to music because it makes me happy, and it helps me to escape from reality for a while. Now, I will share with you my dislikes. First, I don't like vegetables but, when I don't see any trace of veggies in my food then, I can eat it. Also, I don't like people who are very judgmental and always jumping to conclusions without knowing the real reason behind the situation because it is very unfair to the other side who didn't do anything wrong.

3
$ 0.00

Comments