Indeed Bitcoin Cash is Real

18 122
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Cryptocurrencies are real.

The first cryptocurrency Bitcoin arrived over a decade ago. Bitcoin overwhelmed the world of digital finance with unprecedented hype.

  • Today, there are more than twenty thousand cryptocurrencies in circulation!

  • Out of these, only about nine thousand cryptocurrencies are somewhat active.

The hype of cryptocurrencies has settled down. Now the reality phase has started.

Unless there are real goodies in cryptocurrencies and the associated technologies, there is little hope that the dreams of cryptocurrencies will be transformed into a sustainable financial reality.


Indeed Bitcoin Cash is also real.

As Bitcoin is real, so is Bitcoin Cash, an innovative hard fork of its predecessor with many improvements.

The crypto world now knows why Bitcoin Cash is superior to Bitcoin.

Bitcoin Cash is a strong cryptocurrency brand and strives for its performance.

As per a Gemini crypto report of 2021, about 25 percent of global cryptocurrency users are well-aware of Bitcoin Cash. The awareness and use of Bitcoin Cash are rising faster in 2022.


A Bitcoin Cash airdrop bounty inspires all.

The domain of blogging and content creation have been utilized to showcase the dreams of Bitcoin Cash, aka BCH.

BCH monetized long-form articles and Twitter-like micro content have created new hopes for the world with ever-increasing economic recessions.

  • A BCH airdrop bounty is inspiring the community of bloggers. The algorithm is made to spread random empathies to many bloggers, including my acquaintances and me.

A pours only a few cents to me! Screenshot source.

The homepage shows the top two bounty receivers in an instant! Screenshot source.


But will my employer and clients pay me with BCH?

Can we run our daily lives with BCH? This is a big question.

But will my employer and clients pay me with BCH?

This subject remins open for deliberation among the futurists.


The question is how we connect real-world entities with BCH

The common mass has tremendous power in its hands.

  • If we, the citizens, start using BCH in our day-to-day spending, it will make an impact. We can begin for minor use, such as in restaurants and small purchases, wherever BCH is accepted as payment.

  • For the time being, we have to forget about sticking to freedom and bypass paying income tax for crypto earnings to the government.

  • Be ready to make payments through BCH even if it invites paying income tax.

All these actions will help connect real-world entities with BCH.


Some closing thoughts

Think real about cryptocurrencies.

  • Take small steps to adopt BCH as an alternative financial instrument.

  • Don't dream about skyrocketing with BCH.

Because a sudden rise will be followed by a drastic dip!

  • Let BCH remains a slowly and steadily rising cryptocurrency.

  • Hope for continuous technological improvements in the BCH project.


Postscript

On a serious point, I am curious about how the Indian government's UPI collects user data. I haven't yet used any UPI payments or mobile wallets! People are surprised that I avoid mobile SIM-only apps.

  • Does using the Zapit UPI integration payment deduct income tax?

  • This is the question I asked the CEO of Zapit wallet!

Do we need proof that a real-world purchase has been paid via BCH?

  • No, you need not show proof that you purchased an item by paying BCH.

  • If you record videos of BCH payments for real-world purchases, you can make nice articles on BCH payment applications.

Members of the crypto community like to see such videos.


{A real-world sponsor of this article}

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.appnoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF image using my title texts and photos by Kanchanara (modified) and Caju Gomes (modified) on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#bitcoincash #bch #bounty #support #inspiration

Dec 02, 2022

16
$ 1.90
$ 1.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 9
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Really great and excellent idea. I will start from next order, which I have placed. I will collect that by Monday maybe and it's cash-on-delivery (COD), so I'll offer the delivery guy BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will you pay by BCH-to-Fiat conversion application or directly in BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Directly via BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Record video clips and post an article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it necessary. I mean I don't need to give a proof to somebody.. so is it really necessary?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, the proof is NOT necessary. I see people make articles on BCH payment applications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would be dissapointed if this blog doesn't get recognised by the Anonymous donor, but that's their choice. Rest, I have used Zapit Wallet only for BCH to buy an emergency LED bulb as well as it was easy and simple. I am fully against of paying tax in Crypto unless they make it legal but I do want to see as many people dealing with BCH as a digital cash and that is making me bend a little.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will be surprised but thrilled if this article is chosen for airdrop support!

On a serious point, I am curious how UPI collects user data. I haven't yet used any UPI payments or mobile wallets! People are surprised that I avoid mobile SIM-only apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just here in Read a few have been rewarded the same in Noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I read such airdrop rewards via Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly kind of jealous of not having those numbers on mine. But, I am very much happy to see other writers to have those on their blogs. Upon reading those contents, it surely deserves to be given that value. Just Wow! 🤩 And this inspires and motivates me to give more of best. Hopefully, sooner or later. Patiently waiting for that.😌

As for Bitcoincash, definitely agreed to that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish empathy is distributed among other bloggers who write consistently well. That is where the crypto platforms have their inbuilt algorithmic indecision. They are not confident enough to reward a definite value to the users' time and content!

There will arise a time, sooner or later, when it may so happen that many governments will have their national cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's just wait for our turn soon. If its meant for us, it surely happen my friend.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everyone realizes bitcoincash. Bitcouncash is truth and freedom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also noticed two users received blessings. You are right mate Bitcoin Cash is real and trusted cryptocurrency. We should adopt it in our route transactions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am waiting to see how much tax deductions the government makes for BCH-to-INR transactions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago