How to farm a BAKE using Trustwallet?

50 292
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Farm, BAKE, Journey

This is my first time farming so correct me if I have a lot of errors. One of my friend ask me to make an article on how I farm BAKE and how to set it up so I'm here to share it with you. 


Disclaimer:
This is not a financial advice, always Do Your Own Research (DYOR). Do this at your own risk. 



First, you need to have a BNB so you can buy a BAKE in Binance. If you have a BNB, search BAKE/BNB in Binance then set you buy order. Once it is executed, then you have a BAKE. Now, all you need to do is to send your BAKE to your Trustwallet.

First, add Smart Chain on the list of your tokens in Trustwallet. If done, click Receive and copy your address. Make sure that it is correct. 

Go to your Binance account, find your BAKE, fill in the important details such as withdrawal address and the mumber of BAKE that you want to send in Trustwallet. In our example (Photo) I used Cake since my BAKE are on my Trustwallet. 



On the red color, copy your Smart Chain address. Green, click the Max button if you want to send it all to your Trustwallet. Then click withdrawal. They will ask you a verification such as email and mobile number code. Wait for the process of your withdrawal until its completed.

Note: Do this at your own risk. Make sure that the informations that you used are correct.

Don't forget to add the BAKE token on your Trustwallet so it will appear on your wallet, don't be a fool like me who thought that I lose my BAKE😆Also, trustwallet will notify you if your withdrawal arrived. 

When your BAKE arrived on your wallet, Be ready for Farming. First, click on Dapps tab (Color green)


After clicking the Dapps, scroll it down and Click Beefy finance (Red). Once done, click All under the asset (Blue) and choose BAKE (Black).



Wait for it to reload then you will be redirect to a new page. As you can see, you will see the token related to BAKE. Choose the second one, BAKE. They have this liquidity thing and honestly, I still don't get it so I choose the second one which is Bake only, no pairs or whatever. It's better to Do Your Own Research so you can't blame anyone but yourself only. Click on the drop down button (black) then click Deposit all (red) if you want to deposit all of your BAKE. Then click Approve, (Green).

By the way, you should have a balance on your BNB for the network fee. You can read the article attached on this text so you will know how to have a balance on your BNB.

Once you clicked approve, wait for it to reload. Then make sure that your bake is on Deposited. [Look on the photo]


After that, go back and rest. Just wait until you want to harvest it. You are done now! You are farming a BAKE!

Now, I want to share my experience on holding my Bake for almost 9 days. I'm not here to brag but to inspire. KEYWORD: BAKE

After reading articles and heard a news from my friends about their CAKE, I'm inspired on what they get and how much they get in farming and holding it. CAKE caught my attention because my friends earned a hundred dollar for hodling it for a month or two so I planned to buy it, but...PVMihalache said "for me, don't invest on what's trending, invest on what do you think that will boom after a month or the next months". This is not the exact words but the thought is there. That time, the price of BNB is ≈$140 and I planned to buy BNB because I saw how it moves quickly, I experienced FOMO and bought in ≈$133. Well, I waited for days but it's still not pumping so I tried to find a token that has a low price then I found BAKE, I decided not to buy CAKE because the price of it is ≈$7 but the price of BAKE is ≈$0.3 so I chose BAKE over the CAKE. I bought it on February 11, 2021. Looking on its graph, I lost my hope because it is always dumping so I set a sell order but everytime I set it, the price is pumping so I am always cancelling it thinking that it will pump more. Days passed, I forgot my BAKE. I hodl it because I'm still hoping that it will pump like a CAKE. Then yesterday, February 18, 2021. It started to pump! I'm shocked on what happened on my capital, I invested ≈$35 and as of writing, it is now on ≈$214.03. I hope that this will continue to grow.


Bottomline
In crypto-world, you should have a lot of patience and you need to learn to wait. Imagine if I sell my BAKE, I don't have now a $214. Again, always do this at your own risk. I am a newbie on farming and still on a process of learning. I'm afraid that I can't answer some of your questions, this article/tutorial is requested so I wrote it. Invest what you can afford to lose.

Thanks for reading this article! Also thanks to Ate Eirolfeam2 and Ate Eybyoung who helped me with this.

Find the keyword on this article and receive a decent tip from yours truly. Comment the keyword with your feedback on this article. 
Example:
Keyword: Hello
<Your feedback>

The winner on our last game is: @Jiroshin 




The winner is chosen via comment picker, he already received his reward💚


I will always do this mini-game (except on my series story) so I'm not the only one who receives a blessing. This is also my way to say thank you to my readers. The only qualified are the one that will do the mechanics correctly. Goodluck and Thanks for reading this. Note that we only have one winner every article.

All photos are captured via screenshot.

Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Noisecash
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
How I spread BCH awareness in our community
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
New goal, new challenge, new wallet
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

20
$ 5.83
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Farm, BAKE, Journey

Comments

Wow! You are really doing great while I was absent the past few months.. I want to try this too.. Your presentation sounds easy to follow... One day i would when I got enough money to invest. Ty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back po! I learned a lot by staying here hehe not only about crypto-space but also in life. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😇😇🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
User's avatar YSG
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this doesn't happen to me again.😇😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar YSG
3 years ago

You are Yudi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙊🙊 Don't ask that.😀😀😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar YSG
3 years ago

You're on the spam again😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keyword: DYOR

Try ko nga rin mag farm🤔 gotta research about it. Thank you for sharing it doraemon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead and farm! No problem, you are Ozaki, right?

Oops no editing of comments😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who are you then? I thought you're Ozaki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im Makkyy😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, thank you Laulau laki na ng efafarm mo, gusto ko din mag buy baka matulad kay cake yan nasa $19 na sa tingin mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede po hahaha tumataas BNB eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basahin ko nga to mamaya. Thanks pala sa pag share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will save this article of yours if you don't mind. Pano nman ba ang binance? Wla eh,,wala aqng kaalam_alam jaja.. maybe you could share some link on how to get and start there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to save it, my pleasure. Here's the link on how I do spot trading on Binance.

https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/first-spot-trading-on-binance-8f6111bd

If you are having a hard time to use Binance you can link it in TabTrader. Here's the tutorial.

https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/tabtrader-link-your-binance-5231e21f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will be reading them anytime soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko nga ang BAKE . mukha naman okay sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehe, $2 na s'ya ngayon. Nagstart po ako sa $0.3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng tinaas. Expect the dump . pro mganda at nastake mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo nababa na nga po hehe pero hodl lang😁 nasa farm pati hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hay, you are so good in crypto, nakakainggit. so happy for your journey, and i am still hoping that soon, i'll be the one sharing this kind of journey.

by the way, i like your little game, i should think something like this too, lol hahahaha kapag sinipag ako mag-isip ng tanong 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa I'm not good in crypto😆 sumusunod lang po ako sa iba hehe. Salamat po💚 ikaw na po susunod don't worry😁

Hahaha parang sa YouTube po yan eh, ganan na lagi gagawin ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhahha sana nga ako na sumunod at nang makasabay na ako sa usapan na ganito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha go for your goals lang po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad haha. Hodl is the key. I started farming cake at $0.51 then harvested at $5 then farm again at $6 now look at the cake it's $19 if you are willing to take the risk it's worth the wait 😇 Congratulations 🚀🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag po ba nagharvest panibagong buy na? Salamat po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no hindi Naman ako nag buy. example pag withdraw all natin pag mag harvest na Ang mga cake nasa trust wallet natin Yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bale profit lang po makukuha?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi haha nag try ako withdraw 50% ayaw eh haha Kaya withdraw all talaga. Then ikaw na bahala magkano amount Ang e farm mo ulit or ilang bake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po salamaaaat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KEYWORD: BAKE

I want to try this but Im scared hahahaha especially that I don't have that much but will try it maybe after a month or so hehehe but congrats anyway!🎉🎉🎉💸💸💸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try anytime but I think you will start on the high price na. Salamat po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keyword: BAKE

I love how you wrote this in a step-by-step process. This is so detailed and it's so nice of you to put a disclaimer. Thank you for sharing this. I'm trying to learn farming but I'll just do that if I have bigger BCH ('cause I'm a newbie). For now, I'll just let my BCH increase and while I'm on the process, I'll try to learn about farming and other stuff about BCH.

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Thank you! That's a good move, don't rush things. One step at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KEYWORD: BAKE

I want to try it but maybe not now because I'm still learning more about crypto, so maybe I just focus of understanding the crypto world. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good idea, one step at a time😁

Thanks for joining💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try it but Trust Wallet were not available on my phone. Sayang pero makakatulong to sa akin sa susunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Isn't it working? Yeah wag mo madaliin, hodl ka lang muna and basa-basa ng articles about crypto. One step at a time sabi nga nila😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm actually incompatible yung trust sa cp ko kailangan ko na nga tong palitan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try metamask kaso ibang process yata dun eh. Di ko kabisa metamask search mo na lang siguro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardware yata yon eh pero tignan natin salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nahihirapan ako gamitin yan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will find time to learn farming! Thank you for sharing Lau!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear po hehe, kanina lang din po ako natuto. You're welcome po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Kuya jiro😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago