Ling's Introduction

15 57
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Good day lovely people!️

I would like to welcome you here in my first article. Feel free to read and share your opinions about my works. I'm still learning how to create a more effective articles, so if you have some advice on how can I improve myself, then I would love to hear/read it.

I already searched a lot of sites and applications which I can share and improve my writings, and thanks that I found this platform, read.cash. So for now, since I'm having this article as my introduction, I will tell a short information about myself, and also about the contents that I am going to share here in read.cash.

First of all, my name is Ling. Actually, this is not my real name, nor my nickname but I'm using the name 'Ling01' as my pen name. As of now, I'm still a student, a college student, and taking up a bachelor or secondary education major in English. Yeah! Future teacher here. So class listen attentively in my article discussion(charr!). So much about myself, let's move on about the topics that I am going to share here.

First, is about knowledgeable topics, which I mainly entitled Let's Learn

1. Let's Learn

Even when I was in elementary I already love science, although most of our terror teachers are in science subject, I still love the discussion especially when it's about astronomy. So, I will share some of my knowledge about it here. Of course, I will also share about English subject since it's my major(but I'm not good at it, really). Another, is about the wonders of the world. As we all know there's a lot of wonders in this world, so if you are interested is reading this kind of topic, just like me, then I'm happy to share some of my knowledge and insights about it.

2. Tips and Tricks

The second one is about Tips and Tricks. Most of these topics is based on my own experience, or on how I engaged in my daily living. So it was still like I'm sharing my daily routine. I will also include motivational stories/message in this topic.

3. Ling's Story

Lastly, about my personal story and personally made stories, entitled Ling's Story. Well, although I know I'm an ordinary netizen, but I still want to share some of my stories. Why not right? This is my account, my life, my mind, my decision, maybe I will share more about in this topic as it is more easy to express.

So that's it. Btw, I can't promise to post everyday as it's not that easy to make some articles, but I'll do my best as long as I can. Sana all to those who can, and they really inspired me to create this. So, Bye for now lovely people, sending hugs and loves for all. Thank you and God bless.

Disclaimer : All the topics that I am going to share are based on my learnings from my previous years in school, books that I'd read, and further research through web. I am not master about the said topics, but I will do my best, to give you the best.

For those images I use PicsArt application to edit.

Thankies Readers!

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is nice to meet you Ling. Nice to see another Filipino in the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you found this. Thank you Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to search your username and this one appeared first. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, so nice to meet you. I'm studying to be a language teacher as well on my university, so this is a nice surprise. Instead of English though I study Czech (my native language). 😃 I love the literature but the other language things that we need to learn are so boring, well, at least for me. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree on the boring side, if we really don't like the topic/content it happened:D And nice to meet you too here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ling! Nice to meet you and welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You made my night happy. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You;re welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, thanks again for sponsorship. It really means a lot. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome to read! Everyone has a story to share, knowledge to share so we will be looking forward to your articles soon. Enjoy and have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do my best to publish more articles. Really, thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Ling01. Nice introduction. I'm one of the veterans here; I joined roughly 16 months ago and I'm always interested in seeing what newcomers have to offer.

If you write about any subject suiting into my communities, you are welcome to submit articles to them. But be sure to follow the rules. https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/my-communities-their-rules-ccff0c97

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me wooow. I never expect that someone will welcome me here. I will read that and follow those rules. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago