This is how it started

70 81
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Today's article is something different from my previous articles. Let me have this one as a message from my heart. This article might be long, but I hope you guys will still read up to the last.

________________________

The start of journey.

I first discovered about this platform while reading some post in noise.cash. I immediately search about it and open the site, but I felt discouraged since all the article I saw are about Cryptocurrency, BCH, Educational and others are about their earnings. The first thing that came in my mind is, "I'm not expert about these topics; this platform doesn't suit for me." But everything changed when I saw another post after weeks that one user shared about her life, I click her article then I saw a lot of comments; in there I discovered that I can share any topics.

Since before, I'm already fun of writing. A literal "writing", I always want my hand to write and write, why I love pens and art materials. To be a writer is one of my dream, I tried to write Wattpad style of stories, but I end up giving up; it was so hard me. Maybe the reason is I'm fun of educational, mystery and horror topics but I'm forcing myself to write something romantic, just for a stepping stone of my dream. But God grant my dream by giving me an opportunity to be in this platform.

July 28, 2021 is the very first day I published an article in read.cash. It took me weeks before signing up and create my own account. Why? Because I made an article first in my notebook. I keep on thinking what to published first until I came up with Ling's Introduction. After I published this, I visited Rusty. I already know about him, as before I create my own account, I already watched videos in yt, read articles and post in noise.cash, and it mentioned about RandomRewarder or Rusty.

What makes me nervous is when Rusty mentioned that he don't like articles about introduction or being a newbie that long. And I made a mistake, I even make it as my title. The other side of my inner self was saying, "Look! You made a mistake, he will not visit you forever," while the other side was "Don't worry, you are just new here. Don't lose hope just with one mistake."

Appreciation

On that very first article of mine, Bloghound, ARTicLEE and Mictorrani welcome me here. I felt so happy and welcome that time. All my worries about my first article fade because of them. After 3 days, I published another one, which was the first competition I joined, I'm a member of "Proud Bisaya" channel in noise.cash then I saw Sis bmjc98's post about it. Childhood : A diamond stage of our life, is my entry. Just so funny because although I read the guide how to write an article, I still have questions like : how to tag her? How to make this a link?. At the end I'm disqualified because I haven't follow some instructions, but she is so kind to still give me tips for joining.

2 weeks had passed, and still Rusty haven't visit me. I actually not that sad, because first I already gain 5 sponsors that time, Aside form the 3 amazing users that I have mentioned above, Codename_Chikakiku and Gaftekloriginal also sponsored me, secondly, everytime I published an article, then I saw the views turns 2 or more, my heart was already jumping. Like "Yeheyy! Someone read my article, someone read my own work!" And that is what important to me. Until days after, one of my love ones have a problem financially, I cannot give anything since the money that I have is only intended for my tuition. What I did is I talk to God and told Him that read.cash is a big way to help him. Ofcourse I want to earn, but I love to help, and it's a burden in my heart not to help someone. And guess what, after that prayer, I open my account and see Rusty on my notification. GOD IS SO GOOD. I give to him all my earnings for the month of September; don't think that I am so good, I asked this for that purpose, I just did my part. Why I share this is to show how good is our God.

From that day, I also changed everything, instead of thinking articles which I think can suit for the other users, I decided to focus on what I love, and that is to share mystery and educational topics. Yes, I also shared ramdom articles, but I always have it every week. And instead of publishing article every after 3 days, I changed it to 2 days. And Rusty always visit me until now.

My Month of October

Last day of September when I plan to make a goal for my October. The article of Niazi420 pushed me to this. I have read a lot of articles about total income of a month, but his article build my interest more.

Goal number 1 : Additional 2 sponsorship

Thank you!

October 1, exactly that day, I saw Niazi420's name in my notification for sponsorship. So amazing right? His article inspires me, then he is the first one who make my first day of October hope. (To Niazi420, if you're reading this, now you know and thanks for renewing your sponsorship earlier.)

Just a few hours another one came in my notification it was Sis RosheiGanda, I was really suprise about this because she was a kind of a silent reader, she only comment sometimes but she always give tips on my articles. (Thank you again Sis.) For the first day of October, I already achieved my goal number 1. But God is really good, another 2 came to my sponsors' list after weeks, and they are Jeansapphore39 and Abubakar9667.

Goal number 2 : 150 subscribers

Goal number 3 : be on top 30s tippers

About my earnings :

This is the total earnings of my October here in read.cash and 2 months in noise.cash.

I hope this article will set as an inspiration for everyone to keep on going. Put your love in writing and everything will follow. I know this is not that big achievements compare to others. But this is one of the best blessings that God given to me. So I want to say, take the opportunity.

________________________

November 1, 2021

-Ling

32
$ 6.20
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 15
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations,, this is amazing I appreciate your writing, it also boots my writings ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Always put love and prayer in your writings then it will all worth it. Nice to met you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po sa mga achievement mo sis..Alam ko po na hindi madali maabot po yan but kapag pinaghihirapan at gusto mo yong ginagawa mo...may blessings na dadating at yan na nga po siguro yong mga blessings..I hope na maranasan din namin yan na mga baguhan po dito sa read.cash.heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Patuloy lang Sis at maaachieve mo din. I know kaya mo, huwag lang susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great achievement. Congratulations po... You've done so well here no wonder you got new sponsors ahhhh so sweet. More achievement's to come to you ling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Sis. Ikaw din, basta patuloy lang. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congrats...you deserve more and more and you are the one who appreciate my article :) I hope that you will be top 20s soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep on going Ayaan. Always here to support you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I do me best there. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You've done great on the platform, Ling and i am sure you'll achieve more this month. Keep going!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Sis. Take care of yourself always. Muahh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings @Ling01 Your journey on read.cash is very inspirational for everyone , mostly for those who are just starting their journey on read.cash like me. INSHALLAH Rusty will visit me soon. It means everyone's journey on read.cash is getting success slowly. We should not lose hope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love this. Just keep on going Insh, it will all worth it if we stay. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for best wishes 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy to see success stories in this platform. I am happy for you and I am happy to meet you here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy to met you too Sis. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you were able to get started on this platform and in turn have positive results. I am happy for you. For my part I am just starting and I hope to achieve the same as you in a short time. Greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will. Just keep on going and don't lose hope. A lot of users will support you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well who dose not know you!!!! You are one of my best sponsor. You deserve more. You work regularly and that's why you are going up. My wishes with you keep flying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you back. Btw, thanks for the renewal. Hopefully you will stay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. insha'Allah from now i would be punctual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! LAki ng earnings. More to come this month! Let's claim it and push more articles to write. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Sis. Ikaw din, patuloy lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis to your journey in this platform,, I hope I can do that also,, but sometimes I felt devastated or I felt discouragement because I know at this moment I don't have enough knowledge in this platform, and I hope I can learn more, someday, by helping god.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry Sis, if you are having a hard time what topic to share, you can read other's article and get some idea. Or just let yourself rest, let your mind work for you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,, I hope I can learn from you,, and I'm thankful also because you always upvoted my article even if I'm not good in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered how happy I was when the bot finally noticed one of my works. This websites became my life during this pandemic, I am so thankful for all the people behind this amazing website and to you rin ate, you're the first ever user who sponsored me here ♡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome Tamia. Just keep on going lang. Bahala na slowly but surely. Atleast naging productive pandemic natin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! More blessing to come po 😊new month, new goals. Let's go! Fighting 👊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, fighting lang. As long as may bumabasa at sumosuporta, go rah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. When you put your heart into everything you write, happiness comes at some point. I take 18 without him visiting me. But the whole community supported me. I even wanted to leave this account, I came to think that I was cursed ahah. But luckily the perseverance made the work pay off. Excellent month friend. Many successes this month friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a kind of satisfying, once we see our hardwork turns to achievements. And that is what we are experiencing right now. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations po grabe yung feeling po na as a newbie same lang din nung unang.una kong pasok dito haha yung thought na may magbabasa ba sa mga articles ko or baka may magnegative comment, or may magsponsor ba haha even though wala pa akong sponsors pero yung 1 week ko dito sa read.cash sobrang worth it na reading your story po made me inspire . More blessing pa po sainyu❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gonna look on you Vincent. Just keep on going and it will be worth it. More blessings din sa iyo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sisy congrats..more more blessings to come... your one of the humblest person I've ever known of this platform..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sissy ikaw yung isa sa alam ko na aangat talaga dito, you're so kind and generous to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po for your achievements from the start. Hindi po talaga madali pero until now, andito pa rin tayo😊💪 Hardwork and persistent is really the key to this. More achievements to come pa po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Bahala na mahirap basta di susuko. Magpapahinga pero di titigil. Salamat and GOD Bless to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis halos magkasabay lang pala tayo. Mga July 29 ata ako nung first join ko dito. Nung time na yun sis hindi ko talaga alam about kay Rusty. Ang alam ko lang talaga magpublish, comment din kikita article mo.

Sobrang excited talaga ako nun sis mag publish ng first article ko kasi first time in my life nakagawa ako ng original article ko tas nag chat yung classmate ko after 4 hours na na notice daw agad ni Rusty yung first article ko. Yun ko palang nalaman about kay Rusty. Super thankful ako sis and with this platform talaga. Laking tulong satin.

Congratulations to your achievements on the month of October sis!🎉🥰 Super happy ako sayo.. More blessings to you sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Sis, nabasa ko yung article mo ng nag share ka about niyan. Napansin ko din na parang magkasabay lang tayo. Pero I'm so happy to met you here Sis. Thank you so much and more blessings to come din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. ngayon ko lang nalaman. Ako din sis. I'm super happy. Thank you so much din. More blessings to you sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really loved your tactics. Best wishes for the future. New month, new goal. Rock on dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I would like to thank you for everything. Especially for your constant support and appreciation towards my articles. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ikaw na congratulations for everything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami Sis, lalo na sa constant support mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas thankful aqo sa support mo sissy dahil kahit anlayo ng agwat natin d2 sa read ay napapansin mo parin ako kaya thanks a lot for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sis, agree ako diyan. Sobrang layo talaga ng agwat ng beauty natin, super pretty mo oh, profile palang. Hugs Sis:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loka ka sissy hahaha mean ko is ang galing galing mo at wag ka nagpapaniwala sa picture na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo kaya Sis. Btw, congrats may diamond badge ka na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehe patay sindi sissy since last week pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving most of your goals

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I made it, so blessed to achieved more than my goals. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool. Good achievements. I have been reading the second report on earning by writing. Keep up the smooth pieces of blogs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello Sir, nice to meet you! I will, by God's will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that's new for us is always looking difficult, but when we take an action towards it and work hard surely we will get the success, and same happened with you😘, you achieved a lot by your hardwork congratulations 🔥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This makes me smile. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey hasn't just started, it's going very nicely. It's good to see your articles. That's the way to start and continue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you did a great start too Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on keeping on, sis! You're doing a great job! Congratulations!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much Sis, your kindness inspires me a lot. Congratulations din sa mga achievements mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Bff productive kaayo imuhang October. I hope and pray na mas mo productive pa ka this month. Laban always bff, thank you for supporting me. Love You!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy bff, ikaw pud ha padayon lang. Isa baya ka sa gina proudan ko diri. Laban ta uy, lovelots!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for believing Bff. As always Laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a good writer your the one I like to write here in noisecash,you inspired me also a lot, congratulations and thanks also for support in my article . Goodluck for this month enjoy happy earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sis, I'm also thankful for your constant support. I'm happy to met you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt the same way too when I came here at first, the many posts on crypto currency made it look like a strange land for me until I browsed further and found articles depicting other aspects of writing.

As per your earning, you aren't doing badly, but it could be better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello Sir, you're one of the users that I'm curious about. I have seen you in some articles and thanks for visiting mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the compliments. We need each other grow. I am glad I found you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago