New Goal, New Challenge, New BCH Wallet

63 191

January 21, 2021
If you're one of my avid readers, then you probably know my crypto-goalswhat I achievedtotal earnings and how I want to hodl Bitcoin cash. 

Until now, I can't still believe that I am earning a lot (for me) because of this platform and how this community changed my perception and point of view when it comes to cryptocurrency. I am only 17 years old and currently studying and pursuing my goals, seeking some gigs that can help to provide my financial needs so my parents hardwork can be return. Now, I found this great community where I earned, learned and built some circle of friends with the same interest and goals. I set a New goal and new challenge for myself and ended up in creating New wallet. 

After reading Ate @bbghitte 's article entitled "Inside my wallet" there's one thing that caught my attention, it is her wallet named "Yuri"—the name of her daughter—she is now saving $1 per day for the savings of her daughter and she will do it until her daughter reach 18 years of age. 

I captured this on her article

It gives me an idea to make a new goal and ended up in creating new wallet. I named it as "Savings (January 20)" I put the first dollar yesterday and yep!

This photo is captured yesterday

It's good to see that you have another goal for this year—or maybe for the next more years—actually my only plan is when I reached 20 years of age, I will use it but I realized that maybe if the situation is not that difficult and can handle my financial needs, maybe I will save and hodl it for the long time. As my simple computation, I can save $365 in one whole year (depends if not leap year) but since I started in 20th of January, I can only save $345 but don't worry, I'm planning to send $20 so I can complete the whole year, I believe that Bitcoincash will pump this year and who knows that my expected $365 savings will become $500 and more if the prediction of its price pump, right? I also know that Bitcoincash has a better future—or should I say, BEST future—because if you will analyze it deeply, bitcoin cash has a community—read.cash, noise.cash, member.cash, memo.cash and any projects that related to bitcoincash that has the same goal which is to makes our coin as the King. Hmm, do you think bitcoincash will take over the King's throne?🤔 Answer it to the comment section! Okay let's go back to the topic.

However, we all know that every goal has its mortal enemy which is challenges and hindrances. So I already listed the possible factors that can affect my goal:

  1. Studies. Yep! For me the number one factor that can affect my plan and goal on my BCH saving is studies. Why? As a 17 years old, I have a lot of responsibilities as a student such as doing my homeworks, schoolworks, activities, projects, and etc. Fortunately, I can still manage my time right now since I'm on senior high school and not on college where there's more responsibilities (because I think I will be more busy in college because of my "dream" course that I want to take). I can't deny that I will choose studies if this situation came but yeah, as what I've said, I will hodl my BCH as long as I don't need a money and financial problem even in college. I'm just thinking that I can't manage to write an article here but as long as I can do it, then I will.

  2. Financial problem. If there's a situation that me and my family needs a money, maybe I will force myself to use my savings so I can provide our needs. But I hope that this situation will not come, let's be positive! Don't be a pessimistic.

These two are the only factors that I am thinking that can affect my savings, so I hope that there's only few challenges that I need to face on the next coming years so I can't sell my bitcoincash, who knows that after 1 to 2 years I can buy my own lot/land, right? That sounds good and I'm so excited for that! Because on our place, some people are selling their land/lot in just 20,000 pesos or (approximately $400) but of course it is just a small land. But having your own is the best! So let's be more optimistic!

Do you think I can do this?

I hope that you've got my point on my goal and ofcourse I can do this with the help of our beloved #Club1BCH. Click this if you want to know more about Club1BCH.

Before this article ends, I have one question. I hope that some people will share their opinion. Thanks in advance!

  1. What do you think is the best decision? I have $135 on my bitcoin.com wallet and I'm currently hodling it. Do you think it's better to send it all to Nexo so I can earn interest since they said that it's better to hodl it and not to sell it. That $135 will be on my Nexo account and I will start saving again on my bitcoin.com wallet. So I will start on $0 again.

Don't worry, all of my BCH will be counted on my 1BCH goal. So if I will send it to Nexo, it's still part of my savings, right? Please give me an advice and opinion about this because I don't know what to do, but my choice is to send it to Nexo, I just want to ask some people and know your opinions so I will know the best decision. Thankyou!

I'm sorry for selling my BCH last day🙈

If you're still reading this, I dare you to do #Saving$1EverydayChallenge. 

#Saving$1EverydayChallenge

#Club1BCH

We💚BCH

NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article.


18
$ 2.45
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

This is a great idea and am really impressed you have multiple wallets for different reasons that’s very smart to organise them like that I only have one wallet lol I feel shamed it’s best to have multiple for different applications like you I will be doing this in the future it’s a great way to separate your earnings very nice 👍 lol

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Many thanks for the good comment. Yes I chose to create different wallet on every platform to monitor my earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is giving us the opportunity to do whatever we want with money. Good luck on your goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thanks for your support by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, gandang goals yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehhe gawin mo din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko kaya $1 haha isang araw palang di na nakaka 1$ ehh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing. Kung di ka binibisita ni bot, just write and don't give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am again @laurenceuu, just create this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dim! Good to see that you're back, I hope that you will received some tips from the bot. Publish an article bruh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will do that today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya mo yan. Mgandda tlga may own lot.. At bata koa naman.. Habang anjan ang BCH, RC at NC.. Kaya yan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po I'm planning to buy hahaha malay naman natin magkatotoo😆 Yes po, withouth those platforms I can't reach my goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lng tlga magtagal pa ang rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung katabi lang kitang bata ka bata nga nasampal na nga kita 😂✌️ charr lang.

Anyway, that's good that you have another goal ayos yarn, push mo yan and I'm sure kakayanin yan 💪. At dahil jan gagaya din ako, diko kasi natuloy ung balak ko na mag buy ng cp para kay mother kaya yan ang gagawin ko.

At about naman kay Nexo, if kasama pa rin sya sa 1bch then pwd mo ma siguro esend sa nexo yan sayang ung interest na makukuha bukod sa interest pag tumaas yan tataas din naka hodl mo at tataas din syempre ung interest na makukuha mo o diba cool. Pwro it's your choice pa rin, think first before you hit the button. Fighting Laulau 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad at your young age your saving already and knows Life. How I wish my daughter too. I already. set my. wallet but for emergency savings . As I don't want to experience what I experienced before. during the locked down. I still don't know how to attach pic in a comment 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po! It's okay if you're saving for emergency funds, it's normal since you are a parent.


Read this article if you want to know how to attach a photo. https://read.cash/@Jdine/format-styles-for-readcash-made-easy-be3ed757#comment-7a432a91

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nabasa ko na Yan ayaw talaga haha. Oo for emergency na muna Ayon 1 dollar pa ahha lapit na mag 2😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka po may space kayo na nilalagay kaya ayaw gumana. Yes po tsma po yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang gusto ko rin tuloy nito, kaso I cannot write everyday. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya n'yo po 'yan! Di din naman po ako makapagsulat everyday grabe activities ko sa school😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this goal,and I really wanted to do this but I am all over the place and so does my BCH is 😂😂😂 but I'll try. Will be reading @bbghitte's article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this goal is a good idea, thanks to Ate bbghitte💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️ thanks in advance☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may panghulog na 1 usd everyday 😂 Good luck sa iyong goal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

May kinikita pa po kay readmcash kaya malakas ang loob hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sene ell hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Push natin yan sis!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good seeing you setting another goals, a step to anything is half achieve keep striving and we will congratulate you later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks youngdim! I hope you comment will not be on the spam sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope Soo too, care bear to see that , seriously it's really annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if you create a new account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did last month but I made a mistakes of using the same email so the same thing is happening to both accounts , I don't know how to block the account I could have done that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job... mas malinaw pa ang plano mo kesa sa plano ko sa buhay sa edad kong to hahahahaha... I made another wallet din after I read sis @bbrighitte 's article. I named it "love".. self love hahaha. savings din..di ko lang maisip how much per day. Goodluck sating lahat. You're on the right path in life. Aja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay hahaha let's reach our goal together, with Club1BCH! Nakakainspire naman po talaga yung kay Ate bbghitte na idea💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. Pagipunan ko an nga din magiging anak ko.. 🤣 kahit spirit pa lang sya lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay po 'yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiieee, nakakakilig daming mention akala mo sikat..hahah, salamat tlaga at may napulot palang something sa post ko😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winner sis.. Nkakaengganyo 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taray! May bago na naman siyang goal. Kaya yan! I was just actually thinking of saving $1 a day too after reading ate @bbghitte 's article. Kaya sabay na din ako dito. 😂 Good luck. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hahahaha naisip ko lang na maganda yung idea nya so ginaya ko na😆 Goodluck po satin💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, goals after goals ito!!! Good luck sa ating lahat at sana makahabol ang earnings ko...hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, so touched naman sa pagmention! I must say mas malinaw pa ang plano mo kaysa sa akin kaya for sure in no time you can achieve all your goals and by the age if 20 all you need to do is enjoy! You are doing such a great job and keep inspiring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lang po tumuloy pa ang read.cash and noise.cash para naman mareach ko 'to😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, thanks nga po pala sa idea and sa upvote💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeeee!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya to.. ikaw pa. :) Sana mareach mo (nating lahat) ang goals natin this year at ma surpass pa. :) kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami ko ng goal naipon na amp baka wala akong mareach dito kapag puro goal lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder about my life rn🤣🤦‍♀️ I wasn't even focusing on reaching my goals. And there you are telling how great your goals are. I know you can do it, that's just a piece of cake for you. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilis mo nga makapagsave eh ilan na iyo? Did I tell that my goals are great?😳 Uy wala akong sinabing ganun ah. But thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading it, I can tell how great your goals are. Hmm malapit na sana kung hindi bumaba is bch 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thankyou! BUMABA NGA NAGBUY AKO SA 500😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman hahahahja🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it too, isipin mo ung pangarap mong property mo dito samin!!! 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also saving $1dollar everyday but these past few days my mind is not functioning well🤦‍♀️🤣 can't even make a good quality content to publish😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't pressure yourself, or gawin mo n lang topic yang gumugulo sayo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka tatlong article na nga po ako about diyan haha kulang pa rin🤦‍♀️🤣 isang libro po yata ang need ko ipublish eh 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, bawal sumuko!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago